QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3453965330
Find Your GOLDCAR Car Rentals at Olbia Costa Smeralda Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GOLDCAR AT OLBIA COSTA SMERALDA AIRPORT, OLB

Average rating on GOLDCAR at Olbia Costa Smeralda Airport: 6.7 /10

s.scott

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
The Car required 2 litres of oil and the windshield water reservour was empty. I do not think the car was properly maintained between rentals
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Car was as expected but very dirty. Counter stuff was busy trying to sell additional insurances and not really listening
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Raghavan

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
“You get what you pay for”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
There is never enough on staff. I had to wait over 90 minutes. I will not be using this company again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Did a good job
post image

Hajnita

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“Smooth booking straightforward”
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
It has taken over two and a half hours to pick up the car. Only 3person allowed in the office at once, queue wasn’t even long, but to queue outside in the heat for this long is something crazy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019
“Mauvaise surprise”
About GOLDCAR: 6.7 /10
Une attente très longue au comptoir et l'obligation de prendre l'assurance spéciale car la carte de crédit utilisée pour la réservation était une carte 'débit' et non 'crédit". Pas possible d'utiliser la carte de crédit de mon mari, soit disant car ce n'était pas celle qui avait servi à la réservation. Donc prix de la location doublée par rapport au prix initial.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
BIen

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019
“Horrible”
About GOLDCAR: 6.7 /10
Je ne reprendrai jamais gold car. Ils ont voulu absolument nous vendre une assurance alors que nous en avions déjà une. Les autres clients étaient tous très mécontents, certains se sont vu refuser leur carte alors qu'ils l'utilisaient habituellement pour des locations de voiture dans les autres agences ; leur réservation n'était possible que s'ils prenaient leur assurance à 150 euros ! Nous avons passé près de 4h à négocier pour récupérer la voiture sans prendre d'assurance supplémentaire. Certains clients se sont vu prélever des sommes injustifiées sur leur caution... Bref une société à éviter !!!
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 9, 2019
“Avoid GoldCar, terrible company, charged me twice for Insurances, never again!!”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
Avoid GoldCar, terrible company, charged me twice for Insurances, never again!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
perfect booking process

S.Gray

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
The car was excellent but I was subject to strong urging to upgrade to a flash model that I didn't want. Plus the usual dire warnings if I didn't take out the extra insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!