QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9801548273

BRATISLAVA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

D.paunkovic

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019
“Perfect as always!”
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
The car was very clean and perfect.I recommended this rental company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.paunkovic

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019
“Perfect!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was very clean and perfect.I recommended this rental company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.paunkovic

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
“Wow trip”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Without any problems.Clean car and good staff.I recommended it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.paunkovic

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
“Fantastic trip”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Without any problems.Alamo has always clean cars and good staff.I recommended it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.paunkovic

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
“Good trip.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Without any problems.Clean car and good staff.I recommended it.Alamo is the right chpice!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.paunkovic

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
“Good experience.”
About Megadrive: 8.7 /10
Without any problems.Clean car and good staff.I recommended it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rasto

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“Good service, and "Budget" friendly :)”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I find Budget on BTS airport very easy to deal with, the prices are perfect, and I think they are one of the only car hire company that allows you to go outside of Slovakia without extra charge. recommended!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

d.Paunkovic

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
“++++ rental company”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo was first rental company which i meet.I think ghey are good with all things..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com.I prefer this booking site to all peoples..

d.Paunkovic

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
“+++++rental company.Stuff was helpful.Will back soon..”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great stuff.Pleasure to deal with them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Most preferable rental booking for me.

d.Paunkovic

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
“Recommend this rental company.+++++”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
Nothing ...only pleasure to deal with them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best booking service.

I.Chernysh

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Удобно и комфортно, но дорого”
About Megadrive: 9.3 /10
машина новая и в прекрасном состоянии. Полная страховка на 9 дней за Skoda Rapid составила 185 euro, что на мой взгляд достаточно большая цена.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Хорошая поддержка и удобное бронирвание, но жаль что нет возможности повисить уровень страховки после бронирования.

m.machado

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“awesome”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
great client service, great flexible to drop the car till the end of the day
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

B.Master

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019
About Buchbinder: 7.0 /10
Had to wait for a long time to complete the formalities and pay for the extra Booster seats rented. The GPS took almost 45 mins as none of them were updated/ working. Even the last one finally taken did not work at all. Overall the time wasted in picking up lasted more than 90 minutes and cost me valuable time in Bratislava.

View more >
Intermediate | Renault Captur 2doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019
“Excellent in every way!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Thank you very much for your service. Everything was perfect. But I wish your company could make a deposit return process faster. 700 Euro was taken on April 13th and I called the credit card company today and it isn't still returned. I understand it was a Easter break so I am being more patient. I loved your car very much!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You have the best rental site in the world.

G.Mallon

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 19, 2019
“Overall a good experience but had to dig the car out as it was totally covered in snow and ice”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Car park was not cleared off snow so was not possible to take trolley to the car. Made it difficult as an adult plus child with a lot of lugguage
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Panik

View more >
Mini | Skoda Citigo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 9, 2018
“good value thx”
About Budget: 8.6 /10
Like: clean inside
Dislike: could be more clean fly on the windscreen

M.Sassine

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 23, 2018
“Easy and fast way to travel ! No need to pay on the borders or anything!”
About Europcar: 9.6 /10
Like: Fast and good service
Dislike: They had cars on the register but we needed to book online !
post image

VASILEV

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 8, 2018
“Very Good”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Like: Fast checking and dropoff
Dislike: Hard to find free place to park when return the car.

D.Nodroum

View more >
Full-Size Van | Volkswagen Caravelle or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 31, 2018
“Excellent”
About AVIS: 9.8 /10
Like: Small airport so easy to collect and deliver vehicle. Easy to find the Avis desk and no queues.

Know More about Bratislava Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Bratislava

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!