QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4907675340

EUROPCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN BULGARIA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

Didier Malka

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“super”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
toujours des voitures neuves et recentes. je loue que chez eux
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
plein de coupons de reductions. sevices en lignes 24/24. top!!

T.AbuAisheh

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“Very good experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The best renter agency ever
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you for cooperation, even my flight was delayed but they gave me the car and employee on the front desk was super supportive and kind and he gave me advise for driving in Bulgaria and guide me for the drop off procedure

J.Meijer

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Super!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect!

nzuzbrad

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019
“Europcar was good, the information from Easyrentcars was inadequate.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
None
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Your site does not say if the car is in terminal 1 or terminal 2 in Sofia. As a result we had to spend considerable time changing terminals.
post image

J.Dridge

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Kia Sportage 4*2 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Great car”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Lovely car and excellent service at a very reasonable price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and very good price

Adnan Malik

View more >
Full Size | Kia K5 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019
“Overall it was a good experience.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Thanks for the good service. Everything went good just had to wait for sometime at the terminal for staff to show up in the office. Other than that everything went good.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

A.Al Mudharreb

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen T5 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2019
“I did not get the car that I paid for it and waiting to return the difference between the two cars”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
They did not gave me the car that I have booked

Alex

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 14, 2018
“Hassle free experience”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: Excellent car condition and fast service

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!