QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5251181275
Find Your ABBYCAR Car Rentals at Thessaloniki Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ABBYCAR AT THESSALONIKI AIRPORT, SKG

Average rating on ABBYCAR at Thessaloniki Airport: 7.0 /10

k.kellaway

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
“Value for money.”
About ABBYCAR: 6.7 /10
Car was high mileage but drove ok. Counter staff friendly and professional.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy as usual.

D.Thomas

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
“All in all a decent experience - as per any ‘non mainstream’ vehicle rental company”
About ABBYCAR: 9.0 /10
For the price really couldn’t argue, offered to upgrade to a nicer car for €6 per day but we didn’t need it. The Hyundai coupe was ample for our needs. Was a little well driven motor, but got us from a-b. I had my over excess cover, and they weren’t pushy to take their damage waiver, which was very refreshing!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“old, dirty, run-donw”
About ABBYCAR: 3.7 /10
Rude representative; car filthy and in poor mechanical condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“non-existent -- car refused”
About ABBYCAR: 2.0 /10
Car refused; very rude representative
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
great prompt support; refund in process

Del

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Rapide, efficace et correct”
About ABBYCAR: 9.0 /10
Fiable, efficace
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Très facile d'utilisation

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Easy navigation and booking and an excellent price!”
About ABBYCAR: 9.7 /10
Very helpful and they were trying their best even in a very busy pick up time. All good!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
“The car we were given was very old 90,000km. Smelly. The engine was very small.”
About ABBYCAR: 4.7 /10
The car was terrible.

P.Oliveira

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019
“Bad customer service”
About ABBYCAR: 4.7 /10
We had a horrible experience with Abbycar. The first car that we would get had sit belts broken so they gave us a worst and smaller car that overheated in the middle of the trip. The worst was one specific staff that was rude saying things as “shame on you”, “ I am not crazy”, “ “You are calling me a sico path”. When we were just asking regarding an extension for the drop off. This specific staff was not only rude with us but with their own staff. I will not use Abbycar again if that is the service that they are providing.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Quick and easy.

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 10, 2019
“Was another company that abbycar works with and although the fuel policy was full to full they gave”
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
Was another company that abbycar works with and although the fuel policy was full to full they gave Me the car with empty tank. Also when I dropped the car off they suggested next time to call then directly and not go through your website.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Balan

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 19, 2018
“friendly staff, nice car”
About ABBYCAR: 9.6 /10
Like: it was easy to find the shuttle that took us to the renting place, friendly staff, the pickup process was fast and easy, they provided shuttle tot he airport after we dropped off the car,

Yannis

View more >
Compact | Nissan Pulsar or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 18, 2018
“Good value if willing to go off airport”
About ABBYCAR: 8.0 /10
Like: Free upgrade
Dislike: Car interior not that clean

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!