QEEQ

MAGGIORE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Helen

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Very good, with just a bit of hassle when we picked it up due to social distancing.”
About Maggiore: 9.0 /10
The car was brand new and very clean. The office staff were pretty good, but a bit overwhelmed by the amount of people. It was hassle speaking over the phone and we should have been warned about this prior to picking up the car. However, the lovely girl I spoke to had excellent English and everything went through smoothly. It should have been made clearer when booking that the driver of the car should do the booking.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
N/a
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 27, 2020

D.Bartoli

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“All was fine :)”
About Maggiore: 9.7 /10
All fine as usual. Will book again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best app hands-down. Love it.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

Dan

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Couldn't be happier”
About Maggiore: 10.0 /10
Always a pleasure renting with Maggiore. Everything was smooth. Was given a better car also.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always a smooth process with Easyrentcars, couldn't be happier.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

Dan

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Flawless”
About Maggiore: 10.0 /10
Everything smooth and pleasant as always. Upgrade offered and taken.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fantastic app and better prices than all the other competitors.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

f.brocchieri

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Maggiore: 3.3 /10
They give me a van instead of a car... I booked a Clio but they always give you a van that I did Not want
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

J.Gilson

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“i spent one hour and half before getting the car but after it has been OK”
About Maggiore: 6.7 /10
the tme to get the car was very long and there is not enough information in the airport in Catane to drive the client to the counter
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
no problem with the reservation
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Received a dirty car with half-empty fuel, staff don't-care at all”
About Maggiore: 5.3 /10
We reserved a Audi A3 but got a Mini Cooper( same class according to the car rental angency but we prefer an Audi A3, no big deal though), the car was absolutely disgusting and we're too busy learning everything about the car before drive away from their Rome airport garage that we forgot to check the fuel level, a few minute after we checked out from the garage we saw that the fuel was only half but the paper stated it was full so we had to return to the garage and ask the staff, he wrote sth casually on the paper and walked away with zero interest in listening to our complain about the dirty car. When we returned the car in Ancona the guy there told us that's what happens at their Rome airport branch quite often, guess they're either understaffed or just have no desire keeping their customer! Btw on my confirmation with EasyRentCars it states clearly that the price quote includes one-way-return but when we picked up the car Maggiore still added a charge we can't remember why but we never buy any add-ons when rent cars, one driver/deny all insurance coz our credit card covers it/same fuel level/no gps needed....we needed nothing extra, now Amex is investigating the extra charge for us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

A.Fantova Hernandez

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Tranquilo”
About Maggiore: 8.0 /10
Nos creo inseguridad la insistencia en que aceptamos su seguro cuando ya habíamos contratado uno
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Never again with Maggiore, Catania Sicily”
About Maggiore: 4.0 /10
Maggiore at Catania tried to sell me insurance and refused they then tried to del me fuel option and I again refused. Despite this they charged me for the fuel option. The vehicle had pre-existing damage. They did not note damage to the front right rim being a scratch. When I returned the car the agent wiped only the front right rim and said I scratched it. I felt scammed and it has been a nightmare dealing with this
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy Rent Cars has been a pleasure
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

F.Dalla Corte

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Volvo V60 Estate or similar
About Maggiore: 9.0 /10
Very helpful staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent and easy to navigate web site. Helpful support staff
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Cindy H.

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Maggiore has fraudulen behaviour and swindled me”
About Maggiore: 4.7 /10
The oustide of the car was dirty when Maggiore gave me the possession of the car. The counter staff said that the car had no damages. However, I have directly seen that it was not true. I took pictures of theses damages. As the car was dirty, I couldn't see all damages. When I dropped the car off, Maggiore accused me of shattering the windshield. It directly more than 550 euros to my visa card ! It is a con. The damage was there before I took the car but wasn't noticeable seeing that the windshield was covered in filth. Maggiore knew that and swindled. EasyRentCars should no longer work with this company because it distorts its reputation.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

Estonia

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“good but too expensive.”
About Maggiore: 7.7 /10
We received a smaller car Peugeot 208. We had problems with lights and we had to change one and no rembourse for it. They wanted us to buy a second inssurance for the car we already paid to Easyrentcars throw AXa insurrance- we didn't... Many scraches on the car. But the car was clean and the personal at the drop off was effective.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The car was very expensive - price/ quality . Costumer service is good.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Good car. Bad pick Up/drop off experience”
About Maggiore: 6.0 /10
The pick up drop off location at Naples’s airport is chaotic. Insufficient shuttle buses, overcrowded re parking. Generally a stressful pick Up/drop off experience
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

a.ruane

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Very good”
About Maggiore: 8.0 /10
The car was said by the staff to have a full tank but it was only at 80%.In addition when picking up the car there were too few counter staff . All else was fine withe drop off staff excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All went well and so no comment needed.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

Matt

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Mercedes Gla or similar
“Maggiore were terrible. It was the worst hire car pick up I have ever experienced.”
About Maggiore: 2.7 /10
After over an hour wait to get to the desk, we found out they didn’t have the car we had paid for or an equivalent. The fiat 500 wasn’t quite the Mercedes we were expecting. Worst car hire experience ever.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Quick affordable service. Online help desk was good.
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

C.Rogers

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“All else good but pick up process disastrous”
About Maggiore: 7.7 /10
Booking, car, drop off all very good. Staff at Maggiore counter trying hard but understaffed, failing systems and lost paper work resulted in a wait of nearly an hour before we got the keys. Then they were clearly under instruction to sell insurance extras, which annoyed customers and caused even longer delays.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Citroen C4 Picasso 1.6 Ehdi or similar
About Maggiore: 9.0 /10
Using Magigore for the first time and it was a pleasant surprise. The car was spacious and clean and pickup/dropoff worked fast.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

KIRILL

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
About Maggiore: 8.0 /10
К самому автомобилю претензий нет. Предоставили именно то, что я и бронировал. Но!!! После возврата машины без каких-либо повреждений и замечаний, с полным баком и в точно оговоренное время с банковской карты через несколько часов был снят замороженный депозит. И это при условии наличия страховки с нулевой франшизой. Так что пока приходится расценивать этот досадный инцидент как элементарное мошейничество.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

C.Sorensen

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Horrible car, very dirty”
About Maggiore: 3.7 /10
The car was not a jeep compass enten thugh there was several at the Pick up spot. There was 5-6 damages, the first staff member had a lot of pictures of the damages. And when I returner the car, they wanted we to pay for One of those damages.....only because I had several pictures of the car from the Pick up date, I managed to get through the drop off circus!!
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Not a good experiencie, they charge me extra for a less quality car and I felt scammed.”
About Maggiore: 5.3 /10
I felt this Tiburtina location was a little more shady than the other one in Roma Termini. The employee told me he was going to give me a White Fiat 500, but then he gave a Blue Fiat Panda (which is a bigger car with less category) so he can charge me extra.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Hot Destinations For Maggiore

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big