From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2478580115
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2478580115
logo_img

ALBUQUERQUE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

M.Purinton

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 20, 2018
“Super Customer Service”
About Dollar: 9.8 /10
Like: Both of the staffs that helped us pick up and drop off were very helpful and efficient! The car performed fine, too.

RB

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 15, 2022
“Awesome. Definitely recommended.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Quite difficult to get through a customer service agent
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Price drop protector didn't work for this booking.
post image

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
I booked a Jeep Cherokee, but they didn't have that vehicle. Subbed for a Nissan instead. OK, but prefer the Jeep.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Lopez

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 31, 2018
“Couldn't have been easier”
About Alamo: 9.8 /10
Like: I know I got a great price and I got upgraded to a fantastic car. The staff was friendly and informative.
Dislike: I would book this service again. Rental car lines can always be long. There was only one guy working when i got in line but another lady came in and helped. The wait could have been much longer if there was nobody there to help.

D.Kravitz

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019
“price was very good even compared to other packagers. Thrifty provided good service and a good car”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car did exceed expectations... larger than expected
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Didn't need Price Drop... or it didn't lower an already good price.

D.Applegate

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“Everyone should use this site I looked at a lot of sites”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Band new 2020 model very nice
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use I already booked another rental

M.Rios

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019
“Very easy and pleasant experience. I was even upgraded to a small suv, which really great.”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Lady at the counter was very courteous and helpful. She even gave me recommendations on where to go while I was in town.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The website was easy to use
post image

P.eacott

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 19, 2018
“Went well”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: It was a good experience all over.
Dislike: ABQ airport is in major construction mode!

S.Coleman

View more >
Pickup Truck | Chevrolet Silverado or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 30, 2018
“Delivered!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: Had seen trucks at decent prices but waited to book and they went up. Surfed around and found this location and it offered truck at price I wanted. There was absolutely NO problem at counter when I picked up and drop off was easy. Would book again!!
Dislike: I would have liked a Nissan, but trucks at premium and the Silverado had a good bed size to hold all my display set-up. The truck really handled well. Had to drive mountain roads in New Mexico.
post image

A.Flores

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 20, 2021
“The car was good”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
No one received me on the drop off site and i left the car 5 days ago and still didn’t receive my bill. They left open my contract and I have been charged for a 2,000 dlls bill!! And I only used the car for a day.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
“Unbeatable price/ spotless customer service.”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
They were the only company that enables me to rent a car as i only had a debit card. So thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Unbeatable price that i could not find elsewhere. thank you.

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
We were given a lot of good options. It was easy in and out. Great customer care.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It was the best deal we found.

Cage

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Access Advantage”
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
Vehicle condition was exceptionally poor - service reminder keep coming on, vehicle had over 33,000 miles, tires were balding and left front had half-dollar sized hole from bald tread down to nickel sIzard hole showing radial plys ( most dangerous), headlights were so poorly aligned as to shine maybe 35-40 feet onto road and brights shone only just a little more making night driving most difficult and unsafe, steering pulled vehicle to left; windshield inside was not really clean, gas tank was only 3/4 to 7/8 full and Advantage did not give me any credit for returning vehicle with full tank. This is the second ‘poor’ to very poor condition vehicle encountered from Advantage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use platform will use again. Thank You

A.Teitelbaum

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 11, 2022
“A good way to rent a car for less money”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
I was supposed to get a Mazda 3 or similar but was given a Buick Encore which used much more gasoline and by the time we returned it there was a "Check Engine" light on. Other than that Thrifty was O.K.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I thought QEEQ.COM was easy to use and saved me money.

Very disappointed

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019
“FUBAR”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Hertz charged me a much higher rate than was quoted. Waited over an hour on hold and no one ever picked up at the billing department. They may have got me for 150 dollars but they lost a customer for life and I plan on telling anyone that listens just how bad they are. I also rent a lot of cars for work mostly National and have never been treated like this.

Know More about Albuquerque Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!