From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6809146115
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6809146115
logo_img

EUROPCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN ISRAEL

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 8, 2020
“Not the best experience”
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
The car was very old and didn’t drive well. The air conditioning wasn’t working very well and there was something sticky in the cup holders.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy!

G.SEIDEL

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 4, 2023
“I should of been explained that they were”
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
I was not sure which company I was supposed to book with because it is not clearly defined in the email. I will NEVER use your service again!

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
“Fine car. Dirty interior on pickup.”
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
Rep didn’t speak English. Car had no washer fluid and was not very clean on the inside.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

F.Berkinblit

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
“good”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
not easy to find place for parking when drop-off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Lifchits

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021
“Excellent service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car exceeded my expectations.Instead of Hunday i20 I got Toyota Corolla for the same price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Galkin

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 22, 2021
“Better than others we’ve used!”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
While on our trip, I reported that someone scratched our car in a parking lot. I had the other driver’s information and I filled out all the requested forms. I am very disappointed that this matter could not be resolved while we were still in Israel and that I was told I will have to wait several MONTHS until I can get a refund to my credit card of the $500 deductible! If there is a quicker way to do this, I would very much appreciate it.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Y.Havasov

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“I am disappointed with the customer service of Europcar”
About Europcar: 3.0 /10
I was forsed to pay extra $190 for liability insurance when I was drooping off vehicle even I paid liability insirance when I did my booking I had to give $2000 deposit which I was not informed before
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
N/a

A.P.

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020
“expensive...”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The car seat was broken and i didn't get a refund. One of the kids vomited and they charged us a lot of money for cleanup- didn't let us clean on our own...

J.Brunbech

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020
“It was good”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car was in a good condition, just as one could expected.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use. And you reacted quickly on my mail request.

E.Kulnevsky

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 21, 2021
“Expect to pay extra to undisclosed fees.”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Undisclosed charges for insurance. Everywhere in the world, the full coverage is accepted through AmEx. We had a letter from the AmEx that we have a full coverage for liability, but the Europcar didn’t accept it and charged for coverage. They also put a hold for $2,000 on m card and I couldn’t use it for the duration of my trip. This was not disclosed anywhere.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 7, 2021
“Great Qeeq price.Thanks so much!”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
No wait at all to receive the car. Got a free upgrade too. Couldn't be happier!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cheapest platform to rent cars by far! Highly recommended.

Marcelo Krawiec

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
I got the car with 3/4 of gasoline. They told me to return it full. and that they would give me money back. but that didn't happen
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Ridge

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 28, 2020
“Good experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great company easy to use
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great vehicle and easy to use

M.Pitt

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 11, 2022
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
I should be notified if my car class changed and the vehicle is not available (I spent 2 hours waiting)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
“Good little car”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Good little car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Pitt

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Car conditions aren’t perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

m.schoen

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 9, 2021
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
be aware of high taxes wich is not seen on site
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

M.Elbaum

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 26, 2021
“Good experience”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Exceeded our expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Picking up car at airport

jerry rider

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Transporter or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 20, 2022
“Overall adequate I made it back to Tel Aviv in one piece Thank you”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
The car had some damage already that was not obvious at 1 am when I was exhausted from travel. It was added to my cost after returning the vehicle. I have a feeling this is a strategy to make extra money on poor tourists Overall the van performed as well as expected
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Update your rental vehicles. Don’t give out worn out damaged vehicles

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 2, 2022
“Car OK, Europcar service terrible.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The deposit should be 600 usd, they wanted to take 1700 usd and after I showed them the confirmation email from QEEQ we managed to accept 800 usd. Even if we presented a document confirming that we are insured, they told us that we have to buy at least the basic insurance for additional 15 usd / day. When we tried to make it clear for them that we are aleady covered, they told us we can go and no contract will be made. Terrible experience at the pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!