QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6974940335

EUROPCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN PHILIPPINES

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

c.razalan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 26, 2022
“above average”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
well after all i can say its above average for the reason being some issues arise during my rental. issues have been resolve by the management smoothly but i hope this wont happen again in the future
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
smooth process and booking, though price difference is quite alot but it helps to ease booking and reservations at ease
post image

M.SOLIS

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 17, 2022
“very bad”
About Europcar: 3.0 /10
it was hard to find the vehicle and the place where it is. the deposit has not been returned until now the car that was given to me is smaller than the one i rented

R.PRIESTLEY

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
“Average. I would think twice about hiring a car in Cebu. Not worth the hassle. Just get a grab or a”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
After 3 weeks I’m still waiting for the return of my deposit. Also no clear Insteon how to drop off car. EuropCar employee told me to ask where dropp off point was. In the end the person I asked gave me incorrect information.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good

M.Nicolas

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Bonne explications et changement de véhicule au dernier moment en raison du numéro de plaque et des jours d'interdiction de circuler sur Manille. Voiture propre et confortable. Inconvenient de devoir payer le dépôt de garantie en espèce (350€) car la recharge de la carte bleue est annoncée comme nécessitant un mois. !!!!!!! Attention prévoir des espèces !!!!!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Colley

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
“Heat and easy to book”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The car was great
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The cost of the booking should have all been paid of once the booking has been finalise

E.Amar

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
There is a cigarette left inside the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Y.Hata

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
借りるときの手続きが時間かかりすぎでした

Y.MOCHIDA

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 20, 2019
“Europcar staff Great!”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
The staff of Europcar was very kind. I caused a traffic accident. Great accident. The car broke completely. I also got hurt. The staff kindly attended to everything, such as accompanying my hospital, responding to the hotel I was staying with, and helping to book tickets for airplanes at a later date. It is a wonderful staff. I am grateful.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!