From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1344102204
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1344102204
logo_img
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Saipan International Airport

SAIPAN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Ethel Conan

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 19, 2018
“Self-Driving Tour Around Saipan”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Went there in the evening, no queue. Despite our broken English, the staff at the counter patiently listened to our explanation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jack Yeates

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, May 30, 2018
“Island Road Trip”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
They asked me to return the car an hour early.

F.HIROSE

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“車もきれいで、値段もお手頃!”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
空港の前ですぐにわかりました。 深夜にも関わらず、スムーズに明るく案内をして頂けました。 車もきれいででした。楽しい旅行ができました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
値段も手ごろでした。 また、利用したいです。

Jamie Wolf

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 22, 2018
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
The working hours are too strict. We waited 1.5 hours to return the car, which does not match the hours listed on the website.

Lionel Johnson

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 14, 2017
“Saipan is actually not big, it's only a few dozen kilometers from south to north. Apart from some mo”
About TOYOTA: 10.0 /10
The staff were very enthusiastic and friendly. A particularly commendable aspect was that it started raining just when we were about to pick up the car, and the staff asked us to wait at the store entrance while they personally went to the open-air parking lot across the street to bring the car to us. The service was really considerate.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rory Walpole

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2024
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The rental company often lacks staff. Initially, they gave us a faulty car, but after some negotiation, it was replaced.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Electric or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
“安定のレンタカー屋”
About ACE: 5.7 /10
よかったです。

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Electric or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
About ACE: 6.0 /10
スタッフの英語の訛りが強く聞きづらい。

Ivan Keppel

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020
“Saipan Island Tour”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The service from Alamo was excellent. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and patient. They explained everything multiple times until I understood, as I had difficulty understanding initially.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
About ACE: 5.3 /10
傷だらけの車でした。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Bess Ralph

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet trax or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 3, 2018
“Island Tour in Saipan”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
When we first arrived, we weren't used to the language and didn't understand some of the insurance details in English. The rental company patiently explained everything, making the experience very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Meredith Flynn

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020
“Saipan Island Road Trip”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
24-hour service, enthusiastic staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ferdinand Bart

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 8, 2018
“We traveled to many places on Saipan.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The service attitude was great, and the pick-up and drop-off were very quick.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

t.tamu

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019
“サイパンでドライブうろうろ”
About ACE: 9.3 /10
カウンターの方が少し日本語もできたので、楽に借りられました。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
値下げプロテクターにより少し安く再予約してくれました。
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Lorraine Lewis

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 9, 2018
“Saipan Island”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Our flight arrived very late, but there was staff at the store to quickly handle the paperwork. Not bad.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Agnes Powell

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Staff is okay

Afra Nichol(s)

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019
About Alamo: 4.0 /10
The car was too old, and there were extra charges. I'm still in contact to resolve it, but it has been several days without a result.

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 25, 2019
“My rental at EasyRentCars.com was superb. The ease of online transaction great. Highly recommended!”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
ACE Rent a Car Saipan has great customer service and the transactions were smooth and fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Y.NAKAMURA

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
About ACE: 10.0 /10
無償アップグレードしてくれたのが嬉しかった。また、係員の対応も気持ちがよく、また使いたいと思った。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Spotts

View more >
Pickup Truck | Toyota Tacoma or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 27, 2018
“Excellent”
About TOYOTA: 9.0 /10
Like: Staff told me a much more convenient location to drop off the vehicle so I wouldn't have to return to the airport afterwards.
Dislike: Vehicle didn't match the picture- was not a crew cab.

Car Rental Brands Ranked AT Saipan International Airport, SPN

TOYOTA logo
Rate:9.7
TOYOTA
Alamo logo
Rate:9.3
Alamo
AVIS logo
Rate:9.0
AVIS
Budget logo
Rate:8.3
Budget
ACE logo
Rate:8.2
ACE

Know More about Saipan International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!