QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9166339334
Find Your Cheap Interrent Car Rentals in Gran Canaria

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON INTERRENT IN GRAN CANARIA

Average rating on Interrent in Gran Canaria: 6.3 /10

Valeria Bucreeva

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
About Interrent: 3.0 /10
I paid much more than indicated on the site. the car was badly scratched and there was a disgusting smell of damp inside
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

B.Bednarek

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019
About Interrent: 7.3 /10
Difficult to find a car in carpark.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 9, 2019
“Weird fuel policy but new car”
About Interrent: 7.7 /10
Weird fuel policy. You pay a fee at pickup, then they refund you depending on how much fuel is left in the tank. How they calculate it accurately is debatable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2019
“Great car, with hidden costs.”
About Interrent: 8.7 /10
The car was just what was needed for the couple of days I was in Las Palmas. The whole experience was good, except for the fact that the insurance cost (80 EUR or a 900 EUR deposit) and the fuel deposit (another 80 EUR) was hidden until I arrived to pick the car up. Not the most unreasonable pricing, but disliked the underhanded way it seemed to be hidden until I had little choice but to pay it. Would have been much happy had it been included in the original cost when booking online.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Wyatt

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 9, 2019
About Interrent: 7.3 /10
Very good value for money.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Heath

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2019
“Good value for money”
About Interrent: 5.3 /10
We had previously rented with Interrent in Tenerife, so I knew what to expect from the car - a very small Fiat 500, but it was very cheap so that was OK. It does seem that one of the reasons that Interrent is cheaper is because their desk in the airport and where the cars are located are about the furthest they can be from Arrivals!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

p.baran

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 4, 2019
About Interrent: 2.0 /10
Four days after my holiday they send me the invoice fo €30 because antenna was missing , very poor customer service , that think should be check with the customer or advise before rent . Never ever again with them , €30 from every customer that's good extra income for company

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 25, 2019
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
Long queue to collect the car and only one lady on the desk so it look a long time, but she was friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 21, 2019
About Interrent: 7.0 /10
Great value for money. Returning the vehicle was a bit tricky as no one was at the drop-off office. The rest was really good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!