QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

RENTAL 24H CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Rental 24h: 10.0 /10
Solid cast for a great price. Shuttle service was quick and staff was friendly. I can recommend them.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good deals, easy booking.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020

R.Maupin

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Always an exceptional experience”
About Rental 24h: 9.3 /10
The staff was kind and considerate, the process was easy, the car was average, no frills, the radio didn't work. But all-in-all it was a good experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always an easy and great experience.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

solo business traveler

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Rental 24h: 6.0 /10
they charged extra $34 plus tax for an upgrade which i did not requested. when i asked about why the total increased from $64 to $136, the staff said difference was due to tax. the new total was not good value for the 2 days rental, to have rented from a very short of hands car rental company, took long time to pick up and return car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

Chief Auralist

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Paperwork is King!”
About Rental 24h: 8.7 /10
Even after I had entered my phone number & email address in the Web App and again in the iOS app when I was reserving the car, Rental 24h had no record of me in their computer. As a result, this caused them to have to search for my reservation utilizing MY PAPERWORK. Thank goodness I had the documentation!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

Cory

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Rental 24 exceeded my expectations”
About Rental 24h: 9.7 /10
Have not used this 24 hour rental before but will book again in LA. Upgraded the car easy pick up and drop off. Saved $25 a day for a bigger car so why not??
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

Amanda

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“I won't rent a cheapest car in the future.”
About Rental 24h: 8.0 /10
The rental car is cheaper than I expected. No light was in the car. The windows and doors locks all were manual. I'd waited for more than 30 mins for the shuttle car pickup (I was the 2nd customer pickup) and another 10 mins to pick up the 3rd customer. Waiting for 10~15 mins for the rental car paperwork.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

S.Galway

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Rental 24h: 7.0 /10
The car was so old we had to manually roll up the windows, there was no Bluetooth, the car was dirty, and the rep said don’t bring the car back smelling like smoke but it already smelled like smoke. There were no arm rests, and that was crucial giving our 4 hour drive to vegas.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The customer service reps were great. Very professional and knowledgeable. The car was just terrible.
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019

M.Rogers

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“The car smelled of cheap cologne cigarettes and was damaged.”
About Rental 24h: 4.7 /10
Office was closed at 10:30am. I was approached by a man & told to go to In-n-Out burger down the block to wait for the man to take people back to LAX. THey had only one person working the counter & it was him. It took me more than 1.5 hours to get my car. The rear passenger door was dented badly & the door would not close. When I opened the door the rubber seal fell on my head. I have photos. They tried to charge me over $86.00 & then put a $300 hold on my charge. When I told the man that I was going to call the attorney general if he charged me more than $86, he changed the price but I guess then that's why I got a car in poor condition. I want a refund.
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 2, 2019

California Tourist

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Horrible”
About Rental 24h: 2.0 /10
Rental 24h gave us a dirty car with a tire that was damaged. And when the tire went flat, it turned out that the car didn't have a complete jack, so we ended up stranded, relying on strangers for help putting on the spare tire. They gave us a $20 credit for our trouble and then wouldn't return our phone calls. Horrible.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy to book and saved much more than those large rental companies offer!”
About Rental 24h: 9.0 /10
Good service, good vehicle, easygoing staff. My only suggestion might be to instruct people to call shortly prior to drop off so there is no wait for a ride to the airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Great value with unbeatable prices and amazing staff, but somewhat stinky car.”
About Rental 24h: 8.7 /10
The staff were beyond friendly and really made the process enjoyable. They were really kind and seemed to like their jobs. The price was unbeatable--much less than anything else I looked at, so the value was great. They seem to be quite understaffed, with just one or two people taking on all the jobs (dispatch, driving people to/from the airport, and checking folks in). This delayed my pick up, as another customer was before me. The car I rented was quite average, but I wasn't looking for anything fancy. The only problem for me was that the car smelled very strongly of artificial cleaning products or air freshener, which gave me a headache while driving the car. When turning the AC on, the smell of marijuana overpowered the air freshener...not ideal, but what to do.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2019

K.Johnson

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Good”
About Rental 24h: 7.7 /10
Carwas fine would have been nice to have automatic locks and windows.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 1, 2019

John Smith

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Good Rate”
About Rental 24h: 8.2 /10
Like: Good rate.
Dislike: Small company.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 25, 2018

N.Pienkowski

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“I will def use this spot again!”
About Rental 24h: 10.0 /10
Like: Staff was great, super helpful and accommodating and the price was amazing! So pleased!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 20, 2018

Hot Destinations For Rental 24h

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">