QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Nantes Atlantique Airport

NANTES ATLANTIQUE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Y.Torres

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Sur des roulettes”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Comptoir rapide et membership gold retrouvée easy bien que la resa fut faite via EasyRentCars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Réservation pour l’heure suivante et tout était prêt à mon arrivée
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

P.Lelong

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Easy and cool”
About Rentscape: 9.0 /10
Car was a Peugeot 108 - shuttle from the airport is easy to find and quick
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

K.MOTTERSHEAD

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Holiday Inn Brittany”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
All ok except need to queue with rental pickups to leave keys
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No comment
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

F.Desbois

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Correct sans plus”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Déçue par la propreté du véhicule... Par contre personne au guichet très aimable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Quite a long wait, but the staff member tried to complete our reservation as quick as possible
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

D.Scott

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Counter staff helpful but on return not enough staff were available to process the number of cars leading to delays. Manageress very apologetic and made a goodwill gesture as compensation which was appreciated.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

b.le rouzic

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 2 Doors or similar
“Good location, bad experience to pick-up the car in the office”
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
I dont understand why a compagny cant put more worker When we are puting our hours of pick-up... I think they can analise the afluence hours... More than 60 min to have the key! Its a shame
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
About Budget: 7.7 /10
La voiture n’aurait pas dû être louée car elle devait partir à la révision des 25000 km. Pour cette raison, à chaque démarrage, le GPS me proposait de me rendre dans le garage le plus proche pour effectuer la maintenance. la voiture n’était pas propre, il restait même une grande bouteille laissée par le locataire précédent. Manque de professionnalisme évident.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

G. Adams

View more >
Compact | Peugeot Partner 5 Seats or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The staff was very accommodating.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019

A.Reid

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Poor arrangements for drop off”
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
See above re drop off difficult to know where to leave the car and no reply when we phoned for help as all automated
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019

M.Friel

View more >
Intermediate | Peugeot 508旅行版 or similar
“I ordered a manual only two car's thay had available were automatics Eventually they found us a manu”
About National: 4.0 /10
Crap
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

J.Wallinger

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
“Predictably disappointing - there always seems to be a catch”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
The cost was far higher than the east rent voucher - there was a charge for airport tax added which I questioned but they said it had to be paid.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

J.Weir

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“A stress-free experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Your agent Phillipe was extremely helpful and assisted us very well. Suggest you automatically enter the hiring base as Home Address in the sat nav to assist ease of return. Unsure why we paid a premium for a sat nav which was integrated in the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Very slow to reimburse the deposit. The deposit should be refunded immediately on return acceptance of vehicle. Shouldn’t have to wait 4-5 days.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

D.McHugh

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
The counter staff were helpful. As there were no cars available when we arrived and a large queue i had to wait aprox 1 and a half hours standing in 30degree heat. The car i got was not what i had ordered. This was disappointing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

Richard

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“There are opportunities for improvement”
About Dollar: 7.3 /10
Car was fine, nearly as expected. There were some scratches that I had to report at pickup and that were not premarked in documentation. The car was not at the pickup box as provided by the person at counter, so I had to return to the counter and wasted 30 minutes of our time (sole parent with two small kids). The Child safety seat rental is over priced (I was quoted 38,50 EUR incl. VAT per 3 days rental of an 100,00-120,00 EUR piece of equipment). Even I was quoted a rate that said incl. VAT the person at checkout added the VAT again, so I was unfairly overcharged few euros. As I was in hurry for the plane, I noticed this only later.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The price for child seat rental said 38,50 EUR incl. VAT, but the person at checkout charged us 46,20 EUR (as he added VAT one more time).
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q5 or similar
“Initially good. Leaving it back very bad”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
I had a small scratch on back of the car. I pointed it out. They said it would only be a small amount. €723 is now the estimated cost of repair. Outrageous. I have excess insurance but will not be using Europcar again. Under no circumstances
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
N/A
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019

T.Vidonne

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Très bien sauf impossible de contacter Budget par téléphone et problème à l’enlèvement”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Cela aurait été parfait si nous avions pu contacter Budget par téléphone or cela a été impossible malgré de nombreux appels avec parfois des attentes de plus de 20 mn. Inadmissible Problème aussi sur un reste à payer indu
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Tout très bien
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019

DS

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Lives up to its name! - thank you.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I had some difficulty in finding the service desk as I'd understood it was in the terminal building but it was actually located opposite the terminal building. There were 2 people in front of me but one took a long time as they were booking from scratch I think. Once I was seen the service was good and bringing the car back was a breeze. Great little car in great condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect thank you - clear to understand and easy to use not to mention competitive.
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019

D.Vujevic

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Good value for money.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We get Clio instead Twingo which is very positive thing. Only problem was with child seat. Not so good seat, and very difficult to put in the car properly. Try switch to Isofix system.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went as it should.
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2019

Know More about Nantes Atlantique Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big