QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR IN JOHOR BAHRU

Average rating on Europcar in Johor Bahru: 8.3 /10

H.Tan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Hope alway booking is new car”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Mush book agian
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
More booking next timehope
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Car was brand new just driven couple of thousand km’s. I really enjoyed driving the car. Europe car has very tedious T&C’s which annoyed me quite a bit. Other than that I had very good first experience renting a car with them.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great valued price.
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Unexpected Changeover”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Booked a sedan car ended up with hatchback car, as I will need to carry some furniture stuff with the sedan I booked.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Great experience
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Car Replacement”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Car booked was replaced with another car that is bigger in space. Thumbs up.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

Z.Li

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“not sutisefied by the deposit and extra chargers.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
One thing that very inconvenient from Europcar is the deposit, they are only friendly for credit card for deposit, not cash, or a foreign debit card with the pre-authorise feature. And the deposit amount is RM2500, while other agency in Malaysia only collect less than RM500 (cash supported) for deposit, some agency even not collect any deposit. If you have to use debit card for the deposit, they will deduct the full amount of deposit RM2500 from your card, and return in 3 months, and they will take 2% the admin fee (RM50).
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019

S.Babu

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“The car was in excellent condition”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It is a great experience with Europcar. I would like to book with Europcar once again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019

kay

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
Terrible counter staff. Too slow to fill in the forms. I was the only customer and it took almost 45 mins to get to the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019

Al Altytude

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
The car allocated (Toyota Innova) wasn't the model booked or its similar, it was bigger but far more inferior in every aspect and also really old. Pre-check wasn't well done as brake-lamp did not work, fortunately i checked during check-out. This resulted in delayed check-out of the car as it had to be fixed at a different location. Manager wasn't helpful at all in resolving the discrepancy but other staff were polite and professional.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

K.NG

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“will be smarter the next time”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Europcar is an international brand but at the Johor branch you will feel it is a road side stall. the fuel is not full when we collect the car but staff insist it is due the slope so they think we are kids ?
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019

F.Choo

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Pleasant experience and will use again ”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Location and flexibility for different pick up and drop off location is a plus point.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Need to work better on the app functionality for pick up and drop off at different locations.
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">