QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6971746340

PONY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

L.CHEAH

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Grand Starex or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019
About PONY: 10.0 /10
The person in charge was on time on arrival to airport. He was very pleasant and friendly in attending to our request etc: clip for phone used for navigation, charger port in car, and was very detail in teaching us how to use the car . return process was very fast and he took us to the mrt station in airport as well .. thanks for making out taiwan trip wondeful.. car was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.PARMENTIER

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
“Très bonne voiture, propre et en excellent état”
About PONY: 9.0 /10
Récupération difficile par téléphone (pas de puce à l'arrivée) avec un correspondant ne parlant pas anglais
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Wong

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Kicks or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“Good choice.”
About PONY: 8.7 /10
Good choice this time.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

SY

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019
“Car was very new”
About PONY: 7.7 /10
Car was very new

Olivier

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019
“Voiture quasi-neuve en excellent état.”
About PONY: 9.0 /10
Bien que parlant peu Anglais, le personnel a été très conciliant. La voiture était prête à partir à notre arrivée. Pas d'entourloupe.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

B.Dalton

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019
“The Perfect Car Rental Experience”
About PONY: 10.0 /10
PONY was, hands-down, the best rental car experience we've ever had! Their level of service goes above and beyond: privately picking us up and dropping us off to hotels and the airport, providing car chargers, and providing all the right information to drive safely in Taiwan. Highly recommend to anyone traveling to Taiwan - it made our road trip experience the best it could possibly be.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So easy to use! Highly recommend!
post image
post image
post image

Y.Ito

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Grand Starex or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 4, 2019
About PONY: 10.0 /10
Thank You!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Wingfield

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 11, 2019
About PONY: 10.0 /10
staff were excellent 5*
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Tay

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 28, 2019
“Nice and efficient car.”
About PONY: 9.3 /10
Good customer service. We were given quite a new car.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

L.tan

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Sienta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 20, 2018
“Worth it”
About PONY: 10.0 /10
Like: To be able to buy super insurance on my car rental via booking with easyrentcar because the rental car only provides basic insurance
Dislike: A bit expensive but still alright

I.Lim

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Grand Starex or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 21, 2018
“Excellent experience”
About PONY: 10.0 /10
Like: Staff was accommodating and friendly, car was perfect

G.T

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 23, 2018
“Simple and easy”
About PONY: 10.0 /10
Like: The car was better than I expected and it is hassle free. The whole trip, I didn’t even finish the tank.
Dislike: Maybe about parking was not clear. And the highway for min 3 person in car to travel. Operating of fog light and headlights. As my country do not have cliff, mountain and fog.

Hot Destinations For PONY

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!