QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2005037175

U-SAVE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

J.Haas

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021
“Good value for the money.”
About U-SAVE: 9.0 /10
Pickup process was easy and convenient. Change oil light came in the middle of the rental period.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ incorrectly states that all foreign renter must show an international driver license. That is incorrect, please provide accurate information on your website. I only needed to show my US driver license at the counter in Vienna, Austria. I unnecessarily had to procure an IDL.

Anton

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020
About U-SAVE: 10.0 /10
Received a brand-new car, very smooth experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, May 13, 2020
About U-SAVE: 5.0 /10
Car with Hungarian plate cannot pay parking and therefore cannot be parked in whole Wien! No bill still received from Usave
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Rankin

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“Very good option for a car rental. I will use U-Save again.”
About U-SAVE: 8.3 /10
I thought it was enough to bring my car insurance card with me when I got the car, I didn't know that I needed more detailed information about liability, so it took me some time to find the info I needed on my phone. Checkout would have been faster if I had had those documents ready in advance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Smith

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
“Overall best value at Christmas.”
About U-SAVE: 10.0 /10
Needed more CS personnel on check-in. Took over an hour standing in line and then providing proof of insurance coverage.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Great! Easy and well organized.

RW

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“I will not rent from here ever again.”
About U-SAVE: 5.3 /10
Steven was not professional. His language was not appropriate or professional. He tried to give me an SUV and argued with me that I what I requested. I showed him my reservation for a Nissan Versa or similar. The manager looked at my reservation and explained to him that it was transferred and looks as if U -Save staff entered it wrong. Steven upgraded me to a Hyundai Sonata (I think) after multiple requests of me telling him I DID NOT want an upgrade. He said it’s ok, it’s free, I got you. I told him again that I did not want that car. I accepted it because this process had been too frustrating. I was not given a pass to get out of the gate and had to sit at the gate for 10 minutes. I had to get out of the car and go find a hotel person to let me out.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No problem booking.

F.Christian

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
“Very good.”
About U-SAVE: 9.0 /10
Good job.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

l.nguyen

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019
“excelent”
About U-SAVE: 10.0 /10
timming very gơod
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Kiseleva van Amsterdam

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“Nice experience of Travelling in Hungary by comfortable car! The only trouble was to find the place”
About U-SAVE: 8.3 /10
Staf is very friendly and supportive.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019
“not happy this time with this car rental company”
About U-SAVE: 6.7 /10
all OK, however I believe I was not happy that they charged me for a scratch which you can't notice at all at the time of picking up the car. Not myself nor the staff could have seen this. I am surprised the staff noticed this when I dropped back the car. I told them this is hardly anything and not at all caused by me, it must have been there already. When I took the car it was evening so you can't even notice it. They did not want to believe and charged me Euro 558 for something which if they want to fix is negligible amount. I am sure it is so negligible they will not at all fix and keep as is. You can't charge such a huge amount, it is not reasonable and not fair in any sense. I
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Klimek

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
About U-SAVE: 10.0 /10
Staff was a bit unprofessional, but they got the job done
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Boadle

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019
“fuel policy”
About U-SAVE: 8.7 /10
I picked up the car with an empty tank. I was not given an option and had to fill the car immediately. I was told not to worry bring the car back empty as well. On bringing back the car empty I have now been charged extra for fuel !!!

Jose

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Auris Wagon Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 12, 2019
“U-Save tricky company”
About U-SAVE: 5.7 /10
No enough information about the conditions of the booking, some extra rules that the guys in the front desk didn't explain with clarity, the car conditions was good, but definitely the car was not clean, the quantity of km for rent car in Hungary and driving to near country are ridiculous small, just they making a rule to rip-off more money.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Hot Destinations For U-SAVE

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!