QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2883559226

LIHUE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

C.Harrison

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Voyager or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 5, 2022
“Mostly fine but leaking gas when refilling super dangerous.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Took a long time to clean the car for us on a hot day, car drove well and was spacious but electric boot and electric sliding doors were super annoying and worst of all car leaked gas when filling up. Not ideal for a very expensive rental.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Worked fine, no complaints.

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“OK and easy”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The "surprise car" was a Dodge Caravan. Too big for us as we were only two people. However, it appears that the big car was very useful for us during the trip. The car was not totally clean, lot of dust, mud, and sand inside and outside the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Long line for pickup. only 1-3 people checking people in.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

i.nissinboiem

View more >
Standard | Ford Mustang 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 6, 2021
About Budget: 6.0 /10
The car was dirty and in a bad condition
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Martinez

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“Easyrentcars app is awesome”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The process is smooth and easy. Car is ready when we got there. The lady at the counter wasn't really friendly because she insisted we should buy insurance for the car key which I think is just stupid. I already purchased super protection so I refused to pay more just to insure the car key!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use. All details are there. The insurance is cheaper than when you buy at the counter. This app is amazing! Gives me alerts of my upcoming trips. Gives all the tips as well when i pick up my car.

Toni

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“Good.”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Worked well. Unfortunately didn't get a Mustang but a Chevy instead. Still nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Good and fast check in!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for help customer service!

S.Rovell

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
“We loved our car!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Great service, great car. Even when we called to extend the rental time period, the extension was reasonable and affordable. :-)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great customer service and easy access!

GW

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“All good”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
All perfect!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy and without issues

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“Easy rental”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Free shuttle bus from terminal to airport. Very friendly staff, fully recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Free shuttle bus from terminal to airport. Very friendly staff, fully recommended.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good easy process

G.Seal

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Great deal will deal again.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All went well

C.Grosso

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
“Very disappointed”
About Advantage: 4.7 /10
Well started off waiting in line for almost 2 hours. Then they were out of the car I requested, so hot something I didn’t want. The car was so little could barely get luggage in. Car had a miss in transmission when cold, convertible top was very temperamental, and tires all needed air.

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Easyrentcars allows you to easily search for best car rental prices.”
About Advantage: 9.0 /10
Car was in excellent condition. There was a LONG line at the counter for pick up and I estimate we were in line for an hour after a long flight.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reserving car was easy.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“Excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great rental company And service. Would definitely rent again with them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Easy, efficient service”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
This was an easy, well organised experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and pay for in my own currency

C.Holloway

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“We waited close to three hours for a car. They didn’t have a van and charged us over $250 more for”
About Advantage: 6.0 /10
Advantage was horrible. They charged us $250 more for a bigger van and we waited over three hours with two very young boys. Who do I contact to get my money back?

m.stepczynski

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“Sub standard rental car,”
About Dollar: 5.7 /10
The Chevrolet Esquire was absolutely not to the same standard than the Jeep Grand Cherokee originally proposed, in addition Dollar Kauai does not have grand Cherokee Jeeps so this is only a decoy. The Esquire had more than 25’000 miles, smell bad and is an awful car, the personnel was not helpful at all, a terrible experience
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Philippe

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
“Easy to book.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
E
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went smooth

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019
“good prices and good car”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
all good and easy process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good prices and good service so far

Know More about Lihue Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!