QEEQ

NIPPON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

P.Boonsupthip

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“I will try to booking in advance, maybe than one wk from the app. That will smoothly than this time.”
About NIPPON: 8.7 /10
For this branch, the staff advise us to buy more insurance. When I told him that I paid basically insurance (included CDW) from the application already, he said it’s from the application (not from Nippon rent a car). The basic cost around ¥1,500/day, but I denied to pay more. He warned us, if something happened just a little bit destroyed. The dealer will charge us at least ¥150,000, luckily we drive safely along the trip. When we drop the car on the last day, the old staff urged us for the nearest gas station’s receipt before returning. But I told him that the receipt I put it at the hotel and I didn’t fill the petrol from here, so I showed him that the fuel scale is full and a little bit over scale too. Finally he is okay for that, but it takes time for a while.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
For this application, I think a bit mistaken about the final dealer’s address and telephone number that not match from the address and telephone number that shows from the google map. But when I go to the dealer office, he gives me another telephone number for GPS setting before returning on the last day. From the telephone number that shows on the confirmation voucher is the another branch nearby these.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

S.Wong

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena or similar
“Just Perfect with value money”
About NIPPON: 9.0 /10
Space are just OK. Overall good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

S.Chotchuang

View more >
Compact | Nissan Wingroad or similar
About NIPPON: 10.0 /10
Good service, so convenient!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent to help, make me convenient!
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

Rudin Leong

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“8D7N road trip across Osaka, Kyoto, Biwako Valley, Kobe and Nara”
About NIPPON: 9.7 /10
The only feedback is that the staff did not recommend us to use ETC pass for tolls payment
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

E.Maruyama

View more >
Compact | Suzuki Baleno or similar
About NIPPON: 5.7 /10
店が移転している知らせがなく、電話も変わっていて探すのが大変だった。予約8時にしていたが、ずいぶん後に返却が9時というメールがきて飛行機の時間を変更し、飛行機キャンセル料二万円かかった。他のレンタカー会社は8時なのに
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

J.Su

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
About NIPPON: 9.7 /10
Very good experience. If the pickup location instruction can be clearer, that will be perfect!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

JOHN-TIM

View more >
Compact | Suzuki Baleno or similar
“very professional service”
About NIPPON: 8.0 /10
I got the car not my booked model Suzuki Baleno and they gave me another model Suzuki Maruti vehicle body height too high. It can't get into the car park elevator when check-in hotel.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

Tan

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
About NIPPON: 7.3 /10
Staff speaks very little English. GPS language has been set to English but the map and setting are still in Japanese. Not that useful. I recommend using own GPS.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

Mohd Nizam

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Sienta Model Guaranteed
“perfecr”
About NIPPON: 10.0 /10
good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
About NIPPON: 6.7 /10
Counter staff could not speak English and was inpatient. Another staff who showed us the car used an audio for translation, that was helpful. Note the GPS was only partially English. Strongly recommend non-Japanese drivers to have a backup gps. We were a given sienna.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
About NIPPON: 7.7 /10
All up to expectation.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Good”
About NIPPON: 9.7 /10
English not so good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019

J.Kuah

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Highly recommended!”
About NIPPON: 9.7 /10
Some difficulties communicating with counter staff, but they are helpful and try to go out of their way.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking process!
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Sienta Model Guaranteed
“Car rental at Namba area”
About NIPPON: 9.3 /10
The staff is nice, location very easy to find out and office time is so good. We get the upsized that bigger than the booking type the so insurance quite expensive shold be reserved earlier.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The custommer service very quickly responded and can solved the ploblem as well.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

ST

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
About NIPPON: 9.3 /10
Counter staff was very helpful
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

P.Wasitworapol

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Good location near by JR station. Good staff. Car with English GPS.”
About NIPPON: 10.0 /10
Good location near by JR station. Good staff. Car with English GPS.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019

P.Wasitworapol

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Good service”
About NIPPON: 9.7 /10
Good staff. God location near by station.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019

Jee Foong

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena or similar
“Is not a good experience for me on the first time to book the vehicle thru to the App.”
About NIPPON: 9.3 /10
The process is smoothly, and the vehicle also very clean.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Sienta Model Guaranteed
About NIPPON: 10.0 /10
.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

Y.MAEDA

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“スムーズな予約と格安のレンタカー”
About NIPPON: 7.7 /10
他社と比べて、鹿児島空港店の対応は、若干遅いと感じました。取次の順番待ちの為の店内整列も無く、誘導もありません。改善を希望します。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
解りやすい入力プラットフォームに満足しています。
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Hot Destinations For NIPPON

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">