From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 9710679060
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 9710679060
logo_img

NISSAN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Mingliang Yao

View more >
Mini | Nissan Dayz or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Very nice experience with Nissan
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Park

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020
“Quick and easy”
About Nissan: 9.7 /10
Good location and service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy rental process though the app.

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“It’s alright”
About Nissan: 8.0 /10
The car is a bit old
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Scherzo

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Serena or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 6, 2023
“My trip was smooth because I have 15 years of driving mpv experiences.”
About Nissan: 8.0 /10
The only issue is you have to find their shuttle van service to the pick up location. Regarding the rides I do not like the electronic rear mirror. Totally not use to it, sometimes the screen brightness gets dim and it’s very unsafe.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

JOHN-TIM

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019
About Nissan: 8.0 /10
not enough manpower of staff as a couple in front of me already spent 30 minutes proceeds document or something. Then another 2 group behind of me keep waiting
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
no comments

t.s

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“駅近で便利”
About Nissan: 8.0 /10
駅から近く便利でよかったです。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
わりと使いやすかったです。

Suyu Lim

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019
“First self drive trip in Tokyo to Kawaguchiko, good car rental experience and overall is satisfied”
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Staff is helpful and can speak English to smooth the whole car rental process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Looking for more promotion and good deals.
post image
post image
post image
post image

Kin Kenneth

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020
“Good, but not the best yet”
About Nissan: 9.3 /10
Snow Tire needed to be added seperately in Nissan counter Compare to Japan Local Website, eg: Tocoo Car, They have included the package of Snow Tire and additional Wifi Egg for User
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Its seems guarantee Model or Non-guarantee Model Options come with similar car, but different prices. Why shall i pay more for a guarantee Model?
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Anchasa Chatsirichok

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
“Good”
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Good service. They didn’t have the car type we booked so they upgraded a bigger car for us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
“Overall good and smooth”
About Nissan: 7.3 /10
There’s seems some problem on the brakes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nil

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
“Traumatic experience locating drop off point.”
About Nissan: 7.7 /10
The drop off was a nightmare. We keyed in the map code as instructed and was lead to a point where we cannot find the drop off point. Asking people around us didn't help. The number given is not contactable. Had to call the airport branch and was asked to call the customer service number, and was then informed that we have to key in the phone number(which was different) into the gps. They then explain that we have to drive down to the basement, which was not obvious. Better provided information from the start would have helped.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hokkaido Traveler

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 24, 2023
“Smooth and seamless!”
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up and check in process. The shuttle is super easy to use at New Chitose Airport to the car rental location!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

Travel from HK

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019
“Good experience”
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Very good condition. Staff at counter is very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use the App.

My Account

View more >
Economy | Nissan Cube or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Exceed our expectations for both the service and the serana car itself. We would like to get the snow tyres for traveling in winter but their nissan cube doesnt have the snow tyres so they upgraded to serena model for us, it was fantastic
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Patrick

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 5, 2023
“Easy booking and efficient. Book with no hassle.”
About Nissan: 9.0 /10
New car in good, clean condition. If the office can open earlier than 8am will be good as need to rush to catch 10am flight. Office is near domestic airport so need to rush to International airport to return car. They don’t allow to return at International airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book and customer service respond email v fast

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Elgrand or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
About Nissan: 8.3 /10
I have to wait for a long time to get a car because there is one staff at counter service. The car exceeded my expectations, a lot of space for luggage and save oil.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Tan

View more >
Mini | Nissan Dayz or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About Nissan: 8.0 /10
Overall is fine, but the 2 female staff that serve me not so professional and lack of smile, maybe is because of communication in English not so fluent for them. Example when I pick up the car they should ask me or give me the foreigners on driving sticker instead I ask for it. The rest everything was smoothly done.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The 24 hrs online help was excellent, love that services and definitely will continue using easyrentcars in the future.

Karen

View more >
Mini | Nissan Dayz or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020
“Highly recommended”
About Nissan: 9.7 /10
Overall car rental experience with Nissan was great, the car was in great condition, the hotline was helpful and car return process was easy.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The car rental reservation was done on the website with easyrentcars. Any changes to the reservation requires contacting Nissan directly.

K.TAN

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019
“Good service”
About Nissan: 8.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good

S.Krairoek

View more >
Mini | Nissan Dayz or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019
“Happy”
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
nice service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations For Nissan

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!