QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3449358331
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Bradley International Airport

BRADLEY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020
“Okay”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The counter staff was very friendly. My car was not ready when I got to the pickup place, I had to wait like half an hour for them to clean it (It just got returned)and get it ready.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking was easy. Your price drop protector sucks, not useful at all. I saw the car cheaper at another site, just did not wanted to change any plans.

B.OSullivan

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2019
“Only issue I had was of my making. I left my prescription sunglasses in the car at Logan drop off”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
It was close to perfect. Only comment was the return process seemed understaffed. went to the booth and their service was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Overall a good experience.

E.Bieler

View more >
Economy | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 23, 2018
“This was a great experience, better than I expected!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: The staff was super friendly and the facility and car we're both really clean.
Dislike: My car had a vibration, but other than that, everything was great!

B.Miconi

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 12, 2018
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: All of your staff were extremely friendly and personable.

H.Rubin

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 8, 2018
“Worth the extra miles to locate”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Like: Service was very good
Dislike: The car needed a push up hills in CT

Aimee

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 27, 2018
“Easy, Hassle free, great value”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: The whole process from pick up to being dropped off back at the airport was smooth.
Dislike: The shuttle driver was a bit unfriendly and gruff when he picked us up at the airport. Not a great welcome. They did try to upsell me to a midsize but it wasn’t a huge deal and they weren’t pushy about it.
post image

J.CENTRELLA

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 11, 2018
“One of the better renting experiences ever.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Pickup was efficient, as Alamo / National vans were all over. check in was quick. Car was a new Impala, and ran well, and looked great. I fit all of my golf equipment in. Checking was quick and efficient and the van was waiting to bring me back. THE PRICE WAS EXCELLENT.
Dislike: Nothing

J.lerner

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 1, 2018
“Fantastic car!!!”
About Dollar: 9.6 /10
Like: Clean great ride.
Dislike: Nothing

J.Reale

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 30, 2018
“Rented hertz last yr and had a bad exp, they went beyond this time”
About Hertz: 9.8 /10
Like: Extra service and no upsell
Dislike: Getting out late at nite

C.jones

View more >
Luxury | Cadillac CTS or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 24, 2017
“Quick and efficient”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Like: Friendly staff Unlimited miles
Dislike: I thought that the Cadillac would have comfortable seating for a long ride...driver seat was great..passenger and back seat not so much

Car Rental Brands Ranked AT Bradley International Airport, BDL

Hertz logo
Rate:10.0
Hertz
Dollar logo
Rate:9.9
Dollar
Thrifty logo
Rate:9.7
Thrifty
Budget logo
Rate:9.3
Budget
Alamo logo
Rate:9.0
Alamo

Know More about Bradley International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!