QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO IN BASEL

Average rating on Alamo in Basel: 9.3 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Très bien”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Parfait ! Les personnes à l'accueil étaient professionnelles et très aimables. Pas simple de retrouver le parking au retour (zone suisse de l'aéroport de Bâle), heureusement, le plan est bien fait ! Merci !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series or similar
“good service thank you”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
The car was slightly disappointing, being a Renault when the car advertised was BMW or similar. However it was a new vehicle and fit with all other criteria
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

P.GALLACHER

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Introductory offer made the cost more reasonable.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
The counter staff were very friendly and helpful. I had booked a manual but had got an automatic which was great due to managing the change of driving side. The staff had given me an address of the petrol garage near to navigate to on return but I still found it difficult to locate.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Tried to download the app for the e ticket but it didn’t work.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019

D.Medvedev

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Назад не было места для парковки, где мы должны были вернуть машину, мы должны были припарковать машину на стоянке рядом HERTZ
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019

O.Glick

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series Active or similar
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
I had trouble filling the gas and i wrote you an email on the day i left at 4 in the morning.. Still didnt get a reply
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019

A.DOBSON

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Fabulous”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Fabulous great fantastic First class would definitely return to Alamo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great first class
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 12, 2019

L.Goulbourn

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Smooth, efficient, friendly, helpful.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
As above.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2019

R.Girt

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Good”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Fiat Tipo is not "similar" to a VW Golf in my opinion. But apart from that the rental was good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 23, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big