From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 3299489194
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 3299489194
logo_img

SAVANNAH AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

D.Haworth

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 13, 2023
“Painless”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Got the car I hoped for (Wagoneer) which was a joy to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked fine

Ivy Eliot

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 10, 2024
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great, satisfied.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Colasante

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 22, 2018
“Uneventful and professional”
About Hertz: 8.2 /10
Like: Adaptable
Dislike: Na

Happy

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 22, 2018
“Most appreciative of excellent customer service!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Like: I like when customer service is personable even though there is a long line. They weren't stressed. Very friendly and engaging. That is what I look for as well as the best price on the market! All went smoothly!

Robert Joseph

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 2, 2024
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Overall satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Glass

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Pleasure to use”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Really pleased and extended hire through rest of holiday.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really straightforward

N.TORRES

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Bad experience”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
I rented a Hyundai Elantra paying $ 394.39 from August 1 to August 10. When I arrived the selected car was not available, the only car available was a Nissan Frontier and because it was 3:00 am on August 2, I have no choice than to took it. It costed me additional $ 327.89. That was my experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Wellard

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 12, 2022
“Seamless from start to finish”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Counter staff excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

S.Makhin

View more >
Pickup Truck | Chevrolet Silverado or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 23, 2023
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Big Rob at the drop off was excellent help and very friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Cocci

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 5, 2018
“I will use easyrentcars again!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Like: Very fast at the counter and vehicle provided everything we needed! Friendly staff and easy drop off. And by the way price was significantly less than all other providers.
Dislike: No problems at all@

Maud Lynd

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 1, 2024
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Acceptable

S.Gardner

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Car given was the wrong car- 2 Dr instead of 4 Dr. Had to wait till they figured it out and brought a new one to the pick up location- bummer used part of our vacation time, But o well - the attendant was pleasant and working hard to figure it out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Cecil Cronin

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, May 19, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Much newer cars than Budget
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Frederic Gregory

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 9, 2023
About Alamo: 2.0 /10
We prepaid the full amount on the app, but the rental company still charged over 200 dollars on-site. We didn't select any additional services, and this amount cannot be removed from their system as it is a mandatory insurance fee. The customer service said this amount could be refunded, but I haven't received it yet.

B.Allen

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019
“Trouble free process.”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Almost new vehicle presented in first class condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process.

J.Knubley

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019
“A reasonable. Aer let down by very poor customer services”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
We had to wait in a que for over 45 minutes ,when the paperwork was eventually completed despite pre registering we had a further wait as no vehicle was available
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Premium | Ford Mustang or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Budget was smooth and easy and helpful. The lady at the counter was great and helpful. We didn't have the car we wanted there and she was helpful in getting us a different vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time using this service. Would use again.

Otis Joe

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2024
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Quite liked it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Tjia

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2024
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The car was not cleaned properly, there's still sand & dust all over. The car drives just fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issue.

Charlotte Birrell

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 5, 2024
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Good attitude
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Savannah Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!