QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6166156277

HELSINKI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020
“good”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Alamo staff great

Denys Ustymenko

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020
“Absolutely satisfied”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Thanks for a good deal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I got a new car (1700 km vehicle-kilometres travelled). Clean, with all car equipment. Absolutely satisfied.

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“Good customer service but smaller than requested car”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I specifically ordered a Skoda estate but ended up with a suv with a smaller trunk space. Not sure if this is an Alamo issue or easyrentcars but car luggage space was smaller than it should have been.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
See above

Feodor Lifshits

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019
“Pickup and return process is ok.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Very hard to find the rental return parking in Helsinki.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Tomak

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
“Отличный тур по Финляндии”
About Scandia Rent: 9.7 /10
Машину выдали даже раньше времени в брони, без всяких доплат. Не взяли никакого депозита.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Жаль, что не нашел это приложение раньше. Много всяких вариантов получить скидку на бронирование.

JiaNing Fan

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
“Overall good experience”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
Friendly staff, clearly direction! Just we booked Audi but got Opel instead which a little bit disappointed!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
So far so good
post image

M.Akimov

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019
“Быстрое обслуживание”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Машина в порядке.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Все ок

Dmitry Mayorov

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
About FIRent: 8.3 /10
The car was clean and useful. Bur there is no any counter desk. Staff just put the car somewhere around and it was terrible to find it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
FiRent want to charge me at 30 euro for delivery car at point of pick-up. On your site at this point there is it's office.

C.CANTET

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
About Scandia Rent: 8.3 /10
Le personnel attendait dans la file pour donner les clés aux personnes sans savoir qu on était dans la même file.. Extension.de la location très facile et efficace avec personnel aimable au téléphone.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Cadman

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
About Budget: 8.7 /10
We booked a mid sized car but they didn’t have any. As I’m 6 foot 5 almost 2 metres tall I asked for larger car instead. They didn’t have any. I have bad back and need big seat. They offered free tank and no license fee which I wasn’t expecting. We had a lot of driving that why I needed good car. We had polo and my head was touching roof not good!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Digby-Thomas

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Good experience until something went wrong and then appalling customer service”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
Car was upgraded but when the accident happened, Alamo were none responsive, leaving me, the wife and 2 children stuck in the middle of the forest. Eventually after 5 hours managed to get a courtesy car, this they cancelled 3 days later with no warning. Only on threatening to not pay the collision damage amount did they pay for a courtesy car but we had to get a bus 4.5 hours to pick it up.

t.thomas

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“scandia rent not easy at helsinki airport”
About Scandia Rent: 6.3 /10
Took ages to find the scandia rent desk at Helsinki airport not with other car hier rental desk. Then ages to walk to the car park at the petrol station at the far side of the airport. On return to said car park there was no one to leave keys with and no answer on the phone numbers given so hanging around trying to find someone to take keys back. Not sure the total yaris we were supplied with should be in the same vehicle class as the VW polo we booked?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy, cheap

S.Frears

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“Excellent”
About Scandia Rent: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“No instructions of where the service counter of Scania Rent was in Helsinki airport. It was not wher”
About Scandia Rent: 5.3 /10
No instructions of where the service counter of Scandia Rent was in Helsinki airport. It was not where the the agencies were.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Asher

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Easy experience”
About Scandia Rent: 9.3 /10
The service from the staff at scandia Rent was superb. The team member spoke great English he was polite and explained everything very clearly. I was able to compete the booking and reservation within 10 minutes.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good website easy to navigate and my booking was prepared well.

B.Ouni

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
“Started at level F and ended up being a A”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I had booked and paid in advance a VW-Golf or similar, arrive 6/21 /2019 at 11am Vantaa AP, and I was exactly on time. I was offered a SKODA which I was not happy about, but agreed to take the car as long as it had 5 doors as the Golf, when I arrived at the parking garage the attendant told me that there was a mistake and my car had been double booked ?? and was no longer available ??? I had aid in advance ?? obviously no guarantee to have a car available at arrival. He offered me a Toyota Yaris which is a smaller car !!! than the one I had paid for, telling me they were out of cars. I adviced him I had paid in advance, and when the rental agency does not have wht I have paid for you normally do not substitute with a smaller car you give a size up ( I am renting cars at least 10-12 times/yr so I am not a first timer..... Luckily another agent heard our conversation and said he would take care of me and my problem , he was very friendly, showed me a Nissan Qashqai and asked me to check that one out to see if it was meeting my expectations. It was good and I accepted this one. This agent saved the day, my vacation and Budgets reputation A+ to him
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was OK no problem w booking

M.Brierley

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019
“Could do better”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Counter staff were helpful.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

J.Suhonen

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 25, 2018
“Great service”
About Finn-Rent: 9.4 /10
Like: Very friendly and professional staff.
Dislike: Pick up instructions.

O.Tal

View more >
Wagon | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 19, 2018
“Good”
About Finn-Rent: 8.0 /10
Dislike: By mistake I have reserved the car for 10:30 PM and I came earlier 11:00 AM Finnrent charge me for additions 41 Euro. This first time that a rental car charge me because of it.

F.Delaloye

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 15, 2018
“Leisure”
About Finn-Rent: 9.4 /10
Like: Adaptability. Mistake in their system. Found a solution very quickly

Know More about Helsinki Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Helsinki

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!