QEEQ

VIENNA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Good company
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good price
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

M.Lueckemann

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Avis/Budget renturn staff is unfriendly. They know where is a damage under the car... but it was cheap
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

J.Nault

View more >
Mini | Smart Smart or similar
“So so experience”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
Scared me with insurance, when itnis a rip off, asked me check the car for extra damage before taking possession and I found plenty more, car not full, no info on parking in Vienna which is essential. Had no more time to waste. Terrible return with no information on where to return in city you can get a ticket just standing still for 20sec, never even looked at possible damages so making big scare at pickup very displeasing.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

B.Robson

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“OK, but charged a one way fee when I actually drove it back to its place of registration”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was disappointing that I was charged a one way fee when I rented the Swiss registered vehicle in Vienna, Austria and dropped it off at Zurich, Switzerland. You certainly did absolutely nothing for that fee and if there is a cost then maybe I should be paid for driving it to Switzerland for you - not the reverse.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
OK
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

P.Van Bodegom

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Unpleasant that insurance conditions were not Clear. Surprise forced me to buy extra insurance”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Car full of scratches before the rent Surprised that at return there was a discussion or difference in opinion between us and the rental company, whether scratch number 51 had been there before or not
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

Z.Bin Mansor

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Excellent.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The staff is a nice person. Easy to deal and help us a lot. I would love to recommend and give 10 stars for Green Motion.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Tq for reminds us about the booking. Help us and the process was smooth. So nice.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019

W.WAN MAHMUD

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Excellent”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
The car rental was very cheap compared to other companies. The conditions of the car was ok, I mean, u get what u paid. Overall experience was ok. Just that, staff are not in the office all the time. We need to call them first, then only they'll come.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Excellent. Didn't use the price drop protector though..
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

M.Sharma

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Misguidance at its peak.”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
The counter staff MARK seemed rude and arrogant. No customer service etiquettes were observed in him. He wasn’t polite at all in his conversation and behaved as if he is doing a favor. Totally disappointed with the experience.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019

Trish

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Very good, nice car would use again”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
The only thing that could have made it better was the price I thought the extra Insurance was a bit steep
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

C.PANDIT

View more >
Mini | Skoda Citigo or similar
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
The car was wonderful and nicely maintained. Extremely happy about the overall experience of the car. The staff was courteous too.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to compare and book cars. All queries were promptly addressed. Will come back to easyrentcars next time as well.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019

KF Tsang

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia 2doors or similar
“Cost effective”
About Interrent: 8.7 /10
Sufficient counter service
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Good booking platform
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
“not happy this time with this car rental company”
About U-SAVE: 6.7 /10
all OK, however I believe I was not happy that they charged me for a scratch which you can't notice at all at the time of picking up the car. Not myself nor the staff could have seen this. I am surprised the staff noticed this when I dropped back the car. I told them this is hardly anything and not at all caused by me, it must have been there already. When I took the car it was evening so you can't even notice it. They did not want to believe and charged me Euro 558 for something which if they want to fix is negligible amount. I am sure it is so negligible they will not at all fix and keep as is. You can't charge such a huge amount, it is not reasonable and not fair in any sense. I
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“Great car, great service. The car was brand new. I couldn't get a better deal.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great car, great service. The car was brand new. I couldn't get a better deal.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great booking process. Really easy.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019

lee3foot

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Very helpful and give us best price and insurance!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
This is 6km away from Airport but price is much cheaper! You just need to call them to pick up.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It is easy to use and you can cancel anytime. Always give you best price! super.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
“Booking is easy.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 15, 2019

A.Schaschl

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“Bad Ending!”
About Buchbinder: 7.3 /10
Yes. They chagred me a 100 dollars extra at the end of the trip. Still don't know why? Tony
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Worked great.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 12, 2019

A.FORD

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About Buchbinder: 8.7 /10
Vehicle condition is not correct, brakes are bad!
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 5, 2019

Ines

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Perfect service!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Perfect!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2019

C.benlarbi

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“catastrophe”
About Alamo: 2.0 /10
arrivée en Autriche Alamo refuse de prendre en compte notre carte de paiement alors que j'ai appelé a 2 reprises avant de réserver on m'a dis que tout était bon on s'est retrouvé sans voiture et j'ai donc payé pour rien !
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 31, 2019

J.Tan

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
just needing to note that to drive in Austria, you will need your international licence. we got a brand new car! the experience was lovely
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 7, 2019

Know More about Vienna Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Vienna

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">