QEEQ

ZURICH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

R.Daud

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Ashwin Pochampalli

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 or similar
“Hassle-free car renting service”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
I was offered an upgrade to a GLC 250 at 50% discount and was asked to pay some difference amount which was fine by me as the price was attractive. The staff was very informative. And I feel the only downside was waiting time was slightly longer but that's expected at most airports and having the counter in terminal is a luxury when compared to most places with shuttle service and its hassles with luggage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Cemre Özdemir

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Other than employees part, everything was great.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Car was not the one I wanted or near the similar one and they refused to help me about the car. They gave no option to us. I dont to rent from this office. Terrible employees. Even they move you another person and other person says that first person had to do it. Employees must be changed for better customer experience.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019

M.Hershkovitz

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz V Class or similar
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
I got a 9 seater and not a 7, I ordered a V class or similar, and I got a not comfortable 9 seater, while the agent said that is what I ordered,
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019

R.BERMAN

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Pleased with car rental”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We were very pleased with the upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrent was a pleasant surprise. I think I saved a few $.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

Aby

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was new and in perfect condition. The guy in front desk was very helpfull and warm welcoming. Thank you for everything. Definitely will use this service again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was smooth!
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Huzaifa Farooqi

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Good car with easy pick up but difficult drop off location with no instructions provided.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
I was upgraded to a Skoda Octavia which was great. It had more space than the Golf that I had booked and it had excellent fuel efficiency.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process was nice and smooth. Had absolutely no issues.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

S.Levin

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great service and car. very friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Thanks Europcar, I got an upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Entire process is so simple, UI is impressive!
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

S.Dingle

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo Estate or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
I was told on pickup of the car I would not be able to use a Visa card for the deposit for the car. Only MasterCard was accepted unless I maxed out their insurance which was of no use for me and I was forced to as Visa was the only payment I have on my holiday. The staff directed me incorrectly to the car park to leave the airport with my 60kgs of luggage...... gigantic waste of time starting our trip in Switzerland. The Mazda CX-5 was the only good thing about the experience.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

E.Darling

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“Smooth and easy no problems”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
There wasn’t anybody on the thrifty desk but the staff from hertz did it all for us. They were very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Archit Aggarwal

View more >
Mini Van | Ford S-Max 7 Seats or similar
“Hi when I returned my car national charged me 1000 Swiss franc. I have not received any update?”
About National: 6.3 /10
Kindly return rest of the money. They deducted 1000 swiss franc for a windshield damage n said rest will be returned after a month.No communication yet.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

E.Ilea

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“Got a better car category than i paid for.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Got a better car than i was expecting. They are very professional and polite. Hey overall it was a smooth and easy process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Happy with EasyRentCars.
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 Estate or similar
“Good experience overall”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
I called customer service to see if out of courtesy they can allow to return the car two hours later, and they declined saying that anything above 30 min would be a whole day charge. I suggest to introduce an hourly charge at the time of return. Wouldn't affect their vehicle turn around as they have huge inventory.It would build good will.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

H.B.

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Very nice”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent, was surprised to be given the latest model VW
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

Lovish Gupta

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb Estate or similar
“Amazing”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
They should clear the insurance policy to their customer as it is little bit confusing what all is covered and its limit.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

ALHASAN

View more >
Luxury Wagon | Audi A6 Avant Model Guaranteed
“Great experience and quick service. Nice staff also”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Everything with Europcar is always smooth and great .. nice staff and quick service specially was on the drop off ( Geneva airport ) but I had a confirmed booking for an Audi A6 Avant and when I reached there they gave me Audi Q5 ( they said it's upgrade because they don't have the A6 ) I felt it's Downgrade!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nothing much changed on the price and the eqsyrentcars Experiences was great.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

Y.Nagar

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Check the mail”
About Unirent: 9.3 /10
Could not get them on phone.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

M.Sachan

View more >
Convertible | Audi A5 Cabrio or similar
“Connot recommend Easyrentcars to anyone. Caused a lot of confusion with Europecar.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car we booked (audi A5 convertable) was not available so after some discussions and a bit of argument and escalations, they provided us with a much better car (audi A8) and in excellent condition in addition to compensation as well. Even if we did not get the car that we booked we were happy with the replacement car provided to us and made out trip memorable.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

N.Jahangeer

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Customer oriented.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Car was good. We had to wait for long for pickup. More than an hour.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019

Know More about Zurich Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Zurich

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big