QEEQ

ALBUQUERQUE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

A.Flores

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“The car was good”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
No one received me on the drop off site and i left the car 5 days ago and still didn’t receive my bill. They left open my contract and I have been charged for a 2,000 dlls bill!! And I only used the car for a day.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 20, 2021

M.Rios

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte 2 Doors or similar
“Very easy and pleasant experience. I was even upgraded to a small suv, which really great.”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Lady at the counter was very courteous and helpful. She even gave me recommendations on where to go while I was in town.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The website was easy to use
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019

D.Applegate

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Everyone should use this site I looked at a lot of sites”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Band new 2020 model very nice
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use I already booked another rental
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

Cage

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Access Advantage”
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
Vehicle condition was exceptionally poor - service reminder keep coming on, vehicle had over 33,000 miles, tires were balding and left front had half-dollar sized hole from bald tread down to nickel sIzard hole showing radial plys ( most dangerous), headlights were so poorly aligned as to shine maybe 35-40 feet onto road and brights shone only just a little more making night driving most difficult and unsafe, steering pulled vehicle to left; windshield inside was not really clean, gas tank was only 3/4 to 7/8 full and Advantage did not give me any credit for returning vehicle with full tank. This is the second ‘poor’ to very poor condition vehicle encountered from Advantage.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use platform will use again. Thank You
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Unbeatable price/ spotless customer service.”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
They were the only company that enables me to rent a car as i only had a debit card. So thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Unbeatable price that i could not find elsewhere. thank you.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
We were given a lot of good options. It was easy in and out. Great customer care.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
It was the best deal we found.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019

D.Kravitz

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“price was very good even compared to other packagers. Thrifty provided good service and a good car”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car did exceed expectations... larger than expected
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Didn't need Price Drop... or it didn't lower an already good price.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019

Very disappointed

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“FUBAR”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Hertz charged me a much higher rate than was quoted. Waited over an hour on hold and no one ever picked up at the billing department. They may have got me for 150 dollars but they lost a customer for life and I plan on telling anyone that listens just how bad they are. I also rent a lot of cars for work mostly National and have never been treated like this.
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
I booked a Jeep Cherokee, but they didn't have that vehicle. Subbed for a Nissan instead. OK, but prefer the Jeep.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019

M.Lopez

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Couldn't have been easier”
About Alamo: 9.8 /10
Like: I know I got a great price and I got upgraded to a fantastic car. The staff was friendly and informative.
Dislike: I would book this service again. Rental car lines can always be long. There was only one guy working when i got in line but another lady came in and helped. The wait could have been much longer if there was nobody there to help.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 31, 2018

S.Coleman

View more >
Pickup Truck | Chevrolet Silverado or similar
“Delivered!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: Had seen trucks at decent prices but waited to book and they went up. Surfed around and found this location and it offered truck at price I wanted. There was absolutely NO problem at counter when I picked up and drop off was easy. Would book again!!
Dislike: I would have liked a Nissan, but trucks at premium and the Silverado had a good bed size to hold all my display set-up. The truck really handled well. Had to drive mountain roads in New Mexico.
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 30, 2018

M.Purinton

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Super Customer Service”
About Dollar: 9.8 /10
Like: Both of the staffs that helped us pick up and drop off were very helpful and efficient! The car performed fine, too.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 20, 2018

P.eacott

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Went well”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: It was a good experience all over.
Dislike: ABQ airport is in major construction mode!
Reviewed: Sat, May 19, 2018

Know More about Albuquerque Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big