QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

LONDON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“All good”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
All great
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Had Best experience”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Affordable prices
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019

D.Ellis

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Overall great service and value! Will definitely use again.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff, great service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No problems!
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

Shahab

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius or similar
“Good price but service could have been better.”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Car was a little banged up on the outside but the damage was noted. Just door dings and scratches. The trunk smelled really bad and I avoided putting anything back there until the day after. The pickup took way too long. The user was helpful but didn't prioritize the fact that we were there with a reservation properly. He took multiple calls and didn't put them on hold while getting our rental pickup competed. The chair that I was sitting on had him under it and got stuck to my leg, I was wearing shorts so it was very difficult getting it off. Ripped out a quarter size of my leg hair.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and flawless site. It came up as much cheaper than anyone else.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

C. David

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy to book and smooth with your mood.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Nothing to complain. Good staff at the airport. I was expecting a Corolla but instead, I got a Sonata much better. Excellent vehicle with only 5k km of mileage. Very spacious inside and with a big trunk. All my family needed.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and with better rates than the main companies.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

S.BAIG

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius or similar
“Extremely terrible”
About Thrifty: 5.7 /10
Car did not meet our expectations. It had 43,000 kms on it. It was vibrating terribly on a highway. Having a huge whole on the front passenger seat. Cruise control did not work so we had to drive car manually on high way. We requested change of the vehicle, but too much of hassle to do that. Did not have time to do that.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019

S.Louis

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius or similar
“Cannot ask for anything better.”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The car was cleaned by the customer service representative Omar at the counter in a jiffy and I had a swanky new car. This is the first time I was booking a car through EasyRentCars and Omar patiently took me through the invoice to check I was ok with the same. Kudos to the team.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius or similar
“Brutal and I’d like a discount or refund given the circumstances of my rental.”
About Thrifty: 3.0 /10
The sales rep provided minimal information and did not specify details regarding drop off location. Not pleased with the customer service.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

B.Kilbourn

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius or similar
“Staff are great very accommodating. Pleasant to deal with”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Very good service. Like the pricing
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I book a car every Wednesday and would like these prices every week and I will give you my business.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019

G.Saluja

View more >
Compact | Chevrolet Sonic 2 Doors or similar
“THEY DID NOT HONOUR THE PRICE AT WHICH I BOOKED. GO OVERCHARGED”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
WAITED. CAR WAS NOT READY AND DIRTY AND PRICE WAS NOT HONOURED
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 19, 2019

J.LeBlanc

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla 2 Doors or similar
“It worked - no issues”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: I got a good price and knew ahead of time that I would pay extra for the insurance.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 13, 2018

Car Rental Brands Ranked In London

Dollar logo
Rate:10.0
Dollar
Hertz logo
Rate:9.7
Hertz
Thrifty logo
Rate:8.1
Thrifty

Know More about London Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of London

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">