QEEQ

RENT PLUS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

G.Green

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Friendly”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Staff si always Very helpful. Car is adequate to what was booked.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
car was good price, easy to book.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

P.Kysela

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“great”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
100% perfect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
very satisfied
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

S.Holmes

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“Easy, great value and professional”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Polite, quick and easy to deal with
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All fine
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

David

View more >
Compact | Skoda Rapid or similar
“Definately recomend this service.”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
The car complately fulfill my expection.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All went very smooth. All questions were answered.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020

W.ICTON

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Satisfactory resolution to a renting issue with a car rental agency”
About RENT PLUS: 8.7 /10
The experience with Rent Plus was less than satisfactory....they forced us to pay for the rental on pick up despite the fact that we provided a receipt showing payment made in full. They denied our pre-purchase of the full insurance option and were basically rude in our dealings with them.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We communicated our issues with Rent Plus...that we paid for the rental again in order to get the car we reserved...and we were very impressed with Easyrentcars resolution of this issue and the timely credit we received for the added charges.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020

J.Dhingra

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Great car great price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great site
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

P.Harris

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb Estate or similar
“Perfectly smooth.”
About RENT PLUS: 9.7 /10
Signage could have been better in the terminal. Everything else was spot on.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always easy dealing with you.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

Gaurav

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Excellent”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and support. The emergency number works. Prompt response on mail and hassle free service with cars in excellent condition.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good deal”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
The car was new, staff were efficient, and did not try to sell us any extras
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019

Y.Shinar

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“All in all we were very satisfied.”
About RENT PLUS: 9.7 /10
One thing that we have noticed after 10 kilometers drive from the pick up location, that the gas tank was not full, only 75%. When we have returned the car with a full tank we have reported that and got some cash refund.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

A.Piwowarska

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Perfect! Fast, efficient, good price”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
I got a better car than I initially booked. I was super happy with the upgrade!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good app, works well
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

A.Piwowarska

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Overall rental experience very good. I keep coming back.”
About RENT PLUS: 9.7 /10
So far so good. Happy with the company up to date. I usually rent a car from this company in Prague and I have never had any problems. They have new, clean cars and the rental process is very efficient. One thing I must mention I am not pleased with is the increased boarder cross charge. It used to be 10E, then 20E and at the moment its 30. A little bit too much in my opinion like for EU countries coossing!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I am enjoying the app. It works well. Bookings through it are easy and efficient
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

Aleshka

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Good company.”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Brand new car, good customer service. Small problem is that I had a small issue, sent an email about it and got nor response. If it would've been important to me I would've called.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

A.AKYOL

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
They gave me a new Fabia. It was very clean and nice from every angle. Staff was kind. My deposit didn't refund yet and i'm still waiting but generally i pleased.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Good car and location but not the most helpful staff”
About RENT PLUS: 7.7 /10
The counter staff was a bit rude and uninviting. They were telling me that they didn't understand the Easy Car Paper and they wanted confirmation number in a specific way. Just uninviting.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

D.Magakat

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
“Disappointing and uncomfortable”
About RENT PLUS: 6.0 /10
Rental vehicle was supposed to be a Mercedes Benz Vito. But the vehicle i was fiven was a very old, loud, and smelly Peogeot Traveller with iver 85,000 km.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Richard G

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Somehow the extra insurance is always hidden !”
About RENT PLUS: 8.3 /10
please put a ICE scrapper in the car !
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About RENT PLUS: 9.0 /10
Too long to get car not very efficient
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Yes
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

M.CHARRUEL

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About RENT PLUS: 9.7 /10
I didn't gave 10/10 because, like every location, they promess you a golf which you never get (skoda for us).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

M.Veselka

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About RENT PLUS: 7.7 /10
The car need better cleaning. Inside was very dirty and there was some paint all over the seats.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019

Hot Destinations For RENT PLUS

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">