QEEQ

RENT PLUS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About RENT PLUS: 9.0 /10
Usually I have a very smooth process with Rent Plus company, even during the pandemic, but this time I found out a charge no one told me about from my deposit cc and still can't find any reasonable explanation for this from their customer support, for more than 2 weeks. Supper disappointed.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth and very handy
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Simple, effective and value”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Quick to collect and return.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simple, clear and easy to complete, whilst offering very competitive pricing.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 11, 2020

Tomas

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb or similar
“I reserved Skoda Superb or similar. I got Skoda Superb Combi registers at 07/2020. Great quality”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Quality cars with very kind employees
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 12, 2020

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Excellent”
About RENT PLUS: 9.0 /10
The person who received us when picking up the car was not that friendly but the one who received us when dropping the car of was very firendly!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect service. I emailed Qeeq because I wanted to pick up the car a bit earlier and the customer service arranged everything for me. Very very friendly and helpful
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 2, 2020

G.Green

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Friendly”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Staff si always Very helpful. Car is adequate to what was booked.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
car was good price, easy to book.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

P.Kysela

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“great”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
100% perfect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
very satisfied
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

S.Holmes

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“Easy, great value and professional”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Polite, quick and easy to deal with
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All fine
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

David

View more >
Compact | Skoda Rapid or similar
“Definately recomend this service.”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
The car complately fulfill my expection.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All went very smooth. All questions were answered.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020

W.ICTON

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Satisfactory resolution to a renting issue with a car rental agency”
About RENT PLUS: 8.7 /10
The experience with Rent Plus was less than satisfactory....they forced us to pay for the rental on pick up despite the fact that we provided a receipt showing payment made in full. They denied our pre-purchase of the full insurance option and were basically rude in our dealings with them.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We communicated our issues with Rent Plus...that we paid for the rental again in order to get the car we reserved...and we were very impressed with Easyrentcars resolution of this issue and the timely credit we received for the added charges.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020

J.Dhingra

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Great car great price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great site
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

P.Harris

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb Estate or similar
“Perfectly smooth.”
About RENT PLUS: 9.7 /10
Signage could have been better in the terminal. Everything else was spot on.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always easy dealing with you.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

Gaurav

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Excellent”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and support. The emergency number works. Prompt response on mail and hassle free service with cars in excellent condition.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good deal”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
The car was new, staff were efficient, and did not try to sell us any extras
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019

Y.Shinar

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“All in all we were very satisfied.”
About RENT PLUS: 9.7 /10
One thing that we have noticed after 10 kilometers drive from the pick up location, that the gas tank was not full, only 75%. When we have returned the car with a full tank we have reported that and got some cash refund.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

A.Piwowarska

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Perfect! Fast, efficient, good price”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
I got a better car than I initially booked. I was super happy with the upgrade!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good app, works well
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

A.Piwowarska

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Overall rental experience very good. I keep coming back.”
About RENT PLUS: 9.7 /10
So far so good. Happy with the company up to date. I usually rent a car from this company in Prague and I have never had any problems. They have new, clean cars and the rental process is very efficient. One thing I must mention I am not pleased with is the increased boarder cross charge. It used to be 10E, then 20E and at the moment its 30. A little bit too much in my opinion like for EU countries coossing!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I am enjoying the app. It works well. Bookings through it are easy and efficient
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

Aleshka

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Good company.”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Brand new car, good customer service. Small problem is that I had a small issue, sent an email about it and got nor response. If it would've been important to me I would've called.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

A.AKYOL

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
They gave me a new Fabia. It was very clean and nice from every angle. Staff was kind. My deposit didn't refund yet and i'm still waiting but generally i pleased.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Good car and location but not the most helpful staff”
About RENT PLUS: 7.7 /10
The counter staff was a bit rude and uninviting. They were telling me that they didn't understand the Easy Car Paper and they wanted confirmation number in a specific way. Just uninviting.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

D.Magakat

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
“Disappointing and uncomfortable”
About RENT PLUS: 6.0 /10
Rental vehicle was supposed to be a Mercedes Benz Vito. But the vehicle i was fiven was a very old, loud, and smelly Peogeot Traveller with iver 85,000 km.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Hot Destinations For RENT PLUS

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big