QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4172678220

IVERSTA RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

C.McKean

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 24, 2022
“Above and Beyond”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
The customer service was phenomenal. The representatives were extremely helpful and kind... and I needed a LOT of help that day after an international flight. I would highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Surprisingly simple.

Dan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 28, 2021
“Surprisingly smooth and positive first-time experience!”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Great staff, great value and smooth process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Took a little to get used to the app platform, but once I figured it out, it was excellent.

S.Ahmed

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 4, 2020
“The Staff at Iversta needs to be more professional and clean their cars and SANITIZE them properly.”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 6.0 /10
The Car was not sanitized properly. The car was also not so clean and I had to point out to get it cleaned. The car had rough interior. They Charged my visa even though I had Paid to Qeeq already. Still waiting for refund.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Customer service was prompt in responding to my query about double charges.

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“could have been better.”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 5.7 /10
First, they did not have a full size car. I ended up with a Honda civic which was too small. I had to spent a lot of time to convince the guy that I booked a full size car. Then with so many things going on, I forgot to ask my drivers license back before I drove away. I wish they could remind me. The vehicle was in good condition, its jut not what I booked

E.Kelly

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Positive”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 8.3 /10
When returning the car, I had to find my own way to the airport from Iversta as they were closed, I paid additional cost of $18 for taxi, because the “free shuttle” wasn’t available at Iversta. I had a cell phone with me to call for a taxi, otherwise it would have been disaster.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good service.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
About Iversta Rent A Car: 7.0 /10
Car condition was not good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

R.Gomes

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Pick up was ok, drop off was terrible.”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 5.3 /10
Staff tried to suggest that damage was done to front of vehicle by passing hand below spoiler. Was not done when vehicle was picked up

W.Lumsdon

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“unimpressed”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 5.7 /10
The car was a Kia Rio. We were hoping for a Nissan as advertised but it was sufficient for our needs. The charge for an extra driver should be waved. We have insurance. The rules of rental indicate no smoking in the car but ours had definitely been smoked in. When I mentioned this, I was told no, that is the smell of the detailing. No, it was smoke. I'm not stupid. And I get headaches from the smell of smoke.f I was not impressed. Also, we returned the car a day early and the place was closed. We called the numbers on the door and were met with a recorded message on each number that when we pressed the appropriate button, returned us once again to the original message. It's an endless loop. Will not be renting from them again.

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Delay/Difficulty”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 7.0 /10
The car company is a very small company, so not what I was expecting. I did not see any of the other rental vehicles at their office/parked in the area. The airport pick up was on time, but I was informed that the "office key" had been left at home and this would cause a delay in accessing my vehicle. I was driven to Tim Hortons and the young man, very pleasant, bought me a coffee while I waited for him to return, after retrieving the key from his home, to take me to the office. Instead of an 8 a.m. pick up of the vehicle, I accessed the vehicle at 9:15 a.m. The vehicle had many scratches and dings, the interior seats were stained, and there was some sort of hardened white powder all along the inside edge of the driver side floor. It drove well enough (Hyundai Accent) and met my needs just fine in terms of size/mechanics. At pickup, I learned that I would need to book a cab for the drop off time as the office was closed at 7 a.m. when I needed to drop off. I was told by the staff that it cost $8 for a cab (they provided me with a cab company number to call). Upon dropping off the car and calling the cab company, I was told the charge would be $16, not $8. Overall, an average experience. I would most likely not use this company again due to the inconvenience of pickup and drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was straightforward. No concerns.

P.McGeough

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Excellent Value for money.”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 5.3 /10
The car was in poor condition. I was advised by the gentleman checking the car that the car was a 2018 model but upon inspection of the key tab and log book it was a 2016 model. The car was dirty on the outside and I was told that this is how it comes back from the car wash at the garage. The car had numerous bumps, dents, scratchers and the bonnet was partly bad where it looked like it was in a crash recently. I asked about this and I was told that there were too busy to get the bonnet fixed. Inside the car there was no GPS, the floor of the car had multiple car mats of different colors and models. The was no option to charge phones inside the car and seeing as we were travelling with 3 children this was a big inconvenience. The air conditioning was non existent in the back of the car. I told this to the gentleman who checked upon returning the car and he just looked at me as if to say "what do you want me to do about it". Altogether this was by far the worst rent a car that I have ever driven and I would not recommend this car to anybody.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“Poor cat company”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 3.7 /10
Won’t rent from them again
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Stefan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
“Ok but not great.”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
Booked outside normal hours . The agent had to pick me up at 7: 00 but was late. Consider opening up earlier. I phoned two days early to tell tthe I would like to return the car two hours later which was ok. However hen I returned the car they were upset because someone was waiting for it. They admitted tht there were other similar cars on the lot.Why should I have to return it early if I was was paying for that day? Pick up at 7:00 and returned it at 4:00? Rental for 23 days.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“just okay...”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 6.3 /10
The car was 4 years old with 77,000 kms - a bit old to be a rental - the engine was noisy and the car needed a tune up
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Rodriguez

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“Excellent option for renting a car”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Excellent service for the money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
None

S.Sengole

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019
About Iversta Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
No
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
“Overall good experience”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
The staff is very helpful and accommodative. Picked up the phone and just called them to get my request accommodated :)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Al-Najjar

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019
“The price was reasonable, the car was good, but the customer services are so bad.”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
When I received the car, some scratches were all recorded on the sheet except those on the front passenger side. The person who was marking the scratches said that this is not a problem as it is only a painting issue and he knows about it. However, when I've returned the car, these scratches were a big issue for the same person who was pushing me to make an insurance claim to fix it. When I've tried to remind him about what he said when I received the car, he played can't remember anything about what he said then. Then he starts trying to make accept it by saying it is not going to affect me as it is going to be on the Amex Gold card insurance. At that point, my daughter provided pictures she got when we received the car, as she found it very weird what he said then. The pictures showed all scratches, including those on the front passenger side, which forced that person to withdraw his demands. I feel very uncomfortable to deal with this company ever again as I believe they are not as I was expecting.
post image

O.Kravetz

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019
“Great price and excellent service”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
The staff was super helpful and helped us get to the vehicle, however, we had to meet them at a specific part of YYZ airport separate from the car rental section. They gave good directions, but the airports signage was poor and it took us some time to find it. We also rented a 7-seater minivan and were expecting to be taken in a shuttle van to the rental company's offices, but were picked up in the vehicle itself. Which would have been fine, except that we had 6 people with us and all of our luggage, strollers, and car seats and so someone had to wait behind while the Iversta employee drove us to the offices.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Vassbotn

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 4, 2019
About Iversta Rent A Car: 7.0 /10
The car was a little bit dumpy but the price was outstanding and that is what is most important to me . If you want to save money choose this rental, if you are picky I need a perfect and new car then go elsewhere .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Polkadots

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 12, 2019
“Iversta aims to please”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 8.7 /10
The van didn't quite meet my expectations, it was the lowest model of its kind and had some issues but it got us where we needed to be. We had an issue at pick up, i asked that the driver meet us at 7am but staff advised 715 or 730 would be better based on our airport arrival time and I said we would be there sooner as we didn't have bags to pick up. As it turned out, we had to wait 30 minutes for our ride with our 5 children in an area that had no seating. FRUSTRATING! Then they presented us with a rental agreement form that had all sorts of extra charges for out of province or out of country travel and the gas comes at whatever its returned with which is a first. The overall score of 8.7 does not truly reflect the experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Hot Destinations For Iversta Rent A Car

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!