QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SARAJEVO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Did not provide drop off instructions. There is no signage at the airport. Guy at the counter was unhappy that I did not follow the correct procedure and after explaining that no info was provided, still kept impolitely telling me how I should have done it. Young lady was helpful and polite though.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

S.M

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Smooth”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
One of the best companies in Sarajevo Airport for car Rental.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

S.M

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Perfect!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
One of the best companies for car rental!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The best site for car reservation
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

View more >
About GREEN MOTION: 6.7 /10
The first car I got was really old and in bad shape, after complaining they swop car next day and the second car was bit better . But definitely I wouldn't recommend Green Motion to anyone.Pay bit more and go somewhere else.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

Salih

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Super ptotection satın almama rağmen kartıma bloke konuldu. Sitede blokeye gerek yok yazıyordu. Ancak bir sorun olmadı. Aracı teslim ettikten 3 gün sonra bloke çözüldü. Şirket yetkilileri ilgiliydi. Teşekkürler.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

H.Durmus

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“There was no problem.”
About Alamo: 9.6 /10
We are hoping to see Polo. But you gave us Toyota Yaris.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good car, great people, lovely Sarajevo...”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Great people at desk, many thanks
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Smooth
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

E.Dilaverler

View more >
“Sorunsuz kiralama”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Kiraladığımın bir üst segmentinde araç verdiler, green motion ofisi havaalanında değil, oraya varında telefonla aramak zorunda kaldık, ellerinden geldiğince yardımcı oldular, araç alış ve teslim sırasında hiç sorun çıkmadı, araç eski bir araçtı.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

j.goswami

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro 7 Seats or similar
“The car rental agency seemed Shady”
About Rayyan Agency: 6.3 /10
Shady. The owner of the Rayyan agency initially asked for cash for the remaining balance. I kept on offering my credit card and he said he didn’t bring his machine. Upon returning the card, i paid the remaining balance and there was a dent on the car for which i had insurance. He denied that saying he needs a police report for him to claim insurance and asked for cash again. His body language of dealing with his customers was very unprofessional and i wouldn’t recommend him to anyone else for sure. Stay away.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

Fahad

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Cleanliness and reliability with high price”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was excellent but on delivery they reported that the rear mattress had milk. I told them we didn't use the back mattress and didn't drink our milk. The problem was with us, but unfortunately we did not check on receipt and deducted 85 Bosnian marks. Careful of that
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

S.M

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Perfect”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Everything went smoothly no problems . Staff was friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Really good booking platform .Will definitely use again. Got VIP discount code and that was awesome.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

j.AlAli

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Trafic or similar
About GUMA X: 9.0 /10
Good service but I suggest to open one counter for pick up and another one for return cars. I paid about 740 marks for small scratch ( I think it will cost less than 100 marks to fix)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

A.SALIM

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Wrong car and not a stick shift as requested. The the usb jack was broken- rude service”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
I would never use this service again. Rude customer service. $24,000 deposit when I already have two types of car insurance and protection. Wrong car and broken usb and gave me trouble when I requested something else- this is my navigation in a foreign country and charging for my phone.
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Europcar representative on the phone was extremely rude, and unprofessional. Also, mentioend that will block my card for entire value of the car if I do not get insurance through them ( already got insurance when booked the car). Other staff members was very nice, professional and hlepful.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019

Tamas Matuszka

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Cheap cars and nice stuff, good choice with full cover insurance.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
The pick-up process was smooth, the representative of the company waited for us at the airport. The staff at the office was helpful and kind. Unfortunately, we had a small accident so my deposit was taken by Green Motion and they locked the deposit twice. However, after a few emails, they unlocked the second deposit and I got also back the first deposit from my insurance company since we had full coverage insurance. The staff answered every question regarding the insurance and deposit refund during the drop-off. I would recommend the company because their prices are really good but together with full coverage insurance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking process was very easy using easyrentcars.com. We luckily booked the car with full coverage because we had a small accident. The staff was very effective during the deposit refund process, I would definitely recommend them.
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2019

View more >
Compact | Skoda Rapid or similar
“Bad”
About Alamo: 5.3 /10
I needed to pay another insurance cdw . Because ıt is not in their system. They charge me 650 euro(970 cad) for 2 cm scratch on rear plastic bumper. Their price evaluation is awful.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019

S.M

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Perfect all went well!”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect easy to deal with. Would definitely recommend
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 26, 2019

S.Komljenovic

View more >
“Excellent”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.4 /10
Dislike: Would be nice if you release security deposit faster after car is returned.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 12, 2018

Know More about Sarajevo Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Sarajevo

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">