From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5219307038

MENORCA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

L.GEHIN

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
“pas disponible à aéroport mais en ville avec navette. Pour restitution à l'aéroport facture de 45 eu”
About CLICK RENT: 6.0 /10
Pas clair

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019
“Not as good as expected”
About Interrent: 5.0 /10
Goldcar was the company. Service at the rental place was very poor with a very long wait time. Not enough staff available to discuss prior damage to the car and basic instructions.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“Attempted to charge extra at pickup”
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
Was told there were no petrol cars available and I would have to pay en extra €70 for a diesel (despite later reading in their own T&C's that there should be no charge in this case). Fortunately while I argued a petrol car was found.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Franck

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Focus C-max or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
About Owners Cars: 9.3 /10
Très bonne voiture , quasi neuve et très propre. Récupération en minibus, retour impeccable avec transport minibus jusqu à l aeroport pour prendre l avion a 8h.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

p.brillet

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
A mon arrivée à l'accueil on a voulu me vendre une voiture plus grande pour 20€/jour en plus, je trouve dommage que l'on essaye à chaque fois de nous vendre toujours plus si j'ai réservé une voiture comme çà c'est que je voulais çà !!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019
About CLICK RENT: 5.7 /10
It was unclear how to find the shuttle bus. Needed to wait 40 minutes until one arrived. The shuttles of other rental agencies travel much more frequently.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Rodriguez

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“worst car rental in my life”
About Interrent: 4.0 /10
Interrent / Goldcar in Menorca provide the worst pick-up and drop-off experience I've ever been made to suffer. Ever... Out of date and confusing signing makes you spend 30min in the airport before you find where the shuttle is. That is followed by 2 hours of queues under the sun with third-world services before you can pick up your car. And that is culminated with a drop-off that included about an hour wait for the shuttle. Worst experience ever... Never again Interrent. Never again Goldcar.

F.Bashford

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019
“Watch out for hidden extras”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Really good car and service

JB

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019
“Charges Depicted on EasyRentCars Ended up Doubling At Car Pick Up”
About OK Mobility: 7.0 /10
The customer service was terrible. Upon arrive we spent 2.5 hours waiting to be served. When our number was called, after waiting so long, it was said in spanish only, when most costumers in the office were International. We relied on the screen that only made a chime when the queue adjusted. When I saw it was my turn and left my seat in the 15 seconds it took me to walk to the counter she already called 2 more numbers. We all arrived at the same time and she serviced the last number called rather than the two other people waiting for over an hour already. Everyone in the service area seemed to be upset about something from the return process, to an unassisted elderly man who was unclear about the car collection process. The service ticket system was not very obvious to most waiting - some waiting for some time before realizing that they had to take a number. Additionally, we walked away with a final bill of 240. When our quoted rate was 136. We had no optional add-ons, returned the car with a full tank and on time. The car return process was also not clear that you had to get out of the car line up and wait in line outside of the office door - where there was only one person handling the returns for all of the people trying to get to their morning flights. There was a queue of at least 10-15 people. Again, most costumers were clearly distressed and confused.

Paul Aylesbury UK

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Focus C-max or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2019
“One word......excellent!!!!!”
About Owners Cars: 10.0 /10
Pick up point literally just outside the airport, 20 seconds walk. Waited less than 1 minute and was taken to the car pick up area, this was 5 minutes drive from the airport, so from airport to pick up desk less than 10 minutes. Only down point was a bit of a wait to do paperwork for car, but all desks were open and service was with a smile. Picked up my car with only 300km on it, so was virtually brand new, high spec car with sat nav. Delivery back took max 5 minutes and a drop off vehicle was waiting to take me back, so no hanging around. Overall very impressed with service and car. Would definitely use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy process and got email confirmation straight away.

