QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2614724180

RENTAL 24H CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020
About Rental 24h: 10.0 /10
Solid cast for a great price. Shuttle service was quick and staff was friendly. I can recommend them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good deals, easy booking.

R.Maupin

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“Always an exceptional experience”
About Rental 24h: 9.3 /10
The staff was kind and considerate, the process was easy, the car was average, no frills, the radio didn't work. But all-in-all it was a good experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always an easy and great experience.

solo business traveler

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019
About Rental 24h: 6.0 /10
they charged extra $34 plus tax for an upgrade which i did not requested. when i asked about why the total increased from $64 to $136, the staff said difference was due to tax. the new total was not good value for the 2 days rental, to have rented from a very short of hands car rental company, took long time to pick up and return car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Chief Auralist

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Paperwork is King!”
About Rental 24h: 8.7 /10
Even after I had entered my phone number & email address in the Web App and again in the iOS app when I was reserving the car, Rental 24h had no record of me in their computer. As a result, this caused them to have to search for my reservation utilizing MY PAPERWORK. Thank goodness I had the documentation!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Cory

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“Rental 24 exceeded my expectations”
About Rental 24h: 9.7 /10
Have not used this 24 hour rental before but will book again in LA. Upgraded the car easy pick up and drop off. Saved $25 a day for a bigger car so why not??
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Amanda

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“I won't rent a cheapest car in the future.”
About Rental 24h: 8.0 /10
The rental car is cheaper than I expected. No light was in the car. The windows and doors locks all were manual. I'd waited for more than 30 mins for the shuttle car pickup (I was the 2nd customer pickup) and another 10 mins to pick up the 3rd customer. Waiting for 10~15 mins for the rental car paperwork.

S.Galway

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019
About Rental 24h: 7.0 /10
The car was so old we had to manually roll up the windows, there was no Bluetooth, the car was dirty, and the rep said don’t bring the car back smelling like smoke but it already smelled like smoke. There were no arm rests, and that was crucial giving our 4 hour drive to vegas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The customer service reps were great. Very professional and knowledgeable. The car was just terrible.

M.Rogers

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 2, 2019
“The car smelled of cheap cologne cigarettes and was damaged.”
About Rental 24h: 4.7 /10
Office was closed at 10:30am. I was approached by a man & told to go to In-n-Out burger down the block to wait for the man to take people back to LAX. THey had only one person working the counter & it was him. It took me more than 1.5 hours to get my car. The rear passenger door was dented badly & the door would not close. When I opened the door the rubber seal fell on my head. I have photos. They tried to charge me over $86.00 & then put a $300 hold on my charge. When I told the man that I was going to call the attorney general if he charged me more than $86, he changed the price but I guess then that's why I got a car in poor condition. I want a refund.

California Tourist

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2019
“Horrible”
About Rental 24h: 2.0 /10
Rental 24h gave us a dirty car with a tire that was damaged. And when the tire went flat, it turned out that the car didn't have a complete jack, so we ended up stranded, relying on strangers for help putting on the spare tire. They gave us a $20 credit for our trouble and then wouldn't return our phone calls. Horrible.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2019
“Easy to book and saved much more than those large rental companies offer!”
About Rental 24h: 9.0 /10
Good service, good vehicle, easygoing staff. My only suggestion might be to instruct people to call shortly prior to drop off so there is no wait for a ride to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2019
“Great value with unbeatable prices and amazing staff, but somewhat stinky car.”
About Rental 24h: 8.7 /10
The staff were beyond friendly and really made the process enjoyable. They were really kind and seemed to like their jobs. The price was unbeatable--much less than anything else I looked at, so the value was great. They seem to be quite understaffed, with just one or two people taking on all the jobs (dispatch, driving people to/from the airport, and checking folks in). This delayed my pick up, as another customer was before me. The car I rented was quite average, but I wasn't looking for anything fancy. The only problem for me was that the car smelled very strongly of artificial cleaning products or air freshener, which gave me a headache while driving the car. When turning the AC on, the smell of marijuana overpowered the air freshener...not ideal, but what to do.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Johnson

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 1, 2019
“Good”
About Rental 24h: 7.7 /10
Carwas fine would have been nice to have automatic locks and windows.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

John Smith

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 25, 2018
“Good Rate”
About Rental 24h: 8.2 /10
Like: Good rate.
Dislike: Small company.

N.Pienkowski

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 20, 2018
“I will def use this spot again!”
About Rental 24h: 10.0 /10
Like: Staff was great, super helpful and accommodating and the price was amazing! So pleased!

Hot Destinations For Rental 24h

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!