QEEQ

TIMES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.TAKAHASHI

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“良かった。”
About Times: 8.0 /10
予定予約をしていた車を借りられず、当日車を変更して欲しいとの事…それもスポーツカーらしき物、値段はそのままで良い、返却時のガソリン満タンもしなくて良いのでチェンジしてもらえないかと…断れきれなく了解したものの、やはり車高は低く乗りにくい。 車内は狭過ぎるし運転もしにくい。如何なものかと?
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
多分、コロナで此の連休中家族連れが多く車が足りず…私達は2人だったので2人乗りのスポーツカーらしき車に乗ってもらおうとしたのでは。しかし、私も64歳なので車高が低いのはチョット?
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 29, 2020

R.Sestakij

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
About Times: 8.7 /10
Service of counter staff were very good both at pick-up and drop-off. Car in good condition and we love it. However, there was some disappoint which we were so surprise about the staff at the airport... It was the time when we went to wrong drop-off location,as GPS guided us to the airport (where the shuttle bus picked us up to get the rental car). We saw one man with Times sign, he was SLEEPING while waiting for arrival passenger. We didn't want to wake him up but we had to and yes, he DIDN'T WANT TO ANSWER ANY QUESTION. We asked him where we can drop the car off and what he answered us was just pointed his finger to the door, DIDN'T EVEN OPEN HIS EYES. Luckily, we found the place in the next 5 minutes.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

K.Tay

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Quite smooth overall.”
About Times: 8.7 /10
Fast procedure and no queue
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

S.Wong

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
About Times: 10.0 /10
A nice company
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

G.Quah

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Fantastic.”
About Times: 10.0 /10
It was a smooth reservation and the process of picking up car n returning was simply awesome.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

T.Cheung

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Estate or similar
“Good Car Rental at Okinawa”
About Times: 10.0 /10
Times is doing a good job in arranging the pick up and registration everything in order, staff also give very good and tiny service for local traffic attention and the car details. Times rental also provide good useful information from the local interest / map code and car return information. Really good rental car experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything ok
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

S.Chor

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Good experience driving in Okinawa.”
About Times: 9.7 /10
Nil
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

T.Bishop

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Voxy or similar
“Recommend”
About Times: 9.0 /10
The car we hired was clean and in good condition. They did not have a E Toll pass so we had to have cash on hand to go through tolls. We requested snow tires which were fitted but didn’t give us a window scraper so we had to buy one. No other complaints
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Excellent t”
About Times: 10.0 /10
The only issue was determining the difference between easy car rentals and the actual car rentals offering Otherwise the service was brilliant
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

C.LEUNG

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 8 Seats or similar
About Times: 9.3 /10
Perfect service in picking up and dropping off the vehicle. But seats of the vehicle has some dirt, as that is not a leather seat version. The GPS always provide a slow and small road, like pass through some farm land which is not a direct way to destination. leather
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

K.Ma

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Voxy or similar
About Times: 10.0 /10
Great Car! New Car! Very Spacious!(Nissan Serena)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

K.LEE

View more >
Standard | Subaru Impreza or similar
“Convenient but car brand should be the same as booking”
About Times: 9.0 /10
Car types not guaranteed. Toyota was given instead of Subaru.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

Y.M.

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Great car hire experience.”
About Times: 10.0 /10
I recommend this car rental place due to its low excess, easy access from the station, friendly staff and quality of cars. Payment is at the point of pick up not at the time of booking but they accept all credit cards as far as I can tell.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use booking platform. Great rates on insurance.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

S.Laokerkiat

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena or similar
“Nice car for 7people. Tight space to fit 3 large luggages at the back.”
About Times: 9.7 /10
Vehicle had problem on automatic sliding door open (passenger side)
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
“Just take the train”
About Times: 2.0 /10
When picking up we asked for the unlimited toll pass which we thought they charged us for... I paid for something extra about the toll pass, then on drop off they made me pay an extra 30 000 yen. After all that they wouldn’t even drop us off at our hotel (min drive away from rental place) but instead drove us 20 mins back to the airport so we could buy train tickets back to the same area as the rental car area and then walk 15 mins to our hotel. When picking up the car I inspected the outside of the vehicle for any prior damage and the rental guy seemed insulted that I didn’t just trust everything was accounted for. Luckily I didn’t because there was a giant dent in the side of the passanger door which I’m sure they would have charged us extra for had I not pointed it out and taken photos as proof that it was like that when we picked up.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019

Paul Lau

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“員工服務好”
About Times: 9.3 /10
快捷方便~
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
book過多次,好用
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019

Y.M.

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Local memberships prices through EasyRentCars”
About Times: 10.0 /10
Located close to the station in the Royal Daiwa Hotel car park. Great location, quick pick up and drop off. Our Honda Fit or similar was a Mazda Demio. Great on fuel economy (engine stops at lights etc) Don’t forget if you buy insurance through EasyRentCars you need to pay the excess first to the car company and then get your money back.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Our second time booking with EasyRentCars and happy to find that we can use them here in Japan as well. The prices here are local membership prices so definitely well below market price. You couldn’t do any better as a local to be honest ... unless you can join each car rental company as a member. Well done EasyRentCars!
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

W.Law

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
About Times: 10.0 /10
Great services
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

S.Choi

View more >
Standard | Subaru Impreza or similar
“The car offered is totally unacceptable”
About Times: 7.3 /10
I booked Sabaru Impreza but was offered Mazda 3 which is totally out of our expectation. I don’t expect Mazda 3 is similar class as Sabaru Impreza as car price, quality or performance.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

mizhar

View more >
Full Size Van | Mazda Biante or similar
About Times: 10.0 /10
pre book the etc card as it will be hard to get at the counter
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

Hot Destinations For Times

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big