QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON CIZGI IN KAYSERI

Average rating on Cizgi in Kayseri: 8.8 /10

S.Sharma

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Very nice rental company, they didn’t charge any security
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Solved all my queries instantly
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
“Nice car and good price. Big space.”
About Cizgi: 8.3 /10
We needed to call to the officce to pick-up us, we were waiting ik the terminal until a citizien call the office for us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“Good value”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Good value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

Caner

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
“Price quality is very well.”
About Cizgi: 7.7 /10
Helpfull staff and we got a car with enough space.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank a lot. Easy app with a lot of car and car hire company choices.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“Quite good beside the car model changes”
About Cizgi: 8.3 /10
The car i originally booked was medium SUV for us to travel tough road but turn out they gave us a normal small car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

E.Lawson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Conflicting communication”
About Cizgi: 8.3 /10
No information provided on HGS sticker. Multiple phone calls and online chats gave conflicting information and in the end provided no help. No sticker on car, still not sure car was registered for HGS. Never received a green light when using tolls. Staff on return tried checking but in the end told us to go, that there will be no problem. Here hoping no fines come through. Otherwise car condition was good.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

W.wooyickRichard

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“no counter inside the terminal building”
About Cizgi: 6.3 /10
telphone counter in terminal
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
state the catability of ENG speaking of rent a car company
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019

A.PIRLEALA

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Cizgi: 7.7 /10
Experience was good, but there were some small inconveniences. Taking the car lasted about an hour and a half, initially I did waiting for the car to be washed, and then I waited for the staff to find out how the GPS works. The GPS received was in Turkish and we were unable to use it, but we finally got our money back. Employees do not know English, which made communication quite difficult.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big