From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1541313064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1541313064
logo_img

AMMAN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

E.Lassman

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019
About AUTO NATION: 9.0 /10
Very friendly staff. Got a free upgrade to a bigger car. Will definitely use them again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ra’ed Bani Abdelrahman

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 4, 2018
“Great hire and helpful staff”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Like: The car was clean and nice driving. Fawzi is a great guy. He is professional and helpful with fast response. I also liked the price I paid for the rent period. Returning the car in the airport helped me a lot.
Dislike: Can’t complain according to my experience.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very fast booking service.

A.Datey

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 17, 2018
“Good Service”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Like: Good Service but the Vehicle had to be changed due to some due to some noise and technical problems. The vehicle was changed to my convenience where I was at that time. The pickup and drop process was also very efficiency.
Dislike: The vehicle had to be changed

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“Bad experience”
About PAYLESS: 3.0 /10
The car was in a very bad conditions! A lot of sounds while driving, and a very bad smell. I don’t recommend them
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.zalatimo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 10, 2018
“Good”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Like: good service
Dislike: car cleaness

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
“DO NOT BOOK WITH ARENA, JUST DON'T”
About ARENA: 2.0 /10
HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE experience with Arena. The car was in a very bad shape, barely any power steering, power windows not working, hub caps falling off, scratches everywhere. That was only the start since the people working at Arena are compulsive liars and will want to steel from you. Beware are stick with the bigger companies like Budget, Avis etc.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

N.Ghanim

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
“Very Bad”
About ARENA: 4.3 /10
The staff are not friendly, and misconduct, There is no respect in dealing, I can say that it is a totally bad experience, and I would not recommend it to anyone. The competitive price is not at the expense of good service, In the end I paid over payments that are not right.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
“Nice”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Over priced

S.purandhara

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 25, 2018
“Satisfied”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Like: We hired car from airport. Staff friendly. We took wifi along with car. Hence we didn't face problem while travelling. They gave us Sunny new car. Car is good condition and we didn't face problem. While returning also staff also friendly. Overall it is good.
Dislike: They didn't give receipt while after handover of the car. They told no need of the receipt . Money which we deposited is reversed. They bank statement receipt. Hope we will not face any problem. Also when we took car petrol was 1 level. We were expecting full level. When we informed them, they filled 3 level and gave. It was ok.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Fine”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
The cars' tyiers were in very bad condition, even the spare one was also broken. I fixed the tyiers twice during the rent time. I was promised to get another car but didn't happen. The car condition other than the tyiers was fine.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.Almomani

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019
“It was the worst in all my life”
About AVIS: 4.3 /10
The Car was very old. Not the same model that i booked. Airbags were damaged, the car can’t speed beyond 90 km/hour. The car doesn’t worth 20% of the rent paid and it was disaster and unsafe to drive it. AVIS also advised in the beginning that there is no booking in their system and i waited 1:30 hours to get the car

A.MISHALE

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019
About Europcar: 5.3 /10
Car was too bad
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
El coche estaba con la alarma de mantenimiento. Amortiguadores en mal estado, motor sin fuerza. A pesar de contratar el seguro ampliado con ustedes me hicieron una retención de 350jd
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

W.Saleh

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
About Budget: 8.0 /10
I was charged for gas at the return , and i wish if the guy who checked the car told me rather to be surprised at the counter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Amman Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Amman

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!