QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3698715340

MAGGIORE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Young

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 29, 2022
“Very Kind”
About Maggiore: 8.0 /10
The staff was very kind and waited for me from the flight delay.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

k.k.

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 17, 2022
“Positive experience”
About Maggiore: 8.0 /10
Pick up did not take particularly long but dropping off was quite frustrating with at least 5 more customers returning their cars at the same time and only one (overworked) guy dealing with all of us. Otherwise everything went really smoothly. I would recommend this company and won't hesitate use them again in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 12, 2022
“Trouble free rental”
About Maggiore: 9.0 /10
Despite the 1hr 30mns wait queing at the desk overall good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process with competitive rates

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 17, 2022
“One of the better companies to hire a car in Palermo. Professional and courteous.”
About Maggiore: 9.0 /10
Staff was helpful and friendly. Pick-up was easily accessible.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Dino

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021
“Good”
About Maggiore: 8.0 /10
The car rental area is out of the terminal. People need to take a bus and there is no clear indication of it. The only car rental company in the terminal is Sixt.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Helen

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 27, 2020
“Very good, with just a bit of hassle when we picked it up due to social distancing.”
About Maggiore: 9.0 /10
The car was brand new and very clean. The office staff were pretty good, but a bit overwhelmed by the amount of people. It was hassle speaking over the phone and we should have been warned about this prior to picking up the car. However, the lovely girl I spoke to had excellent English and everything went through smoothly. It should have been made clearer when booking that the driver of the car should do the booking.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
N/a

D.Bartoli

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“All was fine :)”
About Maggiore: 9.7 /10
All fine as usual. Will book again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best app hands-down. Love it.

Dan

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“Couldn't be happier”
About Maggiore: 10.0 /10
Always a pleasure renting with Maggiore. Everything was smooth. Was given a better car also.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always a smooth process with Easyrentcars, couldn't be happier.

Dan

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“Flawless”
About Maggiore: 10.0 /10
Everything smooth and pleasant as always. Upgrade offered and taken.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fantastic app and better prices than all the other competitors.

f.brocchieri

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
About Maggiore: 3.3 /10
They give me a van instead of a car... I booked a Clio but they always give you a van that I did Not want
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Gilson

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019
“i spent one hour and half before getting the car but after it has been OK”
About Maggiore: 6.7 /10
the tme to get the car was very long and there is not enough information in the airport in Catane to drive the client to the counter
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
no problem with the reservation

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
“Received a dirty car with half-empty fuel, staff don't-care at all”
About Maggiore: 5.3 /10
We reserved a Audi A3 but got a Mini Cooper( same class according to the car rental angency but we prefer an Audi A3, no big deal though), the car was absolutely disgusting and we're too busy learning everything about the car before drive away from their Rome airport garage that we forgot to check the fuel level, a few minute after we checked out from the garage we saw that the fuel was only half but the paper stated it was full so we had to return to the garage and ask the staff, he wrote sth casually on the paper and walked away with zero interest in listening to our complain about the dirty car. When we returned the car in Ancona the guy there told us that's what happens at their Rome airport branch quite often, guess they're either understaffed or just have no desire keeping their customer! Btw on my confirmation with EasyRentCars it states clearly that the price quote includes one-way-return but when we picked up the car Maggiore still added a charge we can't remember why but we never buy any add-ons when rent cars, one driver/deny all insurance coz our credit card covers it/same fuel level/no gps needed....we needed nothing extra, now Amex is investigating the extra charge for us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Fantova Hernandez

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
“Tranquilo”
About Maggiore: 8.0 /10
Nos creo inseguridad la insistencia en que aceptamos su seguro cuando ya habíamos contratado uno

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
“Never again with Maggiore, Catania Sicily”
About Maggiore: 4.0 /10
Maggiore at Catania tried to sell me insurance and refused they then tried to del me fuel option and I again refused. Despite this they charged me for the fuel option. The vehicle had pre-existing damage. They did not note damage to the front right rim being a scratch. When I returned the car the agent wiped only the front right rim and said I scratched it. I felt scammed and it has been a nightmare dealing with this
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy Rent Cars has been a pleasure

F.Dalla Corte

View more >
Wagon | Volvo V60 Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
About Maggiore: 9.0 /10
Very helpful staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent and easy to navigate web site. Helpful support staff

Cindy H.

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Maggiore has fraudulen behaviour and swindled me”
About Maggiore: 4.7 /10
The oustide of the car was dirty when Maggiore gave me the possession of the car. The counter staff said that the car had no damages. However, I have directly seen that it was not true. I took pictures of theses damages. As the car was dirty, I couldn't see all damages. When I dropped the car off, Maggiore accused me of shattering the windshield. It directly more than 550 euros to my visa card ! It is a con. The damage was there before I took the car but wasn't noticeable seeing that the windshield was covered in filth. Maggiore knew that and swindled. EasyRentCars should no longer work with this company because it distorts its reputation.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Estonia

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“good but too expensive.”
About Maggiore: 7.7 /10
We received a smaller car Peugeot 208. We had problems with lights and we had to change one and no rembourse for it. They wanted us to buy a second inssurance for the car we already paid to Easyrentcars throw AXa insurrance- we didn't... Many scraches on the car. But the car was clean and the personal at the drop off was effective.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The car was very expensive - price/ quality . Costumer service is good.

View more >
Wagon | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“Good car. Bad pick Up/drop off experience”
About Maggiore: 6.0 /10
The pick up drop off location at Naples’s airport is chaotic. Insufficient shuttle buses, overcrowded re parking. Generally a stressful pick Up/drop off experience

a.ruane

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Very good”
About Maggiore: 8.0 /10
The car was said by the staff to have a full tank but it was only at 80%.In addition when picking up the car there were too few counter staff . All else was fine withe drop off staff excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All went well and so no comment needed.

Matt

View more >
Wagon | Mercedes Gla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Maggiore were terrible. It was the worst hire car pick up I have ever experienced.”
About Maggiore: 2.7 /10
After over an hour wait to get to the desk, we found out they didn’t have the car we had paid for or an equivalent. The fiat 500 wasn’t quite the Mercedes we were expecting. Worst car hire experience ever.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Quick affordable service. Online help desk was good.
post image

Hot Destinations For Maggiore

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!