From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 9741722107
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 9741722107
logo_img

RENT GO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

F.Akgun

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
About RENT GO: 10.0 /10
staff is knowledgeable and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
havent experienced anything about price drop prtoector, easy to use

M.Bouselham

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
About RENT GO: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.ALSALEH

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 2, 2024
“Suspicious”
About RENT GO: 8.0 /10
The staff are fishy, they asked two credit cards , then I refused, after they use one credit card. The staff very suspicious,not friendly,i will not deal with them and i don’t recommend them at all.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good

I.Alhariri

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“Very bad”
About RENT GO: 2.7 /10
The company is very bad.... They stole 60€ More than it was written on the agreement, the staff are terrible, all they care about is your money and how to stole it from you, and then today they took 430 TL from my credit card without my permission I don’t recommend dealing with this bad company.... really it’s a very bad car rental company and bad staff

Raunaq Singh Punn

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
“Nice & Clean Car! Scenic Roads!! Great Support Staff of EasyRentCars!!!”
About RENT GO: 9.0 /10
The car was super clean with all the features working fine. Only concern was that there was no person who was speaking english at the drop-off counter. So this led to a lot of confusion.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

J.Alshehhi

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
About RENT GO: 9.3 /10
Everything was perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nil

T.Vuong

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
About RENT GO: 10.0 /10
I was happy with the counter service at Kayseri and everything was straight forward from beginning to end.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Wright

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
“The car itself was nice, but the pick up was a bit stressful.”
About RENT GO: 7.0 /10
The location was in a very crowded area with a lot of traffic. Not ideal for a car rental place. The car was nice and a reasonable price. But, there was bird poop all over the passenger side of the car when they gave it to us.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Ali

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019
“Expérience désagréable”
About RENT GO: 3.3 /10
Nous avons reçu un autre modèle que celui qu’on a réservé. Nous avons du attendre plus de 120 mins pour la réception de la voiture. Le personnel de la réception n’était pas accueillant.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Super bien

Hot Destinations For RENT GO

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!