QEEQ
Find Your Europcar Car Rentals at Nantes Atlantique Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT NANTES ATLANTIQUE AIRPORT, NTE

Average rating on Europcar at Nantes Atlantique Airport: 8.6 /10

K.MOTTERSHEAD

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Holiday Inn Brittany”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
All ok except need to queue with rental pickups to leave keys
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No comment
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

G. Adams

View more >
Compact | Peugeot Partner 5 Seats or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The staff was very accommodating.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Very slow to reimburse the deposit. The deposit should be refunded immediately on return acceptance of vehicle. Shouldn’t have to wait 4-5 days.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q5 or similar
“Initially good. Leaving it back very bad”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
I had a small scratch on back of the car. I pointed it out. They said it would only be a small amount. €723 is now the estimated cost of repair. Outrageous. I have excess insurance but will not be using Europcar again. Under no circumstances
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
N/A
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019

L.Hutchinson

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
“Did the job, but disappointing standard and now the hassle of trying to get money back.”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
The car had 100000 kilometres and was dirty with stained seats, not the Mercedes Vito we booked and paid for. It was a Vivaro. I booked for 367 euros and even after getting a poor version of what we actually booked we have been charged 409 euros and still not received our 300 euros deposit back. I have £700 on my credit card!!!! Please can you help to sort this out?
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 18, 2019

J.Smith

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Nantes europcars”
About Europcar: 9.6 /10
Like: Got an upgrade which was nice and the staff were great.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 5, 2018

D.hurst

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Easiest and fastest car hire experience I have had.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Speed and upgraded to sat nav with no charge.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 4, 2018

R.Hervy

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Good experience and nice little car”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Like: How new the car was. Service upon picking up
Dislike: Time spent on picking up. Car had some fits and starts when driving with AC on. Suspect due to the running in although I was told there was no longer any.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 10, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big