From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1670307171
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1670307171
logo_img

ABBYCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

R.Wiseman

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 13, 2023
“Expection not forfilled”
About ABBYCAR: 8.0 /10
They told me the only agreement they would agree was there’s. No additional driver. Had to give 1000.00 deposit . I could take or leave it

C.Schrijner

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
“Easy comfortable car rental sardinie”
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
We got a nice upgrade in car. Info shared on insurances were clear. Friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

ParianosG7

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 18, 2022
About ABBYCAR: 8.0 /10
It needs to be clear that there is no one waiting for you outside. You need to exit and go to your right where the transit van waits for you. Also again the full to full doesn’t apply. Usually you return the car trying to get the right amount of gas… Generally speaking I would rent again from Abbycar BUT I would like the full to full to be applied. Very friendly staff!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.Dobule

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“Great experience”
About ABBYCAR: 9.0 /10
Everything was great, only I am waiting when my deposit will be released. Staff promised that usually it is released within 2 days, but toduy is already 3rd day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was very good.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 28, 2022
“The worst car rental experience I’ve ever had”
About ABBYCAR: 4.0 /10
The worst service I have ever experienced
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020
“Nice and easy.”
About ABBYCAR: 7.0 /10
Everything ok, but they are asking far too much for full insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jennifer

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 21, 2023
“Easy rental close to the airport.”
About ABBYCAR: 8.0 /10
car was efficient for my needs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Wencel

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
About ABBYCAR: 3.7 /10
Unfortunately my experience with this company wasn't great. At Larnaca airport we couldn't fine a spot where someone should wait for us. Lady on the line was trying to be helpful and eventually we found each other. A bus from KEM car rental took as to the really.small office in the middle.of nowhere. Guys couldn't find us on the system and they were trying to charge us a £1250 deposit for a small car!! I have never paid more that £500. After saying this is a ridiculous request they reduced to £650 even knowing we have additional cover. They ask if we can take a Mazda Demio as there is no other car available... they were not prepared at all. Car was dirty inside, windows as well. Very poor condition of the car. I understand this was a cheap hire and I wasn't expect new car, but this was a far away from what we get in the past from different car rentals in different countries. If you need a cheap car and you don't bother with mess in the car then this is your place. If you expect a slightly higher standard and staff knowledge then I would not recommend this company to you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easycarrental is great, first time I booked wrong and needed to cancel. There was no issues and money back to my account within couple of days. They have a really good prices.

Gareth B

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020
“Very pleased”
About ABBYCAR: 8.0 /10
All good as a budget option.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and excellent to use

M.Abu Farha

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 25, 2022
“Lovely experience”
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
Best customer service ever will use again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great platform with best prices

A Dutch customer

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
About ABBYCAR: 9.0 /10
Very competent, quick and friendly lady at the desk.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Oberlinger

View more >
Medium SUV | Skoda Kodiaq or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 19, 2023
About ABBYCAR: 8.0 /10
Das Fahrzeug war neu und ok. Ich sollte eine Kaution von 1700 Euro hinterlegen. Ich musste eine zusätzliche Vollkasko Versicherung für 200 Euro abschließen um keine Kaution hinterlegen zu müssen. Meine Vollkaskoversicherung (AXA) von QEEQ wurde nicht akzeptiert. Abbycar hat kein Büro (wie im Vertag beschrieben) am Flughafen. Ich musste nach langer Sucherei bei Ankunft die Autovermietung anrufen. Diese schickte dann eine Person zum Flughafen mit meinem KFZ. Der Vertrag wurde auf dem Parkplatz im Dunkeln unterzeichnet. Sehr unseriös!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Dr. Deon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 25, 2023
“Totally Outstanding”
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
Great Job - Dr. Deon...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great Job - Dr. Deon...

i.dyer

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
“All very good. Unbelievable value for money.”
About ABBYCAR: 9.3 /10
Great staff,very helpful and no pressure selling of additional insurance - made a nice change! Car was fine and damage was fully identified prior to start of hire. Nothing major just a number of dents which had no effect on its purpose. Would recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good. Platform was easy to use and provided access to a great rental.

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
The staff was very nice, very helpful. Gave advice about the corfu island
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Golab

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
It took around 15 minutes to get the car. The car met our expectations, was enough to handle difficult Zakynthos rosds. Drop off without any problems, quick transport to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 28, 2023
“Average experience.”
About ABBYCAR: 7.0 /10
Considerable wait on collection of the car, which was in poor condition with stains on the inside. Mechanically sound, but cosmetically not very good. Also, central locking only worked off the key, not the fob.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

AdamRX31

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“Very Friendly, honest and efficient service”
About ABBYCAR: 9.0 /10
Very Friendly, honest and efficient service. Car was in good condition and no hidden charges
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Moore

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019
“I would rather pay more to start with than deal with crooks.”
About ABBYCAR: 8.0 /10
On returning the car a 1cm scratch was found underneath the rear of the car. The staff went straight to it although it was out of sight but did little to inspect the rest of the car. They then charged me EU50, which he wanted in cash but I paid by credit card, but stamped my return invoice as no damage. This is obviously a scam but when you have a flight to catch you have no time to argue.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

David Caldwell

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 28, 2023
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
Very good overall. Had to phone to get the deposit removed from my CC.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations For ABBYCAR

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!