QEEQ

INTERNATIONAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

H.Alconcel

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
About INTERNATIONAL: 9.3 /10
The only thing that I did not expect to happen was I waited too long to get the car.It wasn’t ready when I arrived.I was expecting that when I showed the booking confirmation I signed and get the car key.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

H.Alconcel

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
About INTERNATIONAL: 9.3 /10
The only thing that I did not expect to happen was I waited too long to get the car.It wasn’t ready when I arrived.I was expecting that when I showed the booking confirmation I signed and get the car key.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

H.Alconcel

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
About INTERNATIONAL: 9.3 /10
The only thing that I did not expect to happen was I waited too long to get the car.It wasn’t ready when I arrived.I was expecting that when I showed the booking confirmation I signed and get the car key.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“accessibility to the office was inconvenient. but the car condition was perfect.”
About INTERNATIONAL: 8.7 /10
The office is located in terminal 1 arrival. however, if you are coming from out of the airport, it is bit difficult to access the office. it is basically not allowed to walk in the arrival without flight ticket. The car is parked in the terminal 2 taxi parking area, therefore, the office driver druve you to terminal 2, which was very incovenient. when im returning the car, there is no one waiting at the parking in terminal 2. so, i needed to call to the office in terminal 1. spent more than a hour to return the car.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019

W. G.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Fair”
About INTERNATIONAL: 5.7 /10
Car not clean.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019

O.SUGUE

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“good experienced.”
About INTERNATIONAL: 10.0 /10
very accomodating staffs & could have been better if they close late for late flight arrivals, thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
i don’t think so.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019

M.PIZARRAS

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Good service”
About INTERNATIONAL: 9.4 /10
Like: Employees are friendly
Dislike: N/A
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 7, 2018

G.Sinclair

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
“2nd time using them and had a great experience both times and pricing was the lowest around”
About INTERNATIONAL: 10.0 /10
Like: Price
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 5, 2018

K.Hrubi

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Great Car hire expereince in Manila”
About INTERNATIONAL: 10.0 /10
Like: Good service, fair price, good car, friendly staff, uncomplicated
Dislike: nothing. everything was just great
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 3, 2018

R.Vasquez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
“Excellent customer service!!!!”
About INTERNATIONAL: 9.6 /10
Like: The employees are very efficient, helpful, and easy to deal with.
Dislike: None at all.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 23, 2018

R.Vasquez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
“The staff are very efficient and helpfull.”
About INTERNATIONAL: 8.0 /10
Like: When we were looking for the International car rental at the airport, nobody knows that this is National Car Rental. Fortunately, the staff was the one who find a way to look for us. We felt relieved and satisfied with their customer service performance, both the counter agent and the dispatcher/checker. With this experience, we are extending our rental for another 12 days.
Dislike: I hope that super insurance should be more affordable or even free for returning renters like us.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 8, 2018

Hot Destinations For INTERNATIONAL

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big