QEEQ

NISSAN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena Model Guaranteed
“Overall good and smooth”
About Nissan: 7.3 /10
There’s seems some problem on the brakes
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

Anchasa Chatsirichok

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Good”
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Good service. They didn’t have the car type we booked so they upgraded a bigger car for us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“It’s alright”
About Nissan: 8.0 /10
The car is a bit old
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Elgrand or similar
About Nissan: 8.3 /10
I have to wait for a long time to get a car because there is one staff at counter service. The car exceeded my expectations, a lot of space for luggage and save oil.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Karen

View more >
Mini | Nissan Dayz or similar
“Highly recommended”
About Nissan: 9.7 /10
Overall car rental experience with Nissan was great, the car was in great condition, the hotline was helpful and car return process was easy.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The car rental reservation was done on the website with easyrentcars. Any changes to the reservation requires contacting Nissan directly.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

Kin Kenneth

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena Model Guaranteed
“Good, but not the best yet”
About Nissan: 9.3 /10
Snow Tire needed to be added seperately in Nissan counter Compare to Japan Local Website, eg: Tocoo Car, They have included the package of Snow Tire and additional Wifi Egg for User
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Its seems guarantee Model or Non-guarantee Model Options come with similar car, but different prices. Why shall i pay more for a guarantee Model?
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

B.Park

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Quick and easy”
About Nissan: 9.7 /10
Good location and service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy rental process though the app.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

Mingliang Yao

View more >
Mini | Nissan Dayz or similar
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Very nice experience with Nissan
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

D.Tan

View more >
Mini | Nissan Dayz or similar
About Nissan: 8.0 /10
Overall is fine, but the 2 female staff that serve me not so professional and lack of smile, maybe is because of communication in English not so fluent for them. Example when I pick up the car they should ask me or give me the foreigners on driving sticker instead I ask for it. The rest everything was smoothly done.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The 24 hrs online help was excellent, love that services and definitely will continue using easyrentcars in the future.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

Travel from HK

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Good experience”
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Very good condition. Staff at counter is very helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use the App.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

K.TAN

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Good service”
About Nissan: 8.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019

JOHN-TIM

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
About Nissan: 8.0 /10
not enough manpower of staff as a couple in front of me already spent 30 minutes proceeds document or something. Then another 2 group behind of me keep waiting
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
no comments
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

Suyu Lim

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“First self drive trip in Tokyo to Kawaguchiko, good car rental experience and overall is satisfied”
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Staff is helpful and can speak English to smooth the whole car rental process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Looking for more promotion and good deals.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

My Account

View more >
Economy | Nissan Cube or similar
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Exceed our expectations for both the service and the serana car itself. We would like to get the snow tyres for traveling in winter but their nissan cube doesnt have the snow tyres so they upgraded to serena model for us, it was fantastic
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

S.Krairoek

View more >
Mini | Nissan Dayz or similar
“Happy”
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
nice service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Traumatic experience locating drop off point.”
About Nissan: 7.7 /10
The drop off was a nightmare. We keyed in the map code as instructed and was lead to a point where we cannot find the drop off point. Asking people around us didn't help. The number given is not contactable. Had to call the airport branch and was asked to call the customer service number, and was then informed that we have to key in the phone number(which was different) into the gps. They then explain that we have to drive down to the basement, which was not obvious. Better provided information from the start would have helped.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

t.s

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“駅近で便利”
About Nissan: 8.0 /10
駅から近く便利でよかったです。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
わりと使いやすかったです。
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

Khoo

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena or similar
“Comfortable and excited”
About Nissan: 9.0 /10
The car is better than what I booked. Bigger car and spacious. Able to accommodate 1 big and 2 medium luggages and small luggage.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The booking is easy and offer better price with insurance coverage. The customer service support was good.
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

Lim Hui Sing

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Tokyo road trip”
About Nissan: 8.0 /10
The staff speak a little of English , overall can be understand with some hand action But the pick up and drop off service very take time
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good service and fast instant confirmation
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019

Lim Hui Sing

View more >
Economy | Nissan Cube or similar
“Tokyo fuji Yokohama road trip”
About Nissan: 8.3 /10
A bit difficult to find the office , it was under ground and doesn’t send any access or map to guide of the location , u need to figure out yourself The pick up and drop off service very take times , if u in a hurry ... lollll But car condition is good , they speak very little of English .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good and Instant confirmation , will de finely use easy rents car again
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019

Hot Destinations For Nissan

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">