QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen

ISTANBUL AIRPORT SABIHA GOKCEN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

T.Jain

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Windycar: 2.7 /10
They are hopeless they don’t support when we call them customer service people reply us u booked from easement car talk to them we are not here to help u One of the worst experiences and in future will not book any car from windycar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Orcun Lütfü Onaran

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Great moments started with easy”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Cars are new and good conditions
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing service and chat was very sincere
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Visitor from Oxford

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
“Great Experience”
About 724 Rent: 8.3 /10
The pick up and drop off was smooth, was slightly disappointed with the car scratches and marks on the body but the car drove well. Price could have been better, we found it a little pricy. The service overall was great. Thank you
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All Good
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

Mamoun Makri

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
Could be faster
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

E.Kaya

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Disappointed with the rental service and the low quality customer service.”
About Windycar: 5.0 /10
Fooled by your web page for the class of the car, customer service didn’t took any responsibility.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

M.KOSTIN

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
“Все на очень хорошем уровне.”
About Windycar: 9.7 /10
Машина хорошая, экономичный дизель. Персонал грамотный, очень доброжелательный, помощь в оформлении. Было бы большим плюсом - добавить получение и сдачу автомобиля за дополнительную плату, допустим в отеле.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

S.Nagrash

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“I only use easyrencars, for all my comparisons, its great”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
The lady on the Sabiha reception was great
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Its smooth and reliable
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

J.Syl

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
“Green Motion couldn’t add a day.”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.3 /10
We reserved an “intermediate” size car online. The guys at the counter at Sabina Gokcen Airport in Istanbul had a good attitude. They offered to provide a diesel car instead of gas, to save on fuel. We agreed. Separately, we asked if we could extend our rental from 3 days to 4 days. Green Motion COULD NOT EXTEND OUR RENTAL FOR ONE MORE DAY which seems like a no-brainer that other rental companies do all the time. They said we’d have to return the car and re-rent it if we wanted to extend the rental. We will not spend the extra time to do this. I will look for a car from a different company in the future for this problem alone. When we got to the lot, they personnel at the lot lined us up with a diesel car that was a “compact” size. We had to insist that they give us the class of car we reserved. We showed them our paperwork from the desk, they complied and gave us an intermediate sized car. Please don’t make me have to stand up for myself again. Green motion seems sleazy if they fail to provide what I reserved. All other details of the car rental we’re fine.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking online was smooth and we got what we wanted. Thumbs up to easyrentcars.com.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
They took more money
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

N.Alammari

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
When I arrived in the airport sabiha Istanbul I found no office for the agency I contacted the company they told me we have your reservation but sorry no car available for you , You need to cancel your reservation, It was big surprise the company attitude And egnoranc although I came on time for pickup, Terrible experience with this company
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I send emai and I got the reply they’re trying to help me for the refund or other bookings
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Ahmad Abbassi

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
“Enjoyed it”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
Waited more than 40 min to pick up the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Hmd

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Great”
About Garenta: 8.3 /10
The stuff very helpful and nice, good cars but the pickup outside the terminal maybe 2 min and they start to clean my car after i have arrived and let me wait 15 to 20 min , but definitely gonna choose them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Garenta cars are at some parking lot maybe 2 min away outside of the terminal which is not what EasyRentCars said “pickup-dropoff in terminal”
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

M.Shokri

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“I do not recommend dealing with the company”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 4.0 /10
I forgot the keys inside the car and contacted the company immediately after delivery but there was no interest from them with the procrastination stalling My friend went to them the second day to tell him that the car was rented and refused to communicate with the tenant directly and told us to communicate with us later in vain The experience was very bad and the deal was bad and there was no response from the staff and I lost my keys
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

h.dahdoh

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
drop-off stuff need upgrade . and more transparency with customers.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

M.Abu obaid

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About GOLDCAR: 5.3 /10
yes after rent they ask for full insurance and i paid 160 tl
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
it was good
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

R.Mouhamad

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“ً”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
ً
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ً
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

D.Keles

View more >
Intermediate | Renault Fluence or similar
“La Location a été fait le jour même et quand je suis arrivée nous sommes directement allé au guichet”
About Windycar: 9.7 /10
Une automatique diesel a été donné à la place d’une manuelle var ils en avaient plus d’autre. Un des pneus étaient dégonflé du moins montrait que c’était le cas, a part ce detail, tout était en ordre.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très bien
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

z.alkhelaiwi

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
اجرات تسليم السيارة مطولة جدا من المفترض ان يتواجد موظف يتكلم الغة العربيه
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

E.Demirci

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
“It was so good”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Thanks
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Thanks
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

A.Ghanem

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great staff, they give me a larger car than what I booked, the car was in perfect condition, the policy was completely clear..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

Know More about Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big