QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

U-SAVE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 Model Guaranteed
About U-SAVE: 5.0 /10
Car with Hungarian plate cannot pay parking and therefore cannot be parked in whole Wien! No bill still received from Usave
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 13, 2020

H.Rankin

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Very good option for a car rental. I will use U-Save again.”
About U-SAVE: 8.3 /10
I thought it was enough to bring my car insurance card with me when I got the car, I didn't know that I needed more detailed information about liability, so it took me some time to find the info I needed on my phone. Checkout would have been faster if I had had those documents ready in advance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

S.Smith

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Overall best value at Christmas.”
About U-SAVE: 10.0 /10
Needed more CS personnel on check-in. Took over an hour standing in line and then providing proof of insurance coverage.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Great! Easy and well organized.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

RW

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“I will not rent from here ever again.”
About U-SAVE: 5.3 /10
Steven was not professional. His language was not appropriate or professional. He tried to give me an SUV and argued with me that I what I requested. I showed him my reservation for a Nissan Versa or similar. The manager looked at my reservation and explained to him that it was transferred and looks as if U -Save staff entered it wrong. Steven upgraded me to a Hyundai Sonata (I think) after multiple requests of me telling him I DID NOT want an upgrade. He said it’s ok, it’s free, I got you. I told him again that I did not want that car. I accepted it because this process had been too frustrating. I was not given a pass to get out of the gate and had to sit at the gate for 10 minutes. I had to get out of the car and go find a hotel person to let me out.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No problem booking.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

F.Christian

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Very good.”
About U-SAVE: 9.0 /10
Good job.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

l.nguyen

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“excelent”
About U-SAVE: 10.0 /10
timming very gơod
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019

L.Kiseleva van Amsterdam

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Nice experience of Travelling in Hungary by comfortable car! The only trouble was to find the place”
About U-SAVE: 8.3 /10
Staf is very friendly and supportive.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
“not happy this time with this car rental company”
About U-SAVE: 6.7 /10
all OK, however I believe I was not happy that they charged me for a scratch which you can't notice at all at the time of picking up the car. Not myself nor the staff could have seen this. I am surprised the staff noticed this when I dropped back the car. I told them this is hardly anything and not at all caused by me, it must have been there already. When I took the car it was evening so you can't even notice it. They did not want to believe and charged me Euro 558 for something which if they want to fix is negligible amount. I am sure it is so negligible they will not at all fix and keep as is. You can't charge such a huge amount, it is not reasonable and not fair in any sense. I
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019

J.Klimek

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About U-SAVE: 10.0 /10
Staff was a bit unprofessional, but they got the job done
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019

G.Boadle

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“fuel policy”
About U-SAVE: 8.7 /10
I picked up the car with an empty tank. I was not given an option and had to fill the car immediately. I was told not to worry bring the car back empty as well. On bringing back the car empty I have now been charged extra for fuel !!!
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

Jose

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Auris Wagon Hybrid or similar
“U-Save tricky company”
About U-SAVE: 5.7 /10
No enough information about the conditions of the booking, some extra rules that the guys in the front desk didn't explain with clarity, the car conditions was good, but definitely the car was not clean, the quantity of km for rent car in Hungary and driving to near country are ridiculous small, just they making a rule to rip-off more money.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 12, 2019

Hot Destinations For U-SAVE

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">