From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3525792030

REUS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 8, 2022
“Nice / Easy / Cheap.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Very good local customer service at Reus. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Campbell-Carman

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
“Great from start to finish.”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
The car was in great condition and the counter staff very friendly and had a good chat with them as there was a few cars to choose from. Great pickup experience. The drop off was even easier simply pop your key in the box and away you go.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good booking platform and price drop worked well saving me a few pounds off the original booking price.

M.Dobson

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
“Excellent from start to finish”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
The pick up and return were excellent . The vehicle was upgraded and in good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process was easy and would recommend to any one

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019
“A blip with inaccurate paperwork but otherwise very good.”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
Would have been an excellent experience if the paperwork had not informed us to wait for the shuttle bus! We stood for 30 minutes then called the telephone number on the paperwork (which didn't work!) When we finally got hold of a member of staff they informed us that we needed to go to the Gold Car desk in the terminal. The gentleman at the desk was most apologetic that we had been stood for nearly an hour waiting! (Not his fault) Please get paperwork right in future. This was most frustrating for us at the start of our holiday.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Sort paperwork so that it has accurate information and telephone numbers that work!

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Excellent

Nothappy

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2019
About Firefly: 5.3 /10
Despite handing my car back in perfect condition, on time, in the correct bay without any issues I've since received a strange phone call asking where the car was and when I said I'd already dropped it off they apologised, then the following day I got a missed call followed by an email asking my why I hadn't dropped off the car the previous day. Very strange and anxiety provoking, I'm glad I took photos of the car in situ of the car after I dropped it off. Completely unprofessional and best avoided entirely it you do t want strange worrying follow cars from them. You get what you pay for I suppose.

R.Knet

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2019
“The full of petrol it's very expensive 84 euro !!!!”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
The full of petrol it's very expensive 84 euro !!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

David Parsons

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 12, 2018
“Excellent”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Like: Fast, efficient pickup and drop off.

JoanE

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 10, 2018
“Excellent”
About Firefly: 9.2 /10
Like: Good basic price, good vehicle, great staff, short waits
Dislike: Not your fault, but was disappointed that the price was doubled because I am 70, in spite of over 50 years no claims!

Know More about Reus Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Reus

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!