QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5402848278

ALAMO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN BRAZIL

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

T.BRANCO

View more >
Economy | Fiat Mobi or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
“Excelente plataforma devido a grande variedade.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Segunda vez que contrata os serviços da QeeQ, dessa última vez, encontrei um preço mais competitivo na Kaiak, porém eles pedem o pagamento antecipado. Esse foi o principal motivo de fechar com vocês
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Segunda vez que contratalo os serviços da QeeQ, dessa última vez, encontrei um preço mais competitivo na Kaiak, porém eles pedem o pagamento antecipado. Esse foi o diferencial para fechar com vocês, não solicitam pagamento antecipado e caso aconteça algum imprevisto antes de pegar o veículo, podemos cancelar sem ter dores de cabeças com cobranças de multas.

N.Alencar

View more >
Economy | Fiat Argo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 29, 2022
“Bom”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
O carro não estava limpo e apresentou alguns problemas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Sem comentários

P.Figueiredo

View more >
Economy | Fiat Argo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
“Muito bom.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Atendimento excelente.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente e desburocratizado.

A.Reznik

View more >
Economy | Fiat Argo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
As opções dos valores de seguro deveriam ser apresentadas no ato da reserva
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Fauze Rodrigues

View more >
Economy | Fiat Argo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 8, 2022
“ótimo custo benefício”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Atendimento excelente, cortês. Veículos novos, limpos e de qualidade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Agradeço pois através da QEEQ.COM consegui um preço bem bacana, a única coisa é que poderiam disponibilizar para a locadora as informaçãos passadas a voces a fim de adiantar o processo, do mais nota 10.

View more >
Economy | Fiat Argo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 7, 2022
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
O carro era da Unidas e estava bem judiado, com algumas coisas quebradas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Diogo

View more >
Economy | Fiat Argo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
“Horrivel”
About Alamo: 2.0 /10
Por não querer fazer o seguro deles queriam bloquear R$ 7.000,00 no meu cartão, preferiram cancelar minha reserva ao invés de alugar o carro com o bloqueio de R$ 1.000,00 como informavam no anuncio no momento que fiz a reserva
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Gracia

View more >
Economy | Fiat Argo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
“Me dieron coche menor al reservado”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Me ofrecieron un auto de menor tamaño y cilindrada respecto al que pedí porque justo se iba el último. En vez de ofrecerme uno mejor por el mismo precio me lo cobraron y lo tuve que tomar porque no me cambian las maletas si no.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Les envié un mail para saber si estaba hecha la reserva, porque no la.comolete totalmente y me llegaban mails y nunca la respondieron.

F.Do Carmo Brunner

View more >
Economy | Fiat Argo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 23, 2022
“Tranquilo”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
O carro Fiat Argo não estava com a manutenção em dias, pois os pneus estavam careca, o pneu furou durante a viagem e o carro foi multado, a PRF solicitou a troca do veículo, que foi feita em cidade diferente de onde aluguei, mas o processo de troca foi rápido e fácil.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Fiat Argo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 27, 2022
“excelente”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Carro solicitado não estava disponivel.. tivemos que esperar... Ficamos extremamente contentes com um free upgrade justamente por nosso carro não esta disponivel
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.SILVA

View more >
Economy | Fiat Argo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 26, 2022
“Excelente”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Fou tudo de muita qualidade, nada a acrescentar
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Muito boa

E.Moreira

View more >
Mini | Renault Kwid or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
todo muy bien
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Pereira

View more >
Economy | Fiat Mobi or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 2, 2020
“Amazing and customer service at rental facility was great, i would rent with them again”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
We had a renault kwid 1.0 for a week then switched in a mercedes gla 200 for an attractive price. Great service and highly recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Pereira

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 3, 2020
“Amazing”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I ordered a basic 1.0 on the app and paid a 8$ premium at the store for a audi q3 which was a crazy deal, so happy that i booked again for two more weeks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy and simple and got 5% on the rebook
post image

O.Torres

View more >
Small SUV | Renault Duster or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020
“Excelente. Linda experiencia”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
El coche cumplionmis expectativas porque ya no conocia. Siempre recomiendo alquilar un coche que xonoces y soles manejar
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Bastante bien. No me bajo el precio con el protector de caidas de precio pero la experiencia de alquiler super bien

L.Caetano

View more >
Compact | Toyota Etios Liva or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Valor do automovel dobrou na retirada. Deveria ser avisado que era sem seguros
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
“Good car and good service. I got exactly what I paid for (and what I expected).”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was exactly what I booked, in good shape and very clean. I had no problem whatsoever with the rental. It might be tricky to know that you can either walk or take a shuttle to the location - however honestly the walk is very short and in many other airports a shuttle would not even be provided with such small distance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Molares

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“Buena”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Me dieron un auto de menor gama y me obligaron a contratar otro seguro porque me pedían 7000 reales de seguro y no hay tarjetas argentinas que permitan ese límite
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente

Luiz Carlos Matos

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“Amazing”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
A melhor e mais barata locadora no Brasil! Super Recomendo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Estou adorando usar o aplicativo, otimos preços e vários cupons de desconto! Estou indicando a todos os amigos.

Cristian Valenzuela

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Excelente vehículo.”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
El lugar de recojo está fuera del Terminal 03. Mas no hay señalización adecuada que indique el lugar exacto.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!