QEEQ

SAVANNAH AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

S.Gardner

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Car given was the wrong car- 2 Dr instead of 4 Dr. Had to wait till they figured it out and brought a new one to the pick up location- bummer used part of our vacation time, But o well - the attendant was pleasant and working hard to figure it out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019

B.Allen

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
“Trouble free process.”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Almost new vehicle presented in first class condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

N.TORRES

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Bad experience”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
I rented a Hyundai Elantra paying $ 394.39 from August 1 to August 10. When I arrived the selected car was not available, the only car available was a Nissan Frontier and because it was 3:00 am on August 2, I have no choice than to took it. It costed me additional $ 327.89. That was my experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

View more >
Premium | Ford Mustang or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Budget was smooth and easy and helpful. The lady at the counter was great and helpful. We didn't have the car we wanted there and she was helpful in getting us a different vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time using this service. Would use again.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019

J.Knubley

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“A reasonable. Aer let down by very poor customer services”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
We had to wait in a que for over 45 minutes ,when the paperwork was eventually completed despite pre registering we had a further wait as no vehicle was available
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019

E.Colasante

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Uneventful and professional”
About Hertz: 8.2 /10
Like: Adaptable
Dislike: Na
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 22, 2018

D.Cocci

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“I will use easyrentcars again!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Like: Very fast at the counter and vehicle provided everything we needed! Friendly staff and easy drop off. And by the way price was significantly less than all other providers.
Dislike: No problems at all@
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 5, 2018

Happy

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Most appreciative of excellent customer service!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Like: I like when customer service is personable even though there is a long line. They weren't stressed. Very friendly and engaging. That is what I look for as well as the best price on the market! All went smoothly!
Reviewed: Tue, May 22, 2018

J.Stephens-Wlasuk

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“I was so happy!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: It was a nicer car than I reserved.... lucky us!
Dislike: Nothing... it was all good.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 25, 2018

Car Rental Brands Ranked AT Savannah Airport, SAV

Dollar logo
Rate:10.0
Dollar
Hertz logo
Rate:9.6
Hertz
Budget logo
Rate:9.2
Budget
Alamo logo
Rate:5.0
Alamo

Know More about Savannah Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big