From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5805813174
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5805813174
logo_img

UNIRENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

L.Kisiov

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Fantastic”
About Unirent: 10.0 /10
Everything was very easy to do and I didn't have any problems with the rental. I will use it again, because the price was great and the car too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Haywood

View more >
Compact | Skoda Rapid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019
“Great experience but needs to be clear of who I was subletting off”
About Unirent: 9.3 /10
Booked through the app and didn’t really let me know I was subletting through another agent until I read all the documents
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Needs to be more clear who I was booking through

L.Torres cerda

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 3, 2024
“Fenomenal.”
About Unirent: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ray

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia 2doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Excellent, will book next time again”
About Unirent: 10.0 /10
Booked a manual transmission but given the chance to get an automatic at no additional cost. They also included free onboard GPS
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

a.chishty

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019
“Peace of mind whilst on holiday”
About Unirent: 10.0 /10
Unirent is a subsidiary of Europcar. My booking was from the Europcar counter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service

Clarence Yerkes

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2015
About Unirent: 2.0 /10
We reserved a Skoda station wagon, but the rental company said it wasn't available and gave us an Audi station wagon of the same model instead. Initially, they said the rental fee was 80 CHF per day, but we disagreed. After persistent negotiation, the rental company employee made a call and confirmed it would be 20 CHF per day. We mentioned that we had already paid the rental fee through the QEEQ website, which was 40 CHF per day. He said the car's daily rate is 20 CHF. We kept asking if it was '40 + 20 = 60'. He repeatedly assured us it was only 20 CHF. After returning from Switzerland, we contacted QEEQ, and their response was: an additional charge of 20 CHF. They claimed that our signed agreement included this extra charge. Here's a tip: During our negotiation, because we confirmed it was only '20' and not '40 + 20 = 60', we didn't thoroughly check the agreement and signed it directly. It's not about the money but the misleading services from both QEEQ and the rental company. Even today, you can check on the QEEQ website, and you'll see the two cars we rented are of the same price range. The way QEEQ and the rental company handled this was very frustrating.

A.Pryke

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
“I always laugh when I go to collect the car, as its This car or similar, and you always get SIMILAR”
About Unirent: 8.7 /10
It is far from clear that Unirent and Europecar are one and the same, as the map for Unirent suggests it is quite a different location

S.Sharma

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 25, 2022
“Excellent trip all thanks to qeeq and europcar”
About Unirent: 10.0 /10
Car company was europcar, for just 5 frank per day they upgraded the car to automatic and that too 7 seater.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq always provides cheapest cars in the whole world, u can check other car rental companies and then come to qeeq to cross verify the prices, this is my 7th booking with them all in different countries and everytime i have got cheapest prices and excellent services.
post image

Hyman Wilde

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 10, 2015
About Unirent: 8.0 /10
The pick-up and return process was quick, but the staff did not remind us about the return route at the airport, causing us to drive around in circles outside.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Y.Nagar

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
“Check the mail”
About Unirent: 9.3 /10
Could not get them on phone.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Nishant Jain

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2024
About Unirent: 10.0 /10
Overall experience was good. I got a upgrade to Audi Q2. Unirent is handled by Europe Car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations For Unirent

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!