From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6852972060
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6852972060
logo_img

BUDGET CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN JORDAN

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

T.Srisuwannanukorn

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“Easy rental car”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
The car is great beyond my expectation
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love the low price tracking option

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very fast booking service.

M.Weldali

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 30, 2022
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Nice
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good support

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hatchback Or Similar or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Budget doesn't really have a counter at the airport, we had to do all documents / deposit payment outside at the parking lot, which was very unusual. However it was all good at the end. The car was also OK.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
“Great car and experience.”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
They gave us a full upgrade, the car was nice and spacious but it was full of scratches (it wasn't a problem because the staff took note of the scratches when inspecting the car).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I couldn't find better option anywhere else

HATTAN AGEEL

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020
“Great service, Perfect car.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great service, Perfect car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 1, 2020
“Easyrentcars, definetely recommeded. Rent only with full tank to avoid surprises”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
There were couple of issues with Budget: 1) bigger but extremely slow car, low quality compared to what I have reserver: I have reserved a Toyota Yaris and I have received a Chinese car (BAIC). Even if it was bigger, it was not a very good experience. The car was extremely extremely slow uphil (and driving throurgh Petra hills I thought at some point the engine will die even if I was pressing the acceleration pedal to its maximum). 2) car didn't have full tank: Due to a previous experience when I got charged 63 euro for not bringing the car with full tank (took one car with 1/8 of the fuel, deluvered it with a bit more according to pictures and got charged) I'm not taking any car which has less then full. Here, at Budget Aqaba La Costa, tgey offered me a car again with 1/8. After more then 30 min of discussion someone from Budget came with me outside of the city to add a full tank of petrol. 3) I got instructed to put the wrong fuel: On the car it was written that I need Unleaded 92(benzin) but on the rental contract they wrote unleaded 95. In Jordan, in all petrol station I've seen, they sell only unleaded 90(~0,75 JOD/liter) and unleaded 95(1 JOD/LITER). Since in my country we don't even use 92 or 90, I didn't know it's not that bad to tank with 90 instead of 95 so I paid always more based on wrong instructions from car company. Of course they didn't refund any difference even if they have confirmed 90 would have been fine as well. 4) there were some big scratches on tge car. It took several minutes to convince them to mark it. 5) one very good aspect: initially we had reservation on easyrentcars.com with pick-up and drop off at 8 am. Due to huge rain, we decided less then 24h in advance to change the pickup and dropoff for 3 pm. Since it was pess then 24 h, we couldn't change online but an agent from online chat of easyrentcars contacted Budget and then he/she offered the direct number from Budget and Budget agreed for later pickup and dropoff, great advantage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great customer service trying to make an extta effort to please customers in an unexpected situation.
post image
post image
post image

M.zalatimo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 10, 2018
“Good”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Like: good service
Dislike: car cleaness

Matthias

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
“Poor service for poor car”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
Terrible wait at check in ( 1h30 min of waiting ) Poor Chinese car , no power of the engine
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Schiebergen

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019
About Budget: 9.3 /10
I tought i rented a Toyota Yaris OR similar but did get a chinese car. We had some trouboe with the car break alarms. but good not read the warning messages because it was written in chinese. overal a car that was not quot strong and a bit noisy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
“Disappointed that Budget is using this terrible and unsafe car brand - BAIC”
About Budget: 5.3 /10
They gave me a very bad car and an unknown car brand - BAIC, this car brand wasn’t mentioned anywhere in the contract The car doesn’t seem and doesn’t feel safe, has a terrible performance (acceleration, braking, handling, suspension, weak engine)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

W.Saleh

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
About Budget: 8.0 /10
I was charged for gas at the return , and i wish if the guy who checked the car told me rather to be surprised at the counter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
“Great service for a good price”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget was absolutely perfect. The pick-up process was smooth and fast, drop-off also worked very well and without any complications. We got a brand new hybrid Toyota and we were very happy with it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!