QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6727642336
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Portland International Jetport

PORTLAND INTERNATIONAL JETPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
The car smelled of dog and the rear seats were badly stained. There was also a warning light on as the DRL weren't working. The woman at pick up claimed the car was not insured at all even though it clearly stated it was on the documents she printed out. The staff clearly treated customers who booked through the Hertz brand better than those who booked through Dollar.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About Budget: 8.3 /10
I felt the counter staff rushed through the admin process so quickly and I ended up with over $100 of unexpected charges. The counter was very busy and there was a long queue all of which added to the pressure.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good.

Gary

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
“Nice car, but lack of attention to details.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
This car was essentially new (1250 miles). Whoever preps the cars should be fired. The license plates on the car were noticeably crocked. Someone just drove the screws into the truck panel. Ford actually provides rubber gromets to locate the plate. Also the floor matts were still in the plastic bag in the spare tire area.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

m.barbian

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“highly recommend a Chrysler Pacifica”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Great car with plenty of room.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Leopold

View more >
Standard SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 22, 2018
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Very roomy and smooth riding Ford Excursion which was a welcome relief after a cramped 4 hour plane ride.
Dislike: Alamo did not have what I reserved so I had to pay more to get the Ford Excursion.

PMR

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 3, 2018
“Wonderful experience.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Professional and charming staff.
Dislike: Everything was good.

N.Agliata

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 21, 2018
“Excellent Rental Company!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: This was the best priced rental site I found! It was very easy to book on line and quick! No hassles when I arrived to pick up the car and all went extremely well. I will us this company again and tell my friends and family to use them.
Dislike: The price was great, the car and the location. Ease of booking and it was all true! No scams here!

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 27, 2017
“Good”
About Dollar: 8.4 /10
Like: Didn't try to up sell. Very quick pick up and drop off.
Dislike: Windshield hadn't been cleaned on the inside in a while....but this was minor.

Car Rental Brands Ranked AT Portland International Jetport, PWM

Alamo logo
Rate:10.0
Alamo
Dollar logo
Rate:8.9
Dollar
Budget logo
Rate:8.9
Budget

Know More about Portland International Jetport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!