QEEQ
Find Your GOLDCAR Car Rentals at Olbia Costa Smeralda Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GOLDCAR AT OLBIA COSTA SMERALDA AIRPORT, OLB

Average rating on GOLDCAR at Olbia Costa Smeralda Airport: 6.7 /10

s.scott

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
The Car required 2 litres of oil and the windshield water reservour was empty. I do not think the car was properly maintained between rentals
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Car was as expected but very dirty. Counter stuff was busy trying to sell additional insurances and not really listening
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

S.Raghavan

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“You get what you pay for”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
There is never enough on staff. I had to wait over 90 minutes. I will not be using this company again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Did a good job
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Hajnita

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Smooth booking straightforward”
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
It has taken over two and a half hours to pick up the car. Only 3person allowed in the office at once, queue wasn’t even long, but to queue outside in the heat for this long is something crazy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Mauvaise surprise”
About GOLDCAR: 6.7 /10
Une attente très longue au comptoir et l'obligation de prendre l'assurance spéciale car la carte de crédit utilisée pour la réservation était une carte 'débit' et non 'crédit". Pas possible d'utiliser la carte de crédit de mon mari, soit disant car ce n'était pas celle qui avait servi à la réservation. Donc prix de la location doublée par rapport au prix initial.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
BIen
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Horrible”
About GOLDCAR: 6.7 /10
Je ne reprendrai jamais gold car. Ils ont voulu absolument nous vendre une assurance alors que nous en avions déjà une. Les autres clients étaient tous très mécontents, certains se sont vu refuser leur carte alors qu'ils l'utilisaient habituellement pour des locations de voiture dans les autres agences ; leur réservation n'était possible que s'ils prenaient leur assurance à 150 euros ! Nous avons passé près de 4h à négocier pour récupérer la voiture sans prendre d'assurance supplémentaire. Certains clients se sont vu prélever des sommes injustifiées sur leur caution... Bref une société à éviter !!!
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Avoid GoldCar, terrible company, charged me twice for Insurances, never again!!”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
Avoid GoldCar, terrible company, charged me twice for Insurances, never again!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
perfect booking process
Reviewed: Thu, May 9, 2019

S.Gray

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
The car was excellent but I was subject to strong urging to upgrade to a flash model that I didn't want. Plus the usual dire warnings if I didn't take out the extra insurance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
6 Months Amazon Prime Video Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$2.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$29.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$49.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$59.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">