QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2789906226

NEW ORLEANS AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Lucas D

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 7, 2022
“Smoothest car hire experience ever! And brand new car. Can't fault it!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Smoothest car hire experience ever! And brand new car. Can't fault it!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
“Super et rapide”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Surclassement sans frais..toutes les assurances incluses
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

jamie Horastead

View more >
Pickup Truck | Ford F-150 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
“Bad”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
The vehicle was not fit for rental, for the whole 500 mile journey the air bag alarm kept going off, very worrying when you past 2 fatal accidents. I reported this to Alamo / enterprise, but I’ve heard nothing back from them, which I find exceptionally bad.

View more >
Compact | Mystery compact car or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021
“Slow”
About Dollar: 3.0 /10
Only one member of staff. Huge queue took forever despite being checked in. No car at the given bay. No one to help. poor service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Never a problem with your bookings. Always a confirmed booking I have confidence in your service

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 15, 2021
“I wish we didn’t have to wait for our car that long”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The Hertz lot was almost empty, we all had to wait for our cars while they were cleaned.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process was smooth ?

V.Balaraman

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The Car worked out great for us. We were travelling with a lot of luggage and were able to use the trunk space effectively and seat three of us comfortably.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Overall no issues were encountered. Car Rental prices are through the roof currently and QEEQ finding this deal was very helpful.

Coleman Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 30, 2021
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Dollar was terrible. Waited 5 hours for my car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq did the job great as needed.

J.Janineh

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 22, 2021
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Al momento de recoger el vehículo tuve que hacer fila por mas de 1 hora. Esa noche solo habían 2 personas atendiendo las entregas de Hertz, Thrifty y Dollar.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Martin

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021
“Ok but could have been better.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Pick up process was misleading. I had an allergy attack due to the dog hair under the seat..could hardly breathe. I would of returned and exchanged the car, but the dog hair was not openly present.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
You should have a customer service number on hand for emergencies.

View more >
Premium | Ford Mustang or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Service was awesome. Car rental place was really far from airport since they moved to the new side of the airport. Was a long bus ride to get to the rental counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

freddie

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019
“MSY is the worst for Car Rental pick up”
About Thrifty: 5.7 /10
MSY is one screwed up airport. They have changed the airport configuration so that you must shuttle to the same pick up location that we walkable. Added 20- 30 min to the trip. Long line at Thrifty and no cars ready. Took 1 hr 45 minutes from landing to leaving airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Joop Hilfiger

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019
“first time was perfect. next time again.”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Very clean car and helpful staff. Great experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book. Great deals!

m.olinsky

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
i asked for a Nissan rogue but was givin a different car I own the rogue but was happy with the car I was givin I am thinkin about trading my rogue now because of the whole experance thank you !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
My cost was listed on my (electronic) invoice once I finished providing my credit card information when I reserved the vehicle via your website. I added a 2nd driver at the counter, (no problem with that cost) however, another $40.00 ++ dollars was added when I picked up the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The cost increased at the counter when I picked up the vehicle. $40.00 dollars. I should have argued over the additional cost however, I just paid it and let - it - go as a learning experience. I was disappointed.

P.Dix

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent car I must add that the windscreen wiper reservoir bottle was empty and the Radiator level bottle was below the minimum mark when I checked under the bonnet two days into the rental.It makes me wonder if the car was through our checked over before rental began. Overall excellent car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Houston Travelers

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
“Horrendous Experience”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
Upon arrival in NOLA train station, we called the company and talked to several reps for almost 2 hours while they were supposedly trying to locate the person who can pick us up. Pick up time was 8:00 a.m. We decided to just proceed to pick up location (spent on 2 ubers) just to find out that the office was closed and we did not have a vehicle. We had to take 2 ubers back to the city to our hotel. We finally got a call almost close to noon time to let us a know that our van rental was available. However, at that point we decided not to proceed and cancelled the reservation since it too late for our scheduled itinerary and we had to totally revise our plans. Additionally, everyone was tired from all the shuttling back and forth. Needless to say, it was a dreadful experience especially for the size of our party.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Premium SUV | Jeep Wrangler Rubicon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019
“Car was not available. Rental Car Company upgraded me to a higher class”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Company exceeded my expectations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019
“Almost easy”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
I didn’t work with Green Motion directly but the rental company contracted was excellent - especially Dawn. They provided pick up from airport and transportation to after dropping it off.

A.Basuni

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 1, 2019
“Nice”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
Car was small, Ford fista but it was clean.i am a big guy so the driver seat was smaller. I was expecting Nissan versa at least
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Tucker

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 17, 2019
“Easy rent cars was terrible thankfully Dawn at Green Motion was amazing and saved our trip.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The staff was amazing and great to help us

Know More about New Orleans Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!