From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5704592115
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5704592115
logo_img

BALTIMORE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Sidibe

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“Fantastic”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The wait was crazy I can understand because it was the week end of July 4th but if I reserved I should not be waiting for more then an hour.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect 10. Nothing to add.

E.Cruz

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020
“Satisfactoria...”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Todo fue como lo esperaba, buen auto y buen servicio...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ya he rentado en varias ocasiones y seguiré mientras cumplan con mis expectativas...
post image

J.Laurence

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Excellent Payless Counter Staff, adequate vehicle.”
About PAYLESS: 8.0 /10
The counter staff was very helpful and very easy to work with. I will choose this company again because of the gals at the front counter. The car was a bit difficult to find and when I did, the interior of the vehicle was not clean. The windows were so filthy that a gentleman from Payless attempted to clean them and they still looked bad. The inside smell of the car was very odd and not very nice as well. There had been several scratches on the vehicle that had been noted before I drove with it and there were cigarette burns in the drivers seat. Not cool. They said that there was nothing they could do to help me. So I reluctantly drove off for my trip.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easyrentcars was easy to work with. I wish the price had dropped down! I did however get a AARP discount at the Payless counter. I would have liked to have known about that as an option upfront.

Chris Goodrich

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Recommended”
About PAYLESS: 8.7 /10
Counter service was great from the one woman -- but she was the ONLY one, so a 15-minute wait.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy!

N.Khanal

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2019
“Terrible customer service front desk and worst system, response time.”
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
Service in the front desk was terrible. Booked vehicle was not available, they had only one similar vehicle in option but the guy in desk, he says we can't give you this vehicle because of security reason. He was about to say we are not able to provide any vehicle but after mechanic check, we finally get a vehicle and we spent more than an hour. I asked off hour returned policy, he told we do not have dropbox but you can park in our parking lot and leave the key inside the vehicle and I asked twice just for make sure cause I have never done this thing, leave a key inside of the car, I guessed they have an extra key. Exactly I followed the instruction when I returned the car but they didnt close my account till a week later from car return day. I keep calling to all the possible location, customer service, manager, pick up location the guy who was sell to me, keep telling the story but nobody able to solve the situation right a way. they keep charging $100 per day on my CC. seller guy told me you left a key inside the car so we are not able to get key from inside so we have to call AAA and whatever the charges you would be responsible for that, which is totally unfair. I spent about 2 hours in a call every day after 5 days of return the vehicle. finally, I have seen they charge regular charges for one day but I am not quite happy with the overall system, service and response timing. I had a deal with so many rental company but never had this kind of worst situation, what about my compensation?

Erick H.

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020
“Wonderful and exciting trip!!”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
The car was really really awesome and very comfortable during our 4 days trip in the US. Although, the receptionist was a bit sarcastic. Over all its a very wonderful first time experience in renting a car in the US with Dollar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice website and helpful! Good job...

D.SOMANI

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020
“Overall acceptable.”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
I had requested a car with Apple car play so as to make it easy for me to use my phone in the car. The staff just pointed to me the group of cars that I was eligible to pick up. They didn’t know which particular car could help me with my requirements.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking process doesn’t cover the complete costs involved. Once again the local toll charges weren’t covered.

Marcus

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 31, 2019
“Would ve been extremely good but felt ripped off in the end won't use again .”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
We had to pay an additional $92 to change the airport drop off to Washington National airport which we thought was excessive. Would have
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

S.Lamarr

View more >
Medium SUV | Q4 Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
“The person who checked me in was a little abrupt. It would be nice if she was a little more friendly”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
I preferred a mid size car and they tried to give me a small suv. So I had to ask a few times for a bigger suv
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
None

A.Vaserman

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Avenger or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020
“All was swift”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Yes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes

J.Locklear

View more >
Intermediate | Mazda 3 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Very friendly staff. Received a complimentary drop off when returning the car. Nice to not have to struggle with the shuttle. Over all, very pleased.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Granados

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 4, 2018
“Great team”
About Alamo: 8.6 /10
Like: Everyting

Know More about Baltimore Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Baltimore

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!