From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 3996435143
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 3996435143
logo_img

PODGORICA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

E.YUKSEK

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 6, 2021
“Acceptable”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
Car was very terrible, old and damaged also some parts inside has broken. I have never seen something like that, and even tough i have purchased super insurance package from QEED they did not recognized this insurance and charged my credit card as 1200 € in case of any damage and told me they will refund it if i deliver car back without any damage. I did it, i have bring the car without any problem and they said they refunded this amount to my credit card back but today is the 3 rd day and still the 1200€ has not refunded and when i call them they tell me now may it takes 10/15 days!!!! Unbelievable and they never told me this while checking and even i did not understand why i need to charge this amount while i buyed the super insurance package from the rental platform (QEED)!!! Still i am waiting and i am nervous about it. I guess i will never use it this company again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice platform without problem only i did not understand insurance policy. Why company not recognize my insurance package buyed from QEED. If they not recognize why we buy it?

M.K

View more >
Compact | Skoda Rapid Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Friendly and helpful”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Great staff. Typical Montenegran car!

View more >
Economy | Dacia Sandero or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Quick and smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate Convertible | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 29, 2019
“You’re staff member at Podgorica airport was not only very rude”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Counter staff very rude. We waited over minutes on both rental and drop off. I travel frequently to Montenegro this was the first and last time. I Will never rent again

Rafal

View more >
Convertible | Audi A3 Cabrio Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The guy at the counter was super nice and friendly!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

a. suha tuna

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019
“Smoothness”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
podgorica airport team of greenmotion are trusty persons. everything is ok.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
great service.

Niels Jansen

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 18, 2019
“good car but strange extra charges.”
About Interrent: 9.7 /10
The car was good but still I have some comments: Interrent is a mediator with another company which actually rents out the car. In this case this was Europcar. Like I said, the car was new and good so no complantis about that. However I did not like the following: 1. I had asked, immediately after booking, how much I should pay for border crossing and I was told it would be no more than 35 eur. However, upon pick up it was 65! When I expressed amazement about this I was told: Europcar is a different company from interrent and we have our own rules. Moreover I was more or less pressed into taking an additional 'insurance' against 'bringing back the car dirty'. I was told I would be charged 36 euro if I would bring back the car dirty. Well, after driving around in Montenegro for a week the car indeed....will be dirty. It was the first time I heard such a claim! I eventually decided to take this 'insurance' for more than 10 euro but next time I will drive to a car wash before bringing bacdk the car...or I would avoid Europcar alltoghether. So I do not like a lack of transparancy...it is not clear from what company you will actually rent if you book thru Interrent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Guest from Belgium

View more >
Mini | Dacia Sandero or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 2, 2018
“Very Pleasant experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: The staff and speed of the transaction

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“it was a very good renting”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Tomasz Klimek

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 13, 2024
“With some weird experience at the begginign everything was fine and it was a great trip.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I needed to pay for 2h of parking at the airport when I've picked up the car or I would not exit, this was strange. Some weird operations with blocking the funds - the blockage was cancelled during the trip and then thay have added one additional transation for 0.01$ upon return - so no cost for me, but just a weird feeling.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great experience as usual.

KD

View more >
Compact | Skoda Rapid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Great service”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Service exceeded expectations. Process was also very easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Podgorica Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Podgorica

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!