QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9162114177

DRIVE SA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

C.CHRISTOFORIDIS

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 13, 2021
About DRIVE SA: 9.0 /10
Drive customer service was excellent. Will rent from them again!

P.Diamantakis

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
About DRIVE SA: 10.0 /10
Η καλύτερη εταιρεία ενοικίασης στην Ελλάδα! Συγχαρητήρια!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Chan

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About DRIVE SA: 6.3 /10
The car was pretty dirty on pickup and the backseat didn’t lock in. They charge an extra 24 euros for off hour drop off which was not previously disclosed and for which they were late for. Also I did not receive my change from the representative (he gave me part of it after I called and followed up).
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.DENTON

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
“Clean small car as ordered waiting for us on arrival no hassle or complications.”
About DRIVE SA: 8.7 /10
Counter staff were kind and helpful no problems at all with paperwork etc. Courtesy ride back to the airport from the drop off point was very welcome.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Put the wrong pick up time on the initial booking and unable to amend the time, had to cancel (free) and re-book which seemed a bit over the top. Everything else with the rental went well.

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
About DRIVE SA: 7.7 /10
No issues at all. The staff were great and made us feel completely relaxed about the rental. The car was perfect for the trip, it was an older model and slightly worn, but we preferred that for the little roads and travel to and from the islands. We would highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Price was great and lower than I could find anywhere else. The staff were helpful when we had a question.

L.Sharp

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Excellent service”
About DRIVE SA: 7.3 /10
Only complaint was that Drive did not have their own office at Zakynthos airport. Instead they are collocates with Europcar just outside the airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Faisal Farooqi

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Very terrible experience”
About DRIVE SA: 2.0 /10
I was waiting for the drive sa staff to pick me up and they were very late and rude. They charged me 24€ extra for late pickup car as i was there waiting at the pick up area for 1:30 hour. The staff was rude and didn’t provide me the car i booked. Instead of corolla they provide me fiat which has less space, under power engine, noise in suspension, less boot space, dirty car, nd pathetic air condition. As i got the car around 11:30 so my returning time should be 11:30 but they said after 9 pm they will charge extra fee so i rushed and returned the car at 9:04 and was charged 24€ for this. So altogether i paid extra 48€ and got this shit service. I need the refund as this is against the customer service and hire car rules.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
About DRIVE SA: 9.7 /10
Pas d'attente, accueil parfait voiture conforme à la commande
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Bensid

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Supplément de 24 euros non précisé auparavant pour une restitution avant l’heure prévue .”
About DRIVE SA: 6.3 /10
Accueil peu avenant. Situation pas claire par rapport à l’aéroport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Buffet

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
“One of the worst if not the worst rental experience of my life”
About DRIVE SA: 4.8 /10
They told me that they could not take the deposit with my french credit card so I was forced to take unneeded extra insurance and then magicaly they were able to take the deposit with may card. In other words I've been scammed by this company.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Timmo

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“Tired and disappointing car”
About DRIVE SA: 4.0 /10
Car was an old and battered Corsa, more akin to a well used second hand car rather than a hire car. The air con was woeful and was next to useless and was a key requirement at this time of year in Greece. The rental return staff blamed the car manufacturer!!

I.George

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
About DRIVE SA: 8.3 /10
Very helpful local staff

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“Simple et efficacr”
About DRIVE SA: 9.0 /10
Personnel agreable et efficace. Pas de surprise. Voiture correspond aux attentes.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Facilité de réservation. Prix avantageux.

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019
“Great service”
About DRIVE SA: 9.3 /10
The lady at drive was great. Gave r us alot of info about suggested places to visit.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.AUTHOM

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 21, 2018
“Good”
About DRIVE SA: 8.6 /10
Like: service and car
Dislike: Nothing except to fill at 6/8 that is difficult

Arnis

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 13, 2018
“Quick and efficient service with no upselling”
About DRIVE SA: 9.8 /10
Like: Car was reasonably new, clean and in decent overall conditions, few scratches here and there, but nothing out of the ordinary taking into account the rental was for Greece with super narrow streets

Hot Destinations For DRIVE SA

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!