QEEQ

DRIVE SA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

P.Diamantakis

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About DRIVE SA: 10.0 /10
Η καλύτερη εταιρεία ενοικίασης στην Ελλάδα! Συγχαρητήρια!!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

D.Chan

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
About DRIVE SA: 6.3 /10
The car was pretty dirty on pickup and the backseat didn’t lock in. They charge an extra 24 euros for off hour drop off which was not previously disclosed and for which they were late for. Also I did not receive my change from the representative (he gave me part of it after I called and followed up).
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

J.DENTON

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Clean small car as ordered waiting for us on arrival no hassle or complications.”
About DRIVE SA: 8.7 /10
Counter staff were kind and helpful no problems at all with paperwork etc. Courtesy ride back to the airport from the drop off point was very welcome.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Put the wrong pick up time on the initial booking and unable to amend the time, had to cancel (free) and re-book which seemed a bit over the top. Everything else with the rental went well.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
About DRIVE SA: 7.7 /10
No issues at all. The staff were great and made us feel completely relaxed about the rental. The car was perfect for the trip, it was an older model and slightly worn, but we preferred that for the little roads and travel to and from the islands. We would highly recommend.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Price was great and lower than I could find anywhere else. The staff were helpful when we had a question.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

L.Sharp

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Excellent service”
About DRIVE SA: 7.3 /10
Only complaint was that Drive did not have their own office at Zakynthos airport. Instead they are collocates with Europcar just outside the airport.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

Faisal Farooqi

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very terrible experience”
About DRIVE SA: 2.0 /10
I was waiting for the drive sa staff to pick me up and they were very late and rude. They charged me 24€ extra for late pickup car as i was there waiting at the pick up area for 1:30 hour. The staff was rude and didn’t provide me the car i booked. Instead of corolla they provide me fiat which has less space, under power engine, noise in suspension, less boot space, dirty car, nd pathetic air condition. As i got the car around 11:30 so my returning time should be 11:30 but they said after 9 pm they will charge extra fee so i rushed and returned the car at 9:04 and was charged 24€ for this. So altogether i paid extra 48€ and got this shit service. I need the refund as this is against the customer service and hire car rules.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About DRIVE SA: 9.7 /10
Pas d'attente, accueil parfait voiture conforme à la commande
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

A.Bensid

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Supplément de 24 euros non précisé auparavant pour une restitution avant l’heure prévue .”
About DRIVE SA: 6.3 /10
Accueil peu avenant. Situation pas claire par rapport à l’aéroport.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

S.Buffet

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
“One of the worst if not the worst rental experience of my life”
About DRIVE SA: 4.8 /10
They told me that they could not take the deposit with my french credit card so I was forced to take unneeded extra insurance and then magicaly they were able to take the deposit with may card. In other words I've been scammed by this company.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Timmo

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Tired and disappointing car”
About DRIVE SA: 4.0 /10
Car was an old and battered Corsa, more akin to a well used second hand car rather than a hire car. The air con was woeful and was next to useless and was a key requirement at this time of year in Greece. The rental return staff blamed the car manufacturer!!
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

I.George

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About DRIVE SA: 8.3 /10
Very helpful local staff
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Simple et efficacr”
About DRIVE SA: 9.0 /10
Personnel agreable et efficace. Pas de surprise. Voiture correspond aux attentes.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Facilité de réservation. Prix avantageux.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Great service”
About DRIVE SA: 9.3 /10
The lady at drive was great. Gave r us alot of info about suggested places to visit.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019

T.AUTHOM

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Good”
About DRIVE SA: 8.6 /10
Like: service and car
Dislike: Nothing except to fill at 6/8 that is difficult
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 21, 2018

Arnis

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Quick and efficient service with no upselling”
About DRIVE SA: 9.8 /10
Like: Car was reasonably new, clean and in decent overall conditions, few scratches here and there, but nothing out of the ordinary taking into account the rental was for Greece with super narrow streets
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 13, 2018

Hot Destinations For DRIVE SA

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">