From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5986263196
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5986263196
logo_img

AIRCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Irma Houston

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2024
“Road Trip Around Morocco”
About AIRCAR: 10.0 /10
Very good rental company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Zebulon Lena

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2024
“Self-Drive Tour Around Morocco”
About AIRCAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent car rental company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Bridget Moll

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2024
“Morocco”
About AIRCAR: 10.0 /10
Good service, detailed explanation, no hard sell on insurance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Merry Lawson

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2024
About AIRCAR: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Larry Bryan

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 27, 2019
“Fez-Sahara-Marrakesh”
About AIRCAR: 2.0 /10
There is absolutely no rental desk at Fez Airport! It took us nearly three hours to communicate with Zuzuche, look for a rental company, and finally rent a car on the spot. It was such a hassle! Now waiting for Zuzuche's after-sales compensation.

Ed Geordie

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2024
About AIRCAR: 10.0 /10
Overall good, deposit refunded promptly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Lindsay Smollett

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 25, 2018
About AIRCAR: 6.0 /10
The company is small, and there's only one staff member, which causes a wait.

Benedict Buck

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
“Casablanca-Marrakech-Ouarzazate-Merzouga-Midelt-Todra Gorge-Fez-Chefchaouen-Tangier-Asilah-Rabat-Cas”
About AIRCAR: 10.0 /10
The staff was very nice and enthusiastic. They didn't push for extra insurance when we picked up the car. We added a second driver and there were no extra charges. When returning the car, the inspector jokingly said that the car was dirty and we needed to wash it or pay 200DH. He immediately clarified: Just kidding, no charge. Do Moroccans like to joke this much?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Zona Sheridan

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 8, 2024
About AIRCAR: 8.0 /10
One downside: the car had almost no fuel. Although the gas station wasn't far, being in an unfamiliar place made me quite anxious.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Tyrone Kelsen

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 1, 2024
About AIRCAR: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
About AIRCAR: 10.0 /10
Zakaria était très professionnel sur place. Merci à lui
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Amy Jordan

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 24, 2024
About AIRCAR: 8.0 /10
Acceptable
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Ouammou

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021
About AIRCAR: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations since it was brand new with 29Km only. The counter staff were very professional & helpful. The whole process & paper work took about 10min.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It's my second experience with QEEQ & it's been amazing so far. I will always use the App.

Joan Hardy

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019
“Clockwise Road Trip Around Morocco”
About AIRCAR: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied. Picking up and returning the car was easy. They didn't push for extra insurance, just reminded us about it, and accepted when we said we already had it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Grover Gabriel

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 30, 2024
About AIRCAR: 2.0 /10
The deposit must be 17000 and can only be paid by credit card, not cash.

Eli Buck

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 22, 2018
“Fes-Tangier-Casablanca”
About AIRCAR: 2.0 /10
The place was supposed to be open at the specified time, but it wasn't. We waited for an hour before getting the car. Maybe it's a local trait. Also, it wasn't a Passat; we got a CC instead. However, the car was still good.

Broderick Lambert

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 29, 2024
About AIRCAR: 10.0 /10
The wait time was half an hour shorter compared to other rental companies. Ended up extending the rental for one more day. The return process was very smooth, and the credit card deposit was canceled on the spot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Joyce Fowler

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2024
About AIRCAR: 8.0 /10
Overall satisfied
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Hilary Walker

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2024
About AIRCAR: 10.0 /10
Legitimate storefront
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Adair Romeo

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2024
About AIRCAR: 8.0 /10
Pretty good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Hot Destinations For AIRCAR

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!