QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT BRUSSELS AIRPORT, BRU

Average rating on Budget at Brussels Airport: 7.5 /10

K.NOIANUSONTIGUL

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“The cas is good for price but the counter of budget have proble with attractive price of easyrentcar”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Problems with the booking, the staff of Budget didn't accept the booking. They told this price cannot sale and take a lot of time to call back to Easy rent car staff and budget, brussel I have to re schedule my plan.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Nice staff and good help but when I complaint with the above problem, No good offer to reimburse my time loss, just only offer coupon code which I cannot use it on deadline
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

I.ALVAREZ CANO

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Budget: 6.3 /10
De momento no me han devuelto el depósito
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

E.Pedchenko

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“disgusting!”
About Budget: 5.3 /10
As you can see from my reservation, I booked a Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar, however, upon receipt I was given another car - a small Toyota Corolla hatchback. I specifically booked an SUV, since my height is 195 centimeters. As a result, 8 days I was cramped in the issued car, and I did not receive a price reduction for another car. I did not understand on the spot since the issuance of a car so took a long time, the reservation was at 11:30 a.m. but I received the keys only at 12:50 p.m. disgusting!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

D.Kefallinos

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Good value, excellent car, nice experience overall.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Very pleasant people and the car was really excellent, much better than I anticipated with extras that I hadn't asked such automatic gearbox and GPS navigation. Only problem was that they didn't provide drop-off information and it was hard to find the place
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No problems whatsoever, good price, good information.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“Easy Rent Provided a Good Service at Great value”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Very polite and efficient
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
All good. Good value
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

MM

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Terrible- Never again”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
I booked an AUTOMATIC medium SUV . Upon arriving at Brussel we realized that medium SUV is actually aford focus... Than the agent convinced us to upgrade the car (for extra money of course). We got an infinity Q50 - which initially seems to be a nice car however it was old (over 40,000 km) and not well maintained. It was dirty and did not function well. We were stuck few times because the key ID was not identified - "incorrect ID". Then the engine just died and the car had to be towed. We had to fight for a replacement - no body at Budjet-Avis cared that we are a family with 2 kids, lots of luggage - stuck with no car. They offered us the smallest class, manual, as replacement (I didnot drive manual for 30 years!). After fights and a loss of a day vacation we got a manual car - lower class!!! No compensation!! we paid for an automatic higher class car, we lost a whole day. We expect a compensation before taking other measures.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Great experience”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Our flight was delayed but a staff member stayed late to give us our car, much appreciated. Only downside was that the inside of the car smelled of cigarette smoke which was sickening, overall though car was clean and service great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
System was easy to use and easy to compare prices. Would use again.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

M.Alnajafi

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
About Budget: 6.7 /10
i can assure that no damage has been done to the car , yet they charged me extra 110 euros for damage. I lost an item and asked them to bring it back but they didn't until now. Also I didn't get the same car i got lexus CT
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

S.Chitale

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
the insurance cover should have been more seamless
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019

B.Wascher

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I don't like the "we recommend these and that extra insurance". I know that you have to do that and you generate some extra revenue with that, but I know that for every customer these talks are just a pain in the a...
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 18, 2019

Victor S

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“Unpleasant almost rude staff at the airport counter”
About Budget: 4.7 /10
The staff in the airport gave a car full of scratches that did not appear in the location contract. Very unhelpful attitude sometimes close to rude. Had to ask for a new car and spent around one hour
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2019

Spinacia

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Budget was very good and professional. They were very informative and courteous. The Volvo car to which I was upgraded was excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 27, 2019

N.Earnshaw

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“A great service”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Like: Thanks for the excellent car and friendly staff. Els at the pickup counter was excellent and so helpful. The numerous staff at drop off were also friendly and understanding.
Dislike: The automatic billing tried to charge me over 500 Euro. The staff agreed that this was incorrect and dealt with it professionally and in a friendly manner.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 5, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big