QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2444762275

INTERNATIONAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN PHILIPPINES

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

H.Alconcel

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
About INTERNATIONAL: 9.3 /10
The only thing that I did not expect to happen was I waited too long to get the car.It wasn’t ready when I arrived.I was expecting that when I showed the booking confirmation I signed and get the car key.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Alconcel

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
About INTERNATIONAL: 9.3 /10
The only thing that I did not expect to happen was I waited too long to get the car.It wasn’t ready when I arrived.I was expecting that when I showed the booking confirmation I signed and get the car key.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Alconcel

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
About INTERNATIONAL: 9.3 /10
The only thing that I did not expect to happen was I waited too long to get the car.It wasn’t ready when I arrived.I was expecting that when I showed the booking confirmation I signed and get the car key.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019
“accessibility to the office was inconvenient. but the car condition was perfect.”
About INTERNATIONAL: 8.7 /10
The office is located in terminal 1 arrival. however, if you are coming from out of the airport, it is bit difficult to access the office. it is basically not allowed to walk in the arrival without flight ticket. The car is parked in the terminal 2 taxi parking area, therefore, the office driver druve you to terminal 2, which was very incovenient. when im returning the car, there is no one waiting at the parking in terminal 2. so, i needed to call to the office in terminal 1. spent more than a hour to return the car.

W. G.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019
“Fair”
About INTERNATIONAL: 5.7 /10
Car not clean.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

O.SUGUE

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019
“good experienced.”
About INTERNATIONAL: 10.0 /10
very accomodating staffs & could have been better if they close late for late flight arrivals, thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
i don’t think so.

M.PIZARRAS

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 7, 2018
“Good service”
About INTERNATIONAL: 9.4 /10
Like: Employees are friendly
Dislike: N/A

G.Sinclair

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 5, 2018
“2nd time using them and had a great experience both times and pricing was the lowest around”
About INTERNATIONAL: 10.0 /10
Like: Price

K.Hrubi

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 3, 2018
“Great Car hire expereince in Manila”
About INTERNATIONAL: 10.0 /10
Like: Good service, fair price, good car, friendly staff, uncomplicated
Dislike: nothing. everything was just great

R.Vasquez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 23, 2018
“Excellent customer service!!!!”
About INTERNATIONAL: 9.6 /10
Like: The employees are very efficient, helpful, and easy to deal with.
Dislike: None at all.

R.Vasquez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 8, 2018
“The staff are very efficient and helpfull.”
About INTERNATIONAL: 8.0 /10
Like: When we were looking for the International car rental at the airport, nobody knows that this is National Car Rental. Fortunately, the staff was the one who find a way to look for us. We felt relieved and satisfied with their customer service performance, both the counter agent and the dispatcher/checker. With this experience, we are extending our rental for another 12 days.
Dislike: I hope that super insurance should be more affordable or even free for returning renters like us.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!