gregdb86

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019
“Easyrentcars are great. OK Rent A Car are to be avoided however.”
About OK Mobility: 7.3 /10
OK Rent A Car are by far the worst hire company we have ever used. Collection from the airport by inadequately sized minibus, the queue was right next to another hire company with poor markings to indicate where to queue. On arrival at their depot, we were required to take a ticket (like Morrisons deli counter) and wait. We waited for 3 hours. They have no adequate waiting area inside for the number of people waiting (well over 100 people) and no toilet facilities. Their excuse "there is a lot of flights in today" - unfortunately I don't buy this excuse because they know ahead of time how many flights are inbound and how many bookings they had. They were poorly understaffed. The collection process was made worse by all staff charging different amounts (we'd booked 3 cars). We weren't told the terms and conditions differed from Easyrentcars and were told that returning the car fuel empty would not incur any charge because our booking was full to empty with Easyrentcars. On drop off the staff were rude and ignorant. Almost everyone who dropped off a car has some kind of additional charge for fuel, damage, or paperwork being incorrect (their fault not ours). I would highly recommend avoiding this sham rental company who cannot organise their staff or bookings and who like to charge customers overzealously on return. They charged my credit card without authorisation or signature for €97 to fuel the car, except fuel for this size car is only €50 locally. Avoid at all costs!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019
“a bit disappointing”
About Alamo: 2.0 /10
The start was good... nice not-too-pushy salesguy upselled better car for reasonable 12 euros/day. When I asked "is this final price?" he confirmed but later charged 12 eur+VAT/day instead. Nice tactic that is usually used in third-world countries. Shame on you. They were supposed to give car with full tank, but instead it was at 20%. They instructed me to return it with the same tank (I returned it with 30%) but then they still charged for fuel and 'refueling fee'. Luckily, after 2 weeks of fighting I got this refunded but to be honest they should have paid *me* for the extra fuel. Whatever. Also the car was not cleaned (it wasn't dirty, but it wasn't clean either). Anyway, I saw they were *trying* to offer good service, so it's not all bad.

Laurent B. 66

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019
“Très bonne, bien faire l’état du véhicule au départ”
About Owners Cars: 9.0 /10
Biens faire le tour du véhicule à la prise en charge car ils ne font pas l’état du véhicule avec nous, mais par contre à la restitution du véhicule, il font 2 fois le tour et sont très méticuleux. Au départ j’ai fait rajouter dans l’état des lieux des rayures sur la porte conducteur qu’il M'aurais crédité au retour.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Andy

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019
“Hidden extras”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
Counter staff very brusque when she realised I would not by extra insurance. Also added €31 for refuelling. Which was not clearn in booking details.

K.Griffin

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 2, 2019
“Good buying experience”
About Owners Cars: 9.0 /10
The experience was very good, the staff were very helpful the cars good and I would have the confidence to do it again
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The booking platform was very good, the communication was a wee bit out of sync

Philip Jones

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
“Administration could do better.”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 7.0 /10
Instructions for meeting the AA representatives was “Meet and Greet”.The assumption being in the Arrivals Hall!!l Too easy. After 20 mins of walking up and down the area and asking other car rental representatives for help nothing. Rang the AA contact no. three times to be told to ring customer services - no number given!! Approached the TUI rep to take up my free transfer to hotel and she helpfully pointed out and took us across the road and gave us instructions to find the meeting point. Twenty five minutes later a bus turned up. An hour and a half after entering the arrival hall arrived at AA.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jack

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 19, 2019
“Great car rental experience, I would use again!”
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
My experience with GOLDCAR was very positive. Car was great, very clean and in excellent condition. Perfect for a couple.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fantastic booking platform! Excellent value for money. I will surely use again :) Highly recommended.

J.Bickerstaffe

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2019
“Poor”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
Got charged an extra €139 at the desk, still don't know what for... Poor customer service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Primastar or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 12, 2019
“Good car”
About AUTOS VALLS: 6.7 /10
Car was fab, the gentleman on pick up and drop off was really good and efficient. The lady I telephoned was most unhelpful and patronising.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking was smooth but was disappointed that the pick up location was not Menorca Airport as described & we had to take the shuttle bus which was most inconvenient with 2 small children.

B.Postans

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 5, 2018
“Thrifty at Menorca airport”
About Thrifty: 8.6 /10
Like: Pick up desk right by carousel, staff efficient but did try to up sell their own insurance (wasn't happy that we had our own). Did manage to up sell a better car than booked and offer additional driver, but happy as it was a minimal fee. Car was great and very fuel efficient! Drop off was very easy.
Dislike: Staff gave vague instructions as to where we could find car and said a colleague would be there to go over car for any previous damage. As it was late/dark took a while to find location and no one there/difficult to check condition of car.

Know More about Menorca Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!