From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 9073064145
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 9073064145
logo_img

A RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Moh Chye Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Trustworthy and a breeze in renting a car through EasyRentCars.”
About A Rentals: 9.0 /10
The staff is very polite and even make me aware of the traffic rules, Do’s and Don’ts, safety etc. They went through with me in great details and ensure the car is in good condition. The staff even speaks my language.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and I could compare prices from different providers.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Siosiua Ngauamo

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 10, 2024
About A Rentals: 9.0 /10
Not clear extra payment on the day
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

ng shi

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 27, 2023
“Excellent”
About A Rentals: 9.0 /10
The entire process was very smooth with only a hiccup on pick up. There was some trouble contacting the office to arrange for pick up, but once that was solved, the entire experience was excellent. Advice future customers contact the office a day before they fly in to avoid the problems I encountered.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Donna T

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2024
“Fantastic rental place to use and the best app for searching and securing a rental”
About A Rentals: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, great staff to deal with. They picked us up from the airport in the car we were going to be using which made it so easy as we didn't have to change our luggage to another car. Communication was great, with photos and any other information I needed emailed straight away after receiving the car. Bond returned within 48hrs
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love how easy this app was to use and all the information that was given to keep myself safe.
post image
post image
post image

W.MENYAM

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Rav4(2013-2015) or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“good car and good staff. very well service.”
About A Rentals: 10.0 /10
good car and good staff. very well service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good car and good staff. very well service.
post image

D.Cleaver

View more >
Small SUV | Subaru Forester 4W Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
About A Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very friendly customer service. 100% recommend again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020
“Great!”
About A Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very good! Nice people Nice Service! Brand new car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks
post image

L.Kumar

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“$5000 Bond???”
About A Rentals: 8.0 /10
A bit of communication lost, but great for Asian market. It would be great to know what amount if bond would be needed. Overall great car and service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
N/A

View more >
Small SUV | Subaru Forester 4W Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020
About A Rentals: 10.0 /10
Eli was very professional, friendly and helpful! I highly recommend their services.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy Car were very helpful with the online communication platform - I was VERY impressed! Every question was answered and they had the best deals! Very happy with the services offered! I would use again and highly recommend to others. Thank you!

J.Rounds

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 31, 2023
About A Rentals: 8.0 /10
When i called from auckland airport there was no answer, tryed 4 times than someone answer
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Y.Ho

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
About A Rentals: 9.0 /10
Staff is very friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and nice

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020
About A Rentals: 8.7 /10
great staff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Yun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 13, 2024
“良い旅になりました!”
About A Rentals: 9.0 /10
スタッフはとても親切でした。 車もとても綺麗でした。
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
使いやすかったです。

M.Booth

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“Very good”
About A Rentals: 9.0 /10
Ace rentals rep very friendly and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Y.A日本

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius Hybrid Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 4, 2023
“指定した車と違った”
About A Rentals: 8.0 /10
QEEQ.COMのサイトと現地のレンタカーはうまく機能していない ナビはないと言われた、指定した車は貸せないと言われた。ガソリンコストを抑えるためハイブリッドカートヨタプリウスを指定するために、レンタル費用1日1,000円✖️8日を追加で支払った。それは無駄になった。悲しい。現地のスタッフへその連絡が伝わっていなかった。かわりにスタッフは別のメーカーの車を貸すと言ったので諦めるしかなかった。現地のスタッフはサイトの問題と言っていた。
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2024
“Easy and convenient booking, good vehicles and excellent service.”
About A Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very good car experience, good condition,I booked a gasoline Alphard, and the store gave me a free upgrade to the hybrid Alphard. It’s really great! the car is very new! The interior of the car is so clean it’s unbelievable! Friendly service staff, very enthusiastic and professional. Mobile phone charging cables and mobile phone holders are prepared for us. The procedure for picking up and returning the car is very simple. It is recommended to purchase comprehensive insurance so you don’t have to worry about scratches while driving along the way. I will choose A rentals company next time I come to New Zealand. Highly recommended!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth experience, very simple operation process.
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Small SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 29, 2024
“Never again.”
About A Rentals: 5.0 /10
The car was not what I booked, they tried to sell it as an upgrade. Received significant downgrade. The staff not speaking English as their first language made it difficult for them to understand. The car we received had clearly been in a crash. With obvious cracks, chips and serious scuffs on the rims.

Hot Destinations For A Rentals

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